Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Says Money Is Not The Root Of All Evil...

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Actress Princess Shyngle Says Money Is Not The Root Of All Evil...

Gambian actress and Instagram Sensation Princess Shyngle has redefined the root of all evil......

22 comments:

1. TeeJay if they give you this one now for 40 seconds won't you die there?

2. She looks deformed!

1. Looking like she still wore girdle underneath that outfit with the folds ontop. Go figure !!! 🙌🏼

3. Pussy wey wide like atlantic ocean...gtfoh

4. Nobody ever said money is the root of all evil.
    The love of money is the root of all evil.

The love of pussy is not even close to being evil when you loved the pussy of your wife only.

5. Whether it's the root or it's d branches, it doesn't matter but Yansh is definitely not it

6. Its lack of self control thats the root of all evil.

7. Money can never be the root of all/ evil, it is the love of money that they bible says is the root of all evil. It's possible her p*** is evil but nor mine and that of a few others. Ndi iti akwu.

8. She's right, pussy can make a man abandon the wife of his youth....it can make yr boss promote or demote u, for those who have ashawo as bosses.

9. 1 Timothy 6:10 For THE LOVE OF MONEY is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after,
    they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

When ladies love money, they use their p88sies to get it

10. Stella money is not the root of evil, the love of it is.

11. The love of money is the root of all evil and not money itself.

Her p😾ssy is the root of all evil and not mine, my friends and family.

1. @Omah
      If you love money,
      won't you use your p88sy to get it?
      That's the issue; isn't it?

2. Nobody go gree answer that kind qwesion shooo....that's how dey role, money for hand back for ground

12. She's so right about that...No two way about it,Take it or leave it

13. Ya P..y and fake Bumbum is the root of all Evil..

14. What kind of body is this bikonu🤦🏾‍♀️

15. Pls don't counter bible passage with vulgar heresy.

16. Rubbish. In 21st century,you are still putting on nonsense bra?

17. Her opinion her business