Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Sends #Copied Memo To Men

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Actress Mercy Aigbe Sends #Copied Memo To Men

From four seconds men to men who need a brain reset when it come to their daughters............
Popular Actress Mercy Aigbe posted this thought provoking screenshot to men.

37 comments:

1. Close your eyes.. Imagine your son dating a woman like Mercy Aigbe. Just saying.

1. Atleast she is hardworking and taking care of her children.

2. *Hardworking*
      Anyway, there are all kinds of "work". Mschew

1. EVERYONE IS USING THE OPPORTUNITY TO BAD MOUTH MEN, PLEASE DON'T GENERALIZE MEN, WE HAVE GOOD AND BAD MEN, ALL OF A SUDDEN CELEBS ARE USING TONTO AS OPPORTUNITY TO BE A MOTIVATIONAL SPEAKER.
      MERCY ASK YOURSELF, ARE YOU A GOOD WOMAN?ARE YOU A GOOD ROLE MODEL TO YOUR CHILDREN?
      ANYWAY,WHAT DO I KNOW?

2. Brown Sucre, did you even read what was posted?

3. Brown sugar ,
      Reading isn't such a bad idea honey , it actually helps you in arriving at a sane conclusion.

3. Mercy is looking so beautiful here.

4. Goes both ways.

Dear women,
    Close your eyes.
    Imagine you have a son.
    Imagine he's dating a girl just like you.
    Did you smile?
    No. Then change.

1. Thank you. Bad women everywhere. Always blaming men.

2. Exactly !!!
      It goes both ways!!

5. Yaba left escapee7 May 2019 at 13:27

...Mercy are you a good role model to your own daughter? You pot.

6. Dear women, close ur eyes, imagine the way u train, over pamper and side ur sons. Imagine another's son with same upbringing as urs marrying ur daughter. Just imagine.

7. Popular actress?
    Ekpom n
    I faint
    😏😏😏😏

8. Some men are something else. That is how one ghosted on me just like that me too no bother calling. How can someone come to see you at your business place then left you couldn't call to check if she reach home safe or not since four days ago, me too i have decided not to call i am not a mumu. I have over self worth i value my self a lot. To think i accepted to date him like few months ago. Yeah for the record his phone is okay and one of my friend used unknown number to call him to check for price of something from him he even pick then called back so its not about phone or lack of credit nor health. some men are something else.

1. ... and i was almost saying maybe his phone is bad oh

2. the same way you are waiting for his call is the same way he is waiting for yours. He has self worth too and value himself. Nonsense.

3. Really @ pixiedust so if someone visit you u can't call the person later to check upon them to know if they got home safely for the past four days now...some of you are pathetic

4. Who should be doing the chasing Pixie?

5. What also stops you from calling to say you have gotten to your destination? Must you put pride in everything?

6. Simply showed he doesn't like u. Maybe u fall short of his expectation when he saw u or u denied him ukwu which was actually what he wanted

7. that man just came to access you and your business, not what he was expecting that's why. Be very careful, men are now gold diggers.

9. Hopefully,my daughters would be like me so they too would escape the traps of men that inspire memos like this.

1. i want my girls to have bad ass heart mheen. i am calm

10. Some of them think there are the best thing that has ever happened to "womankind"....you'll hear statement like " no man will ever love you like I do" " I'm the best you'll ever have" I hear you Mr lover man.

11. What would we Term these chronicles from these women

12. MY DEAR WOMEN,

CLOSE YOUR EYES, WOULD YOU BE HAPPY IF YOUR SON MARRIES A WOMAN EXACTLY LIKE YOU?.(BEING HONEST TO YOURSELF, WHAT YOU MIGHT HAVE DONE KNOWINGLY BECAUSE YOU WANT THE FINEST THINGS OF LIFE VIA A SHORTER CUT).

WILL YOU SLEEP WELL AT NIGHT WITH A YOUNGER YOU AS DAUGHTER IN LAW?

I REST MY CASE!

13. It is unfortunate the sort of women we have now in this world . Most of you are extremely abusive with words towards men but you come out shouting all the time claiming men should control their temper . Feminist will say women are not weak but when women use their words to abuse and men hit back then they remember they are weak. If you look at this so called actresses shouting , they are very abusive by nature verbally . You want a man to control his fist right , learn to control your tongue . You all are very abusive . As a woman I would have beaten you blue black myself. Note to you all. Avoid women like mercy, tonto , Sonia, Juliet etc who find joy in discussing their relationships in public . They have no shame , they are not the victims they are narcissistic who like to play victim. The only reason why men still sleep with you all is because you are like cum dustbin. Definitely Unrully to be wife materials .trust me most of you can't marry yourselves if you had the opportunity to? Psychos.

1. You are the real Psycho @anon 15:25 you truly need serious brain cleaning!

When you give a toddler a smartphone, this is what happens!

14. practice what you preach.... Barry white

15. Is it not this one that was linked to one governor...Abi na nollywood buy you 200m house

16. May God save us from these daughters of karashikas, always blaming and insulting men even after benefiting so much from men

17. When u see a woman or women,whether successful or not,the only movie playing on their mind is men,they will gossip and judge the matter's of men from their waking up in the morning till they go to bed at night,wetin men do una? The same thing you all (women) accuse men of doing s what you women are also guilty off,most women are immature i swear,do what you like ooooo,because nobody cares,una yen yen too much.

18. Men are going through a lot under this Buhari economy. Stress, loneliness and worry want to kill many men who are not into looting, yahoo or rituals, there is nothing wrong if a young lady takes it upon herself to care for and pamper such men and make them feel alive again and the man also reciprocates the thoughtful gesture at least until this rudderless regime goes away.

19. Women should ask themselves same question