Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Esoro Shares New Photo With An Interesting Caption

Friday, May 24, 2019

Actress Lilian Esoro Shares New Photo With An Interesting Caption

Nollywood Actress Lilian Esoro has become a poet.....................

50 comments:

1. ....way open nyash for community penis

2. Na siddon look Lilian dey look.

3. She should raise her son right & pray he doesnt have his fathers spirit of philandering

4. I just love Lilian, dont think she cam ever do any wrong in my eye 🤷🏾. Learnt maturity from her and also that some things are best kept to yourself.

2. She is happy she ran from that father Solomon giving women babies as they desire

3. Actually some sneakers are sold without laces.
    Lilian had a smug look like sey Ubi-stitute just de show himself. Una never see something. Another one aside from Sandra will soon be announced.

1. Yes oooo..baby mama number 5...Useless man! I wonder what kind of role model he will be to his son🤔🤔🤔🤔

4. “Give dem hot hot” 🤢🤮🤮

5. To he honest l love Lilian's guts to have walked away as in right then and there.
    Otherwise she would have been running after sidechicks scattered all over the globe.
    And that would have drained her strength to run her own race.
    Lessons learnt, never glue your destiny to a man's own, only if you don't know your worth.

1. Yet you see the stupid side chicks on this blog calling sensible ones stupid.

2. Lol@ scattered over the globe.

3. You guys must mention her failed marriage, how she walked away ( like you were there) how she is mute about it bla blab la each time her you see her photos. She has moved on you claimed, you too should do same. Ha!

PS: I've liked her way before she got married and I still do

6. Lilian nwa oma. Yes ooo... Time revealed a lot!!!

1. All that TIME talk, shes trying to say Time reveals alot, dont mind her

7. Fine woman! I wonder why Ubi didn't get contended with a beautiful woman like this. Sleeping around like a dog !

1. Wandering dick don't know what contentment is!

2. Yaba left escapee24 May 2019 at 16:19

Some guys are like that, give them Beyonce as 1st wife and Shakira as 2nd wife, they'd still cheat.

3. 😅😅😅Yaba left you dey talk sense sometimes. E be like say you don begin dey take your medications.

8. Matured sombori......i like your calmness

9. Ubi don turn to 4 x 4. Lilian just yimuing and laffing in her corner.

Silence is indeed golden. Guess who is laffing now? Hehehe

1. Yaba left escapee24 May 2019 at 18:46

She shouldnt laugh too hard oh, lets hope she doesnt have a chip of the old block on her hands.

2. We bind and cast..... E no go follow im papa footsteps...

10. Learnt a lot from this her experience..Most wandering pricks won't stop cheating ..Best thing is to leave them if you can't withstand the pressure of knowing ur not the only one fugging ur hubby or bf..My mum stayed at the end the community dock of a father gave her AIDS.He died,followed by mum n my step mum few years ....Turning 8 of us into Orphans.So all those idiots saying all men cheat n exalting cheating..keep it up..When u contact that deadly disease from ur respective partners ,don't quit singing in it ...OK. ..The worst part is some.wont even let u know about their status and u end up finding out when its already late. Stop thinking about how to cope without him,how will I feed this kids,how will I take care of myself..??What will people say??Remember ppl will still talk when u are dying of Aids..even after u are dead,they will still talk.Best thing is to be financially stable;set up an account a day after u married..Save,equip ur self, strategise ,develop ur skills..,further your education,expanding that little business,Build properties n purchase that asset in ur name n bank away,go for regular std test,early detection can keep u alive.Quit forming he or she won't cheat....

1. Sorry about your loss.
      That is what we have been telling people like pinklady and others like her but they won't hear word.

2. Thanks......

3. Awwwwwww.... Sorry for your loss
      All you said is full of wisdom

4. Ori pipe, oro nla. Experience is the best teacher 👌🏾

5. Chei! so much sense in what you just said. Sorry for ur lost.

11. People just like to talk trash! Lilian is not a saint in their matter. She walked away over what precisely? That Ubi had a first child? After that time the poor guy begged her yet he takes care. Lilian has always wanted money bag; She calculated that Ubi doesn't have the kinda throwey money she wants 4 lavish life. Lilian no dey sleep around? Even when she was deeply involved with Ubi. U guys should stop this bashing one and glorifying the other cos if Ubi had the money for Lilian and her family, she 4 stay in it to win it. Ubi may have made mistake the 3rd one but this 4th is a lie. Even if it's his life. Nobody holy pass. The women who dey born are not kids. Lilian should stop all the pretense she is not who she portrays.

1. You are shouting. Calm down

2. Shan pete you are very stupid with your post, she should remind in the marriage and be suffering. Suffering inside and smiling outside. Abi well done

3. I agree about the money part. I thought the same thing myself.

4. One of Ubi's babymama's sister talking. Loud it gurl. Hahaha...na today I know say u be fool.Shebi Lilian don leave Ubi for una. Make u urself go marry'am nah.No-no-nonsence!

5. Shan Pete, since you live in her heart: why not mention the people she was dating while married to Ubi 😏😏🤷🏾🤷🏾. Some of you just come here to vomit 🤮 anger and depression. Awon shidren of anger 😡.
      Silence is golden. Continue giving them 🔥🔥🔥 Lilian, ure winning all the way maami 😘😘🤗

12. "Most women have a 28-day menstrual cycle. That means you have about 6 days each month when you can get pregnant. That includes the day that one of your ovaries releases an egg, called ovulation, and the 5 days before"

So unless this young man is extremely fertile and somehow sleeps with this women unprotected during their "fertile period" or its the women (adults, none is less than 18) are targeting him during their fertile period and somehow not minding if protection is used or not.
    So as it stands no one is to be blamed. They are all adults. All Lilian's voltrons can shut up and shame to that Ubi for not being sexually disciplined.

13. I wonder how people support irresponsible behavior

14. Lilian is not innocent...why leave a marriage bcos of a child...you thought its gonna be all rosy. You saw Emma Nyra crying and still jump inside with your igbo mentality that he has money and would treat you special....hmmm girl stop trying to be a saint...you were warned but didn't listen...you were desperate and its biting you...sorry girl go fix your marriage..Anne and 2baba are working it out...