Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ik Ogbonna Replies Tonto Dikeh's Shade And She Replies Him With Another Shocker..

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Actor Ik Ogbonna Replies Tonto Dikeh's Shade And She Replies Him With Another Shocker..

Nollywood actor Ik Ogbonna has replied the call out by Instagram controversial drama queen Tonto Dikeh......She has aso sent him a shocking reply..

Na wah!!!

The new song by Offset and Cardi B is CLOUT

The chorus is

"Do anything for clout (Anything)
They do anything for clout (Anything)
Do anything for clout (Anything)
They do anything for clout (Clout)
Do anything for clout (Clout, do this,woo)
They do anything for clout (Anything)
Do anything for clout (Hey)"

THIS IS TONTO'S REPLY TO HIS REPLY...

79 comments:

1. Leaking*
    Mumu girl... IK shouldnt give a dog reasons to continue barking.

1. See as Annie tuface & toyin just quiet

2. Ada Eji Eje Mba 123 May 2019 at 10:07

Anon 9:36, dem no born dem well to say pim. I trust Tonto. As for IK, you know everyone already knows her secret, but you, las las, na Poko baby go tell us why your wife ran 4:40

3. 09:36 do you think it is everybody that has time to throw bone to barking dog?

4. So what if he is really gay? Is that the end of the world?
      That's all she has against him and she has mentioned it countless times.
      What more is there to say.
      Tonto quit sounding like a broken record.

5. Anonymous 9:36 if a mad woman throw a stone and you pick up your stone and throw back then both of you are mad. Silent is the best answer to a fool

6. well said wise one!

2. Stellz..kikiki..so far am concerned Stella tonto don't have anything to say she just wants to keep ranting ..forget her talks she's derailed and needs psychiatric ..yabaleft pls help tonto

1. So true. Don't mind those psychopath cheering her up till she take off her cloths.

2. Her own madness na follow-come from birth, its only progresses, drugs no de fix that one.

3. Anony 09:34, so true.
      Her madness na follow come.

3. Chai🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

4. The rush to reply a shade 😁😁, gbagz everywhere.

1. Wait, ik went to her comments to reply??????

5. Let the drama begin.

But Ik shouldn't have said anything when you know you have skeleton in your cupboard too.this just confirmed he is gay..

When you reply her you make her think what she is doing is right.
    Wait I think tonto sleeps and wake up on Instagram the babe is ever ready for a clap back.

1. How did this confirm he is gay?
      Cos he replied an accusation?

Lol....Dude,really?

2. So because he replied ao he is Gay

3. Make una leave bigbanty nau.
      Na so he reason the matter.

Make una reason una o too

4. @9:08
      And if he is gay so what?
      All these excuses using her mental health are wrong. She is just a nasty person. This is not schizophrenia/bipolar disorder/depression but plain ole nastiness.

6. Tonto please can you just let it rest? Don't you love peace of mind? Nawa oh

1. Ada Eji Eje Mba 123 May 2019 at 10:08

Are you alright? So you are not enjoying the drama? If she rests now, what will Stella be posting?

2. Is she the only one who knows pples secrets ? Fuck her

7. Whattttttttt �� IK has a Leaking ass? Na roof?

8. Nothing shocking here... Drop receipt or chop bone abeg!!

😏😏😏😏😏

9. we v bin hearing the gay shit tay tay, let her come up with something new..dts stale already

1. he is gay yet deceiving alot of people including your precious nina and his ex wife

10. Well is obvious that Tonto is acting out of frustration

11. Tonto your gbagun is 2nd to none.

if someone's ass is leaking, then bobrisky is definitely the one and tonto should talk to her bff.

1. Says firmous oga

2. Loud it Chike!
      As for the drama queen, she has lied repeatedly( if it were a one off time, it will be personable, but lying several times? Tonto, I can't ever believe you!) before and she she NOW wants me to believe what comes out of her mouth? Hell No!
      Once a liar, Always a liar!

3. Bro me tell her ooo, Even Tonto her self has been accused of lesbianiam, should will also believe her accusers?.

If this guy now decide to sue her,will she be able to prove it? Even if it's true, how did she know??

4. Hypocrisy

12. This lady is asaf!Tonto this is one of your crazy styles to do anything for clout like they say... Keep ranting, no one is going down with you! You're just a walking corpse looking for who you'll drag with you to hell...cos as it is you're already DEAD! Insecure bitch!

13. Tonto bring something new to the table or keep quiet! Be forming to have information when you have none

14. ik why are you fast to reply a woman. you weren't the only one called out the women involved are still quiet but you "man" must reply. please get busy with more important things sir. Respect himself.

1. Any wonder why his woman left him? That one is just 'Man na Man' #InAlex'sVoice...

15. I.k shouldn't listen to Tonto Dikeh, she is acting out of frustration

16. Licking... and this is meant to be a star actress.

1. Being a star actress, does it make her perfect or above mistakes?

2. Ada Eji Eje Mba 123 May 2019 at 10:10

Sluttychic don't mind all these beevees. Their own gbagaun is next to none but na dem detect pass

3. Yes, it does. A professional actress who doesn't know the difference between LEAKING and LICKING! She constantly makes a lot of obvious errors. Nation of mediocres.

17. This lady needs to go and see a psychology before it's late. Since her ex refuse to pay attention to her madness, she has decided to fight to whole world. Why did she edit the name calling last night. Lunatic

18. ik ogbonna pls shut up already, youre guilty, we all know that, if i were you i would not reply, just let it rest okay!

1. You too shut your whoring mouth up! How did you know he's gay? Have you slept with him?? Frustrated bitch

2. So what if he's bi-sexual? Is it your bi? As long as he didn't deceive his wife then he owes nobody any explanation on his sexuality or how he lives his life. Wasn't tonto also accused of lesbianism?

3. Anon 10:32 What do you think it was that drove Sonia into depression?

19. Enter your comment...ndi mgbu

20. She should say something new na. Mad demented woman

1. No,she's not.She's only protecting and fighting for herself,Where's the harm in that?Or you guys rather she sulked and cried away in one corner?In a world where everyone is as fake as shit,she's being original,that is her,who she is.....so let her be.Tonto,if you get happiness through all this,go right ahead.Love you always.

2. Wow seriously she is been original with all this her drama,I swear you fall hand with that original thing you said.
      Please explain more what's been original in all her drama biko.

3. She’s doing herself more damage . She should visit the clinic . She might get help

4. Please, tell me exactly how she’s doing herself more damage. Enlighten us all with facts and validated scientific proof o. All these brainwashed Nigerians. It’s so hard for them to see a bold woman fearlessly stand up for herself. They’re more comfortable to see her balled up in a corner crying in shame. Rubbish!

5. 16:00, so who wronged her this time around that she just decided to start calling out her colleagues in the industry? Is it not obvious to u that all this is attention seeking on her part to whatever end? At least Nigerians have brains for wash, where's ur own?

21. She has a male child and she saying this to another woman's male child. There is seed time and there is harvest.

1. Nyash down my friend!

Your subtle curse while quoting scripture wont work

K'ole werk

2. 10:51, u dey fear?

22. *Disgrace not dishrace.

23. Why would anyone believe toto at this point in her life?

Her good morning sef na big lie

24. She's pointing fingers? She has been accused of lesbianism and Dubai potty parties abi has she forgotten and with a cross dresser rumoured to be gay as a bff she should be the last person accusing another person of having a different sexual preference. So this still falls under the same category hers fell... Mere accusations.

25. ..hope she is reading all these?

26. Apart from Brobisky,who is her friend?Shows you the kind of person she is.I thought she and Toyin were twinning sometime ago?what happened to that relationship?I hope a dog didn’t bite her and infected her with rabies,Cos this her madness is getting out of control.Churchill needs to go get his son away from her Cos she is poison.

27. Enter your comment...make una allow this rubbish rumuokwuta girl b...d madness na factory fit...Iyke beta direct your energy On more productive things

28. Enter your comment... leaking not licking well U r used to licking things

29. Enter your comment...best comment

30. I think she needs help.

31. Yaba Left Plz...... This Lady is really going banana.(Mad). I used to like her before. But now, am highly disappointed.

32. my belt!!! has anyone here seen my belt?........ I sha don't understand why no one is talking about the poor grammar and wrong usage of words here..... I know there exist something like poetic license but I know nothing about Tonto's self-imposed delirium and how it expresses itself aw mindless cackles emanating from that one-dimensional hollow she calls her brain..... Tonto go and rest in peace abeg