Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Her Hubby Senator Ned Nwoko Host Nollywood Celebrities To Lunch

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels And Her Hubby Senator Ned Nwoko Host Nollywood Celebrities To Lunch

On Wednesday May 28,2019 Senator Ned Nwoko and his actress wife Regina Daniels hosted Entertainers,actors et al to Lunch at a Chinese Restaurant at Events Centre,Asaba.
They headed to the events centre after they had paid a courtesy visit to Gov Okowa of Delta state.

105 comments:

1. Let me tell u guys what I think happened bw him and Chika Ike. U know some men love to flex with spot light, Chika was keeping him coded if not for Regi must pple won’t know he was Chika’s big god, again she probably wasn’t proud of him , I mean look at him biko. But Little Regi, fresh pawpaw, allow him freedom courtesy of her mama jama mother. As Onye was ma how far in men dept. she how free he looks knowing he is now recognized in Nollywood not hide and seek Chika. Congratulations o! Is better to take d name proper than be doing #1m runs coded with him. Chika made a lot of money too

2. Wow the celebrant is Reginas mum

3. It shows that MONEY answerth all thing.

Money
      Power
      And
      The Right Connection will definitely take you places.

4. Never knew slave trade is still existing in Nigeria

5. Shameless lots, especially Alex Usifo. GEJ's 2015 campaign gave them away as hungry and shameless, so not surprised.

2. See as somadina hide one side like thief,reginas mum is so shameless and selfish,i won't be surprised if she offers to sleep with Ned as they don't have morals

1. My own logic is this

I think the mother saw him first and Ned nwoko bargain with her for her daughter promising heaven and earth for the mother,the mother this should not pass her by and she went ahead to convince the daughter.
      To a normal Nigeria babe at the age of regina she will prefer to keep this type of man as sugar daddy rather than getting married to him,so certain and sure her mother convinced her to marry her.

2. I see with u 10:19. By that she'll stylishly marry Ned herself. Q.E.D.

3. Very shameless,jumping and smiling as if she's the bride...

Greed mother..

4. God bless you Amazon. The mum acts like she's the one fvcking the man. This kind of family I never see.

5. The mum sorta looks more like his wife

3. Thank mother seems to be the one getting married...

1. It's probably the mum that is getting married to Ned. Regina is just the cover up

2. Haha haha 🤣🤣🤣, same thoughts I had. She's the happiest there

4. Watch them start pursuing Onye Eze na Chinko😂🤣🤣🤣😂
    He is the next target!

1. 👍😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

2. aswear down!
      the one with the scarred arm and her protege in tow.

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. girls way don full that ones dm.
      some slid, some jumped, some flew... any how any how, them dey the dm 🤣

5. Her mum and Ned look better as a couple

6. Some of the girls will jealous of her sef

1. Enough with this rubbish talk. Who told you marrying a rich man will automatically make you rich? Do you think rich men throw money around like confetti? No sane girl that's Regina's age will marry this imp. They'll rather keep him as a Sugar daddy and use his money to plan a good future for themselves. Does that young girl up there look happy to you? She hasn't even entered the marriage, she's already looking worn out. Most rich men will give you money but suck all the happiness out of you. Go and ask Dobata and co why they ran.

2. Anon u said it all.Soon sef will be chieftaincy title

3. No be dem say na money dem want? Do u eat ur cake and have it?

7. Happy for you darling because I would do same! I have a little concern about Regina’s mum acting like the bride and she looks at Regina like a mini god... it’s somehow

8. Atenus them! Oil and gas gang.

9. God have mercy... So because this girl marry senator everybody they flock around her ?? God punish poverty.

1. Loudest Amen!!!

2. Poverty is a Basdard
      Poverty is a disease.

3. Poverty will make you not to know your left and right...

4. Come to think of it.. Will Ned be senator forever?
      Money doesn't bring happiness o maybe she and her household doesn't know.

5. God punish poverty indeed! Awon agbaya dem.

10. Very tacky I must say

11. Regina mama for kuku marry this man, they fit more 😂😂😂.
    Anyways seems he supports her Nollywood dreams which is good. He will be bank-rolling her movies.
    I wish them well hmmmmmmmm.

1. her mum is probably too old for his taste he prefers very young girls ....i hope there won't be a rebellion years down the line when this guy is 78 and she is still young and feels trapped

12. Mr Alex with the Baritone Voice...Enjoyment People..

13. The second picture, the guy holding Regina be like: ahh sister, Mummy come de do like sey na she de marry your husband oh.
    Regina go don reply am sey, Abeg na she even fit am pass sef. Abeg leave me o jare.

I no even trust the mama sef.

14. Awon mogbo moya.
    The thunder that will faya any of you that will gossip Regina after chopping this food ehn, it will come carrying amadioha, ayelala, olagenyi and all the demons Hanging between Ubi's legs.

1. Lol. But that's why they're being invited na. You think it's cos Regina and Ned are looking for how and where to throw away money?

2. What do u think they are doing with their fones?

15. The mother should have married him, they look good together! I wouldnt doubt if he was sleeping with her, b4 the daughter.

Angela okorie, shameless!!

16. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Regina doesn't look happy at all.

17. Regina should keep that pimp away from her husband o.
    That guy(on the fifth picture)showing Ned something on his phone is a pimp who organises rachet beauty pageants.
    When God blesses you,you will attract people you never thought you could ever meet!
    See small Regina of yesterday is doing BIG things.
    Thanks for coming is a must o.lol

1. Who doesn't know Alex & his cheap pageants with silly names?

🙄

2. That's Alex Report
      His work is to pimp beauty queens to politicians in Abuja
      So funny a lot of people don't know that guy is so fake.

18. Nawao! The Ned guy must be a generous fellow! He should run for presidency next time! Operation feed the nation!

1. If he was that generous,he would have married the mum,and allowed
      Regina to live her life,Regina's mum suits him more and she looks happy.

19. Ok na. She is happy with her choice.
    Enjoy your marriage Gina.

20. whose celebrities are these ?💁
    definitely not mine. can't see any celebrity here.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Yaba left escapee29 May 2019 at 10:29

No celeb with dignity will be part of this masquerade.

3. Everybody na celebrity.

4. Me too. Didn't see anybody of repute.

5. Broke ass celebs

6. Oshe baby. I'm just shocked seeing baba Alex here sha.

21. Today na today. Na us go tire for Regina Daniels news😂😂😂😂

22. Who is tired f reading about her shouldn't open any of her post oh

23. Awon alàtenujé😕...wombiliki wobia.. Na them😂😁

24. Pictures not so clear.... Where the actors nah?? Can only see Lancelot and na director abi producer him be!! And one other Man there, can't remember his name

Happy Married life Reggie!!

25. Ada Eji Eje Mba 129 May 2019 at 09:47

Jesus take the wheel.

26. Chinese restaurant abi they are serving Chinese food?

27. 🎵🎶Money money moneyyyyy🎶🎤

1. 🎶...always sunny in a rich man's world.🎶

28. Odikwa egwu o,her mum seems to be everywhere more than d bride. Congrats omalicha sweet sixteen.

29. Awwwww
    See her ex
    I like as he is not being bitter.

30. The Mom appears happier than the bride but then again, moms are usually happier and more excited during the weddings of their daughters.

31. Her mum be living her best life and enjoying the attention 100%.
    Regina I wish you a fufilled, peaceful and happy life!!

32. Asaba actors and actresses...

33. I see Zlatan with his green hair
    Regina's mom and Ned looks good together 😂

1. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

34. I still find it difficult to believe that it is Regina that is getting married, maybe it's the mummy.All these Nollywood legends;Alex, Jude and Lancelot....do they support this to happen to their daughter(s)???hmmm, I still choose to believe Regina is not getting married.

35. Why is Reginal mum acting as the bride? She is everywhere like MTN. I hope she is not using her daughter life to play ludo game.

36. Replies
    1. My dear it is well oo.
      What does Regina even know.
      I have never seen this type of mother o

37. Chinese restaurant on a lock down! After the whole show off,Regina will be left alone to face her decision in life .

38. At the swearing in ceremony at the wedding sabi Ned drank from the oath cup, gave it to Regina, and then gave it to Rita to drink too, so what does that suggest to us ?
    I have never seen where the bride's mum too will be drinking on oath at her daughter's wedding, please that is strange to me or is that the Anioma's people tradition in Delta state ?

1. That's something else, oh. Not what they told us. In time, the thing that was done in the dark will be revealed.

2. It has been my impression that the mother is marrying Ned vicariously through Regina.

39. These Nollywood people are cheap sha. No wonder some of their top females can be doing 120k runs.

40. Need Nwoko fit dey do threesome with Regina and her mama o

41. Regina wedded a billionaire wearing jumpsuits. Some of you will we'd a jobless man and shop down Balogun market with your life savings.
    Moral of the story is- less is more!

1. She's more likely doing that 'cos she doesn't know better. She's pretty young sha and has a lot to learn.