Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Talks About The Hot Kissing Scene With RMD In Movie 'Love Is War'

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Actress Omoni Oboli Talks About The Hot Kissing Scene With RMD In Movie 'Love Is War'

On Saturday Actress Omoni Oboli released this photo from a movie scene in her latest movie 'Love is war'......
SDK Blog caught up with the actress to ask two important questions and the actress Obliged us........

-Did you like the Kiss or was it just work?

Stella!!! Of course it’s just acting and nothing more to it...The Kiss was not even real like you think.....  

-That photo is hot!...How did your spouse react?

My husband knows my job. He’s been on set with me severally and he knows it’s just acting. Do you know how many people are on set when we shoot a scene? You can’t even catch feelings. Forget it!........it is just work,this is how our hustle is and even though we act to make a scene real,it is really not real in that sense......All the international movies and love scenes you are also not real because there are a million and one people watch a scene being recorded and you have to give it your best

35 comments:

1. There was nothing steamy or raunchy about this photo. His hands a placed near her knees and so what if they kiss. It’s simple acting.

Also everyone is particular about her husband complaining and she embarrassing him but no one even thought to ask how Jumobi would be embarrassed or offended by the scene. The double standards are disgusting.

1. Disgusting or not....
      Men dont condone such

2. Some actors have had sex off set after the scene. So Omoni Rest!

Glad your husband understands your job.

3. The picture up there doesn’t look real or hot to me at all.. or is there another trending pic I didn’t see?

1. Nothing hot about that picture up there, its a huge turn off.. see her setting mouth like person with down syndrome and RMD carrying nyash up like horse.

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣@ anon 13:44

3. Anon 13:44! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ! You are wicked! You have killed me here!

4. I’m not understanding why they are making a big deal out of what’s supposed to be her job.Is a surgeon performing surgery supposed to be news?

1. Yaba left escapee19 May 2019 at 14:04

If the surgeon posts pictures of the surgery from the operating theatre to an IG page, it becomes food for public consumption, any opinion you get, take it like that.

2. Thank you jare YLE! Omoni is quite an attention seeker and I really don't get what kind if reactions she wanted to evoke with the picture on her IG page..the scene is not the big deal but the fact that it is the one she chose to showcase the upcoming movie..I am sure there are other less divisive pictures she could have posted!!

3. @ 14:44 It's just for the public to know there's a new movie soon to be released. It's just publicity nothing more & also part of her job as a celeb.

4. So the movie dont have cover page abi? Or no other scene to post

5. She prefers this one so judginas like you can resurrect from your funk.

6. She prefers this one so judginas like you can resurrect from your funk.

5. Good her husband understands her job.

6. Its good you have a man who is understanding and respect your job. Some Nigeria men would not tolerate this even if na movie scene,they will suspect their wives of infidelity.

1. Insecure people everywhere

2. Leave the insecurity like that for us, na so e de start

7. My own is that MOST of Omoni's movies are EXTREMELY OVERRATED, the worst being Moms at war!!!!

BV COOKIE

1. That moms at war was annoying

8. use several times" instead of severally"....severally means dividing into parts

9. Really I used to be in nollywood.except you are a dog .you can't get feeling esp with cut and action over and over again.stress sef.except you are loosed jare

10. Stella so you went to ask her questions? ameboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Sdk do her job, na to choputasia maka ndi Nollyworm ATUresses and Nollywood actresses.
      It is called nta akuko -journalism, sdk okwa ya?
      Ajuju ajuoo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. P. Scheherazade19 May 2019 at 14:43

But there was no chemistry in this picture na, which kind steamy? They both look uncomfortable and ill at ease sef.
    Make we hear word jare.

12. Both of them are stiff here joor.
    They should have made it more real. Let her gon learn work from Omosexy.

13. People no dey dey behind the scenes for porn? The cumshots and penetration no dey real?

This is excuse doesn't make sense. You either feel it or you don't. The presence or absence of people is irrelevant.

14. Enter your comment...just doing her job

15. i really do not see anything steamy about the picture, i mean this is their job. it's called make believe bcos you have to make it look real, the director is there to say action, DOP, and other crews are there too, so no catching of feelings. it's just like asking a gynecologist who examines women if he catches feelings, how many feelings would he be catching each time he examines a woman. na the work wey them dey do

16. As steamy as she she is with TOE