Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Lazarus Celebrates Birthday With Her Twin

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Actress Mary Lazarus Celebrates Birthday With Her Twin

Nigerian actress Mary Lazarus and her twin brother are a year older today.

Mary and Joseph?Lazarus?Wow what a family full of Biblical names....Happy Birthday M and J!!!

40 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you and your twin Mary. I love alot classy woman.

1. shege Mary and Joseph
      wow,I love their smile so charming, I love her acting,she seems like the girl next door.
      vandora could have joined them and they will be triplets

2. Absolutely! Vandora looks like her

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella you play too much,

Happy birthday to them !!
    I love twins so much

But I'd love to birth tripletπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‚

3. When I saw 3 brothers named Shedrach, Meshach and Abednego, I thought I had seen it all.

1. The way I lol at this your comment ehn 🀣

2. Yea, I've seen brothers like that, their last born is Daniel.... I tire for the parents.

4. Happy birthday to my lookalike , I mean the semblance is so canny. God bless you and your twin .

5. awwww they are so cute. i want me a twin too. hbd M and J

6. Wow Mary, Joseph, Lazarus...Their family must be from Nazareth.
    Happy birthday to you both. Oh Lord how i desperately want twins.

7. Beautiful Mary 😍😍😍 Never knew she was a twin.

8. Hbd M J aka Michael johnson

9. Happy birthday Mary and Joseph, we attended d same primary school then.

10. happy birthday

11. goodvibesonly5 May 2019 at 11:36

Happy birthday

12. Mary and Joseph, Happy Birthday

13. But she is Muslim. Happy birthday Mary.

14. Happy Birthday to Mary na Joseph !

15. i just love this Woman Mary .so classy and a great Actress

16. Happy birthday
    Bros tell us ya age for she will not
    Bros dey dark
    Sisi's hands dey dark
    Her face dey fair 🀐🀐🀐

1. It clearly shows you don't have sense if you think all twin should have same complexion

17. Happy birthday to you Mary and Joseph.

18. Aww she a twin? i always love this lady in movies alot, she look so calm and so decent. HBD twinnies

19. Happy Birthday mary and Joseph. Loved the movie she acted with Joseph Benjamin......she had a penchant for buying aseobi in that movie.

1. Dance to my beat is the name of the movie

2. Ushbebe and Ruth Kadiri also acted in it

20. Hbd twinnies. So much love you Mary. Your acting is top notch keep it up

21. Happy birthday Mary and Joseph!
    Mary so gorgeous with her charming smile.
    πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆ❤️❤️

22. Happy Birthday to my fellow twin.I love your acting so much. Keep it up.

23. Mary Lazarus and Yvonne jegede,love their acting.they are underrated

24. Happy birthday Mary and Joseph