Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adesua Etomi Has A Message For Those With EYES On Her Stomach....

Friday, May 17, 2019

Actress Adesua Etomi Has A Message For Those With EYES On Her Stomach....

This message is for you if you have been looking at the actress' stomach and wondering why she is not yet pregnant or whispering that she already is.......................

41 comments:

1. The womb watchers association Adesua is saying hello

1. Some ladies' eyes na ultrasound o
      πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Them fit decode multiple pregnancies and
      give accurate date of delivery. Kpom kwem!

2. I be one of themπŸ˜€. I remembered when they did the premiere of one movie like that , during her mom's birthday and she posted this movie about attending the movie and she wasn't even in the country....
      Again, I bin dey look her with side eyes for these past weeks as she *azzent* for social media.
      Mine is not urging her or pressuring her, mine is to rejoice with her when she's finally on the journey, pray with her and ask God to make her journey beautiful and peaceful.
      Anyways, enjoy my darling, may it happen at God's own time and may Be bless you with the best of the best. Love you ma darling.

2. Ndi ATUresses, no be una like monitoring spirits to dey follow una
    in millions of legions?
    Una go come dey celebrate millions of followers but when them begin
    ask questions, una go dey hide behind doors eh? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. Don't mind them. See all of them celebrating millions of followers and they are complaining. Nothing concern me.

2. Ndi ATUresses, no be una like monitoring spirits to dey follow una
      in millions of legions?
      Una go come dey celebrate millions of followers but when them begin
      ask questions, una go dey hide behind doors eh? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. ANG attends lords chosen church.

4. ANG
      Adesuwa is not part of the ATUresses na
      She’s a good gyal πŸ˜†

5. @14:12
      Na only you waka come o😏
      Bingo nkita ara you don resurrect?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?😊😊😊

3. Correct @Your uterus is not their home. They should go and pressure themselves not you. Jobless set of people as if there's a salary or allowance for monitoring the stomach of any woman yet to give birth.
    Marriage looks amazing on you jare. See the amazing things you and your husband have achieved since you tied the knot, how many of them have done half? πŸ˜πŸ˜’

4. God will make it happen for you. O can't wait to celebrate with you. #fromtheplaceoflove#

5. i follow dey inside that whatsapp group. do and get belle mbok i cant wait to see your mini u lol.

1. Will her mini answer your name? What's your business?

2. Those that shout "I no send" my dear na dem send pass.Aunty do and get belle not after putting us under trauma with the sensation your introduction,Trad and Wedding caused in the Blogosphere.We are in-laws by Blogsociation so do and give us something else to talk about.Our prayers are with you and we wish you Twins as an opener to your child bearing phase.Amen

3. Agadi you don't have sense at all. What do you mean by "do and get belle"? What kind of insensitive comment is that all in the bid to sound funny. Better stop counting after people and mind your damn business.

6. You and your hubby were busy flaunting
    1.pre engagement party
    2.Engagement
    3.Engagement reception/party
    4.Introduction/White wedding
    5.Reception in Nigeria and Abroad.
    6.Honeymoon/nude video
    7.post honeymoon party
    After making so much noise,you are now angry about people monitoring your womb.
    Thunder is busy now,if not I would have asked him to pay you a visit!

1. Why na! Wetin my Adesua do you o, abeg leave am alone. And don’t send thunder o. Lmao...

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ you are wicked..choi!

3. Hahahahaha. Allow the thunder to be busy oo.

Why you provoke na

4. Oluwa mi ero, ero pese😩😁

5. Chai hahahahahahahahaahahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

6. The truth here is that,there is nothing funny about what you wrote up there.
      The way o choose to be celebrated doesn't call for one marking God's time of my conception.
      They posted you said,did they force those that celebrated with them to rejoice with them?

Please it's high time we stopped this pregnant or not pregnant questions in our society.

7. You think you just made sense @pinklady? Conception is something that human beings have no hand in creating only God so what exactly is your gain by watching her womb?
      Did they force you to celebrate their wedding and what have you with them?
      May people not ask and mock you over something that only God can bless you with.

8. You're so insensitive
      Shmmmmmm

9. Pink Lady you will make a terrible mother in law to a woman who is TTCing

7. Sadly in this part of the world,womb watchers are here to stay.

1. No be small thing o.. Even after one month people are already asking questions.. Na wa

8. The womb watching thing is not just for celebrities alone o, even non celebs face the same pressure. I guess theirs is now from the whole world. The sad part is we women are our own problems because we don't even care what the person is facing we just put pressure regardless.

1. Instead of them to watch their problems, they'll be busy taking panadol for another person's headache.

9. Womb watchers everywhere
    Let Adesua be.

10. It is normal to expect pregnancy after all the fanfare of celebrating the union, Womb watching is normal this is Africa. Nne learn to deal with it.

1. Like seriously. May an aspect of your life be watched..

2. Alternative Facts18 May 2019 at 06:32

Even this one thinks it’s normal.. lol I put it to you that you’re a confirmed womb watcher

11. You're so beautiful,classy and elegant Adesuwa. Banky is such a lucky dude.

12. Please tell them womb watchers.

13. Pls womb watchers should leave my beautiful daughter in law alone.

14. But she's already pregnant na. Why/what is she hiding?
    If you want to stay low key, by all means do so amd leave us in peace a beg.
    I still love you and your husband regardless

1. Ehen,I talk am. I saw an IGpost of someone and the effort that person did to cover her up .

2. Even Simi too is pregnant. Happy for all of them, God's love and light to them all.