Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Damilola Adegbite Stunning New Photo....

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Actress Damilola Adegbite Stunning New Photo....

Nollywood Actress Damilola Adegbite posted this stunning new photo to celebrate her 34th Birthday on Saturday May 18th............

Beautiful!!!

53 comments:

1. Ator Ator Ator πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί☠️☠️πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘ΉπŸ‘Ίshe is dancing naked. 🎀🎀🎀🎀Ator Ator Ator. See me oooo. Come back come back come back. Ator Ator Ator

2. 43rd birthday she means?

1. Exactly 34. She schooled in Queens College, Lagos.
      So don't start that shiii on her birthday post

2. This is how to know witches,she obviously jealous that a lady at 34 looked way better than her

3. Anonymous 12:29,you're right. She was same set with my sis and my sis will be 33 in Nov.

4. Dami is definitely 33, I know her very well. Her elder sister P*j* was born 1981.
      34 kor 35 ni, happy birthday beautiful Dami. There's no need lying πŸ€₯ about your age, God has blessed you already.
      Enjoy

5. Hey God. So now you are accusing her of increasing her age, Anon 16:33😳😳😳
      You know her age more than her. What will she gain from adding an extra year?
      Remember that some kids in primary or secondary school might not all be same age. Sometimes there is even a difference of 2years.
      If her sis was born in 1981, whats stopping Dami from being born in 1982 or even 83?

Ngwanu, Happy 33rd birthday Dami. Your Neighbor says so.

3. She is so beautiful and looks so good at 34. Happy birthday Dami.

4. Beautiful babe...Chris is missing this beautiful body. Obviously, beauty alone don’t keep men.

1. Nothing can keep a man! Expect he wants to stay

2. What's with all these keeping a man?what if she was the one that called it quits? Or are we saying women never get fed up.Its high time women change their thinking.

3. Anony 12:50 don't mind some foolish Nigerian women who often think everything most revolve around men. That's why they always bring boring domestic abuse tales here.

Happy birthday Damilola.

4. I am a man but this foolish talk of keeping a man is getting boring. Pls love unto something else. What about keeping a woman?

5. She looks way younger than her age. Pepper them hot steamy stew.
    Happy birthday Dammy.

6. she should have done it low-key , atleast the woman na her dick sharerer

1. Anon 12:17 do you have sand in your brain or what?

2. No be only dick sharer. Anon 12:17 fear God o!

3. Na saw dust Brian she get ooh...see my write up πŸ‘† concerning her fellows. Stewwwwpid brainless fellow. Tueh.

4. Some of you with insensitive comments, what low key? Why dint Chris marry on a low key 🀷🏾.
      If you can't wish her a happy birthday then waka pass Abeg.
      If Chris was married to someone like Tonto he for don hear am since that girl died cos Tonto would have taunted his life and made him slip into depression.
      Happy 33rd birthday Dami, we wey know you from when you small know you wella. You don't need to add to your age.

7. This is how make up should be..soft and natural

Happy birthday Damilola
    Your best days are ahead

8. So many May babies

1. Yes!! We rock!! Mayflowers πŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΊπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒΉπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ We are simply the best. Very secretive set of beings, that’s who we are!!!
      Hahahahahahaaa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 15:31 so so true!! May rocks:-)

3. MAY babies are definitely the best, my sister and cousin, inclusive. They can go to grave with your secrets. Always having solutions to almost all the problems. Wonderful set of duo. Tell them your secret, it is secured for life. Happy birthday Damilola.

4. Y'all stingy and boring abeg

5. Stingy & boring??? Fuck!!

Not at all darling.

We are truly the best specie of humans. Go figure hun.
      πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…

9. This is what Chris left along with a cute boy........ ishhhhhh.

1. Just what if she did the leaving?

2. She won't have left if Chris made her happy in the marriage.
      No one will ever live her marriage especially with a child if she is being loved right.

3. You think its by beauty or IG picture?
      If its by beauty shebi "......" will be married by now.

4. Anon 12:51 your head deh dia!!

Anon 12:52 you made me laugh at your last comment. You are right anyway. No be by beauty and besides your beauty,hotness and being a good and spiritual person does not guarantee you will end up with a wonderful man or a good marriage! That is just the reality.

5. Exactly. Behaviour is key. Like Igbos will say, "Agwa bu nma nwanyi".

6. Some have good behaviour,beauty and are doing well and are single.
      While some are ugly with bad character and still have loving husbands.
      This life is just funny.

10. Happy birthday beautiful Lady

11. Happy birthday beauty. Age gracefully.

12. Super gorgeous!!! My kind of photoshoot. Simple outfit, near-natural make-up, loud message.

13. Happy birthday beautiful Dammi

14. Biko rock your love life Dami.

15. This is how makeup should be, to compliment you!
    Happy Birthday Dami, may God bless your new age, Amen.

16. Happy birthday Dami. You're so beautiful.

17. she was actually born in 1985. she is 34, she did not add or subtract anything. Happy birthday Dami, beautiful lady

18. Happy birthday fine girl. U are well mannered. May true love find u again.

19. Pretty woman..Smart too.
    Happy birthday Damilola,may the LORD richly bless your new age. keep on rocking.