Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Goes Down Memory Lane And Is Grateful For How Successful She Is....

Monday, May 20, 2019

Actress Ini Edo Goes Down Memory Lane And Is Grateful For How Successful She Is....

Veteran actress Ini Edo shared a video of her old movie The_cat with late Muna Obiekwe and said she never thought she would come this far despite all the challenges.....

24 comments:

1. Beautiful Iniobong of that year. Happy for you on far have come and congratulations on your achievements.

2. Muna, continue to rest in peace.

Ini has aleays being a beauty.

1. Honestly, I so much love his film, Not man enough. Rest on Bros. We your fans still miss you

3. When Nigerian movies were interesting not now.

4. Forget, person wet din fine don fine.
    She was still beautiful even without contour and highlights. You go girl

5. Muna, keep resting with your maker.

Well done Ini...

Jim Iyke eeh😁

6. Chai Muna,Keep resting....thank God for your life Ini,you have come a long way.

7. Congrats. I can't forget your film World Apart, with Kenneth Okonkwo, Lis Benson, Laz Ekwueme and others

1. That was the movie that made me recognise her talent. I enjoyed it so much. Charles Awurum was also in the movie, the gate keeper. I fell off a chair when he said " Uli with her dirty hands, she has put me into trouble" That was when the Prince came down from his convoy of vehicles to talk to Uli for the first time.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha I just remembered that scene now

8. Continue to rest in peace muna
    Ini, more wins to you
    Unku Jimmy, our nollywood baaaad boy 🤣🤣🤣

9. And yet you have abandoned acting and shacked up with Stanel who kicked his beautiful wife out and took her kids away from her.Repent Ini,nothing good comes out of profiting off another womans pain!

1. You too repent! Did she make the so called Stanley kick out his wife or cause her pain by dating a single man? So because someone was previously married, they can no longer date or marry another? Keep judging others,don't go and make something of yourself.

10. Am a grown woman.(I'm a grown woman)
    This use of english is almost taking overthe Nigerian social media platform. Even our own celebrities.
    Yesterday Fred Leonard said your beautiful, instead of you are beautiful. They all need to go back to use of English 101.
    Anyway Iniobong i am so happy on how far God has brought you.

11. oh! muna obiekwe. I miss his acting. watched one of his last movies on iroko "Samantha the brother can act sha.

12. the cat,one movie I watched over and over again

13. i watched this movie over and over again...........i miss Muna

14. Muna my neighbour in Trans-Ekulu...continue to rest in the bossom of the Lord.

15. Keep resting Muna, I sure love his movies then. Ebony black Ini, you have really done well for yourself, more wins girl.