Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Area Fada Charly Boy Tells Actor Uche Ogbodo Not To Mind Those Hating On Her Birthday Photo...

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Area Fada Charly Boy Tells Actor Uche Ogbodo Not To Mind Those Hating On Her Birthday Photo...

Charlybo says he likes the nude photos posted by Actor Uche Igbodo on her birthday and advises her not to mind small minded people........
He also wants to do nude shots with Uche to give you people more drama....
LOL

Please you people should help me post this link on Uncle Charly's gram since i was one of those tagged..#jobdone.

33 comments:

1. Area fada have spoken and i agree with him

Don't live your life to please anybody
    Just do you and you alone

2. Area father of hoes and cutlasses (wey dey cut down marriages)?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😯😯😯
    Keya amu go soon reply am.

3. Even Area fatherπŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

4. Of course like begets like!!!

5. 😊... yes, you've succeeded in setting tongues wagging, after all said and done ,I hope you've gotten a relief ,satisfaction or whatever it is you were craving for ?If No, then you need your head checked.

6. Stay there encouraging rubbish. Must you go nude to prove a point? Anyway, both of them are sleeping and facing the same direction as that Yoruba proverb goes.

7. I actually support this Charly boys write up.πŸ‘ Anyone that truly lost sleep over those pixes Uche posted yesterday no well wallahi.
    I see nothing wrong in those pixes.πŸ‘€ Moreover, It's her life!!😜

1. Okay, we are waiting for your own nudes then since you see nothing wrong in those pixes

2. Like seriously, I'm confuse too.
      I still didn't see anything wrong with this pics.

3. Exactly SANDY YO , Seconded!

8. Mumu uche 4getin charlie has lived a full weird life, society will not punish him cus hes a man, unlike you

1. Exactly! Uche is still looking for a man to marry her. Charly Boy is a married grandfather whose wife is going nowhere. When people are taking advice, they should watch who they're getting it from. That's how one girl who paid for her whole traditional wedding to an Igbo man thinks she's in a position to tell anyone what a real man is. My husband isn't Igbo but I know it's impossible for an Igbo man with self-respect to allow his wife pay for the whole or most of the wedding.

It's after Charly Boy entered the picture with his bad advice that Linda Ikeji "fell pregnant". Meanwhile, he gave out one of his daughters in marriage in a very elaborate way around that period, and another one is now busy disgracing her father's house with her LGBT-ness on the internet.

Age doesn't always mean sense. When Tonto talks to some people, y'all say she should consider her elders age even when they're talking trash. This man is old enough to be Uche's father. But he's talking about doing nude shots with her - very sickening. Instead of buying her wrapper to cover her shame. Anyone who thinks it's okay or a mark of civilisation for anybody's mother to go naked like this, has to be demon-possessed.

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ€œπŸ™ŒπŸ‘‹πŸ‘πŸ‘ŠGod bless I for this comment

9. Can't wait to see their nude pictures together πŸ˜œπŸ˜›

10. Since I didn't see her nipples and her private part then I don't see anything wrong with those pictures. I am looking at those from the perspectives of art.

11. But truth be told those pictures didn't reveal anything. She was well covered abeg. The pics look good. They should leave Uche alone please, people are going through stuff in this Nigeria let's try and be nice that's the only contribution we have to give.

1. You probably didn't see the ones on her Instagram which Stella didn't post with her boobs splayed across. It's a no no.

12. Nonsense pictures, exposing her flat boobs, a lot of people have worst but it is well covered, later she will come and be laying curses.

1. Or complaining about depression.

13. Later she will start cursing trolls of nakedness like Etiosa girl. Ekwusigom bustop here I come. MM$I

14. I see nothing wrong with these pictures. These are nothing compared to my semi nude pictures I had back then when I was shameless.
    One day,all these assets will get saggy and wrinkled.
    Abeg let her flaunt it and increase her customers,small girls are taking over!!

15. Uche has been a creative person since secondary school. I also like the way she hustles to take care of herself, child, siblings and parents. Uche is homely, very kind. This is her body and her choice, you people should free her please, that is how Nigerians talk people into being depressed and considering suicide. Uche don't mind them, do whatever makes you happy.

1. They are the ones who send themselves into depression with their poor decisions.

16. Agadi na-agwo ofe. You will support nonsense but were pained when your lesbians daughter came out.

17. Mtcheeew...Rubbish.GOD HAVE MERCY

18. If she likes let her allow agadi ekwe nka Charlie Boy to be deceiving her with his mumu advice. The same guy having issues with his daughter's sexual leaning. He's not a fan of small minds - why would he be, when like forces repel? He's obviously a fan of flat boobs, from all indications. Rada rada.

19. He says she's an entertainer. Who's being entertained other than himself and his ilk? Meh she kuku reserve the show for una private viewership. We no want. Abi na by force?