Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Drops Hidden Shade ....

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Drops Hidden Shade ....

Ghanaian actress Juliet seems to be replying a shade...right?

29 comments:

1. Awon bla bla bla

1. Iceberg abi wetin be your name, come and carry your shade.....

This sun too hot for your eyesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Which talk about who? Tonto can never use her for attention, in fact Tonto can never use anyone for attention except Tonto! She is the attention, she commend the attention and if she is bold, let her mention name nah, like Tonto did. She will weep by the time Tonto finish her and all her prostitution she has been doing in Nigeria. This fuck fuck girl that everyone has bed?

1. How did you just conclude it was for tonto. Don't you also fuck? That you sin differently doesnt make you any better cause all na still sin

2. Shut up! I fuck one man and that is my husband,legit fuck! Birds of the same feathers, stop prostitution o, hiv is real. Waka waka

3. Anon 20:42,Bobrisky how are you? Your yeye English gave you away! Dirty boy

4. Anon 20:42 your level of self righteousness is out of this world. So because u have legit fuck u no dey commit other sin? Na only fuck be sin?

5. Flex, bobrisky cannot write this well

3. You're too old for this Juliet, you make more sense when you keep quiet

1. Kai. This upper cut is not good

2. Gbas gbos everywhere🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. LMAO @ upper cut..SDK blog is the no 1 stress reliever

4. Juju wants no smoke, trust me

5. I bet no more movie script,hence all these Instagram drama. Combining being director at the same time the lead role. E mura si ma!

6. Attention seekers

7. Stella. This ain’t no shade Abeg. This Na statement directed to whoever wants it. As far as naija entertainment is concern, only Tonto and pretty Mike Na em get mouth. They mention names, and say it like it is. Others Na either proverbs or parables them Dey talk.

8. Tonto don cash out 100M endorsement deal o.

9. Pls nobody sent u to date that lizard.carry yourself away from here abeg.when u were forming love u didn't know he was irrelevant,abeg gerrarahia.

10. Poster , are u sure u are a fan of Tonto, bcos if u are, u should know that she's quite close to Tonto & this shade has nothing to do with Tonto. Go back & read carefully, except , u know what u are doing.

11. A while back, I read an interview where Juliet mentioned & gave credit to Tonto for bringing her to NollyWood, so ,I don’t think she’s referring to Tonto, besides Tonto has more than enough attention. Na wa for these celebs shading & calling out each other.

12. Replies
    1. Including the spec for her eye sef

Tonto is the major importer of shades and sunglasses from china

13. Brokeness don enter nolloywood. Every one dey draw blood.

14. Shades shades everywhere out go.

15. Didn't this woman say her social media would be for business purposes only.

Juliet, you are so tiresome. What would you be if not for the small fame you have. Suppose you were actually a global superstar I wonder what you would have to say then. You have way too much free time to be a mother to a young child, running a kidney foundation and actually having a job, I can't help but believe you have nothing really doing why you have so much free time for social media.

16. Juliet ta lo mo father e, a deko dere, the only person that needs you for attention is your iceberg, abeg swav