Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminaitng Post

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Boredom Eliminaitng Post

For touching lives positively............

79 comments:

1. I want to be remembered as a mother to everyone.

1. Mother to everyone?
      So why you come dey answer slut na eh? 😊😊
      Abi you mean to be remembered for breastfeeding
      "everyone" wey wan suck?
      Anyway, our fore fathers say na wetin persin dey do
      na im them take dey know am.

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. ANG chai you be phoooool 😂😂😂😂😂

2. My love for children...I love em so much. 😍😍😍

For reaching out to the downtrodden.

1. Come make I give you belle bby. I live in the abroad.

2. Wow: This is new. I have never read you talk about kids or stand up for them
      especially when blog visitors who do abortions show up. This is entirely
      new here.

3. I want to be remembered for always standing for truth.

4. I want to be remembered for being truthful and loyal

3. For my kindness and being non-judgemental.

1. As the most hard working anaesthetist in my department and as a source of joy and breakthrough for my family.

4. I want to be remembered for always being a source of upliftment to the forgotten,the widows,the single mothers, the hopeless in my community

5. A true believer , simplicity, golden and large heart, good daughter,wife and mum, a discreet giver .

6. for my humility and meekness,

7. I want to be remembered for always being there, for always showing care and helping in any way I can. So help me God.

8. For living my life boldly & unapologetically and being a source of strength to the weak.

1. No one remembers that after 2weeks of your death.

2. Las las na una type dey quick enter depression.

9. As a millionaire, billionaire, trillionaire and zillionaire in $$$$$$$$$ and €€€€€€€€€€€€€€.
    amen, amen and a resounding amen

1. You mean yahoo, yahoo, yahoo, yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
      EFCC

10. I'd like to be remembered for being a source of help for people in need.

Even in my want, I do so much for my siblings and friends.

11. Replies
    1. Only ur family members will remember that

2. ANG peaceful is far from you. Talkative

3. So wetin concern Chike and ANG bikonu?
      E get wetin I no go see for this blog
      Ghosts from the graveyard wey dey commot by 19:22
      make you run go back osiso
      🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🐕🐕🐕🐕

12. For the unconditional love that resides in my heart... It has changed the many i've crossed paths with...

13. For touching Naija girl's lives positively
    with ajuju wey no dey se okwu?😝😝😝😝😝

1. Na here you lie oo! You wey dey judge certain people for this blog wey you never meet before. Why you go dey call people wey you no know 'Pharisee'? You better repent for your own good, with your hypocritical smooth nyansh! I wonder if the nyansh still smooth sef, as you no dey mention am again.

2. Posi gini? ANG you be Aunty wey don lose hope.
      My own sha is. Stop using style to advertise your smooth nyash here in the name of dishing positive advice, e dey give me hard on. Marry your marry and leave my d alone please.

3. Stop the ajuju & face your front na, drink water & mind your business!

4. Mmmmmmhhhhhh
      These ghosts from the graveyard lay ambush for me today
      Odiegwu!
      Make I define "Pharisee" -persin wey dey chant "god, god" but when fork talk show for here
      she go begin dey talk about how she be pro for egwu ukwu. She go tell you make you use
      condom fork big god and "pray to God" that you don't get pregnant. If persin dey ask sdk
      if she fit shoot of, the Pharisee will tell her to kill the baby and not bring baby into
      the world to suffer... and ask God for forgiveness. Scripture says; by your words you will
      be acquitted and by your words you will be condemned...

My smooth nyansh dey kamkpe for my darling DH(in spite of all the thunders and nkita ara wey una dey send),
      if you dey get hard on make you fork keyhole or the hole wey dey for doughnut inugo?
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

5. Only you commenting three times and replying yourself multiple times. Bvs is this person not raving mad? Next thing is to reply with your other id bingo. Nonsense. You are sick,grown up man like you behaving like an old fool.

6. @Ghost 19:48
      Why you no include say na me write and reply myself for 19:48?
      So na me dey tell myself to "mind my business?"
      I no go call you mad inugo, I no dey insult people?
      Thank you very much for all ya insults. Chineke gozie gi inugo?
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
      I wish say Bingo never loss. No be una send bing nkita ara come
      ambush me. Im come begin like me, una come vex.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. then 19:48 is still same Ang commenting or how do you prove You damn different. I've noticed thats the new line trending.

please come up with other genuine lines than same shit all day @19:48

14. For being a blessing to many...

15. Mmmmmhhhhhh, wetin I dey read here dey make me shake o...
    "leading millions of souls to Christ, humility, standing for truth ..."
    Na the Naija girls wey dey this sdk blog abi na Canadian girl dey
    write all these things?
    Na who dey write all the shoot off chronicles?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu? 😝😝😝
    These same (Pharisee) Naija girls wey dey fight like tiger for this
    place? If you ask them ajuju, them go curse your generations in the
    grave? I tremble ooooo
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. ANG is suffering from multiple personality disorder

16. I want to be remembered for being charitable

1. Icha!
      Ya name na Charity?
      😊😊😊😊

17. As Mama Twin Boys And Also A Mother To The Less Privilege,
    Amen.

18. For reaching out and touching people in my own little way.

Also be a hand lifter to the things of God

1. Hmm awon queen and princess of two face kingdom. I dey hail o

2. Things of God? Yet encouraging sorting, yahoo yahoo and small girls with big gods.

19. Yaba left escapee22 May 2019 at 18:59

...being part of the team of scientists that found a permanent cure for cancer.

1. Ur IQ is indeed high, I won't be surprised if U re a Scientist, honestly!

20. the lady who change her family story.
    the lady who humbled her elder ones and prove to them they are not God.
    the lady who leave a footprint of warmth,love and smile in everyone heart.

21. For being always truthful and for touching lives with my truths.

22. For my reaching out to others in need.

23. I want to be remembered for giving to people and showing kindness. These I learnt from my late mother.

24. I want to be remembered for the way the i brought my family out of poverty.
    My selfless love for children.
    Always being prayerful.
    For my compassionate heart.
    For the fashionista that i am.

25. I want to be remembered for being real. I don't know how to pretend. I don't know how to mask my feelings:If I'm angry, it shows, if I'm happy, it also shows.
    I also want to be remembered for putting smile on faces.
    If I die today, I die happy, knowing that my parents, siblings, and daughters will remember me for all the good deeds I ever did.

26. For my loyalty and happiness that I bring to mine.

27. Everybody don turn to online helper of the needy?
    😯😯😯😯😯
    Mmmmmmhhhh thank you sdk for letting us know say
    These Naija girls know the truth, they know what is
    right.
    Tomorrow when @Blessed princess and co go show up to beg
    no be the same people go attack her and call her
    names wey I no fit write here?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu?
    😊😊😊😊😊

28. For loving people's husbands lol

1. @Side Chickens
      You come remove ya Pharisee skirt today?
      Ajuju ajuo
      Ngwanu, make you remove that word "loving" from ya yarns.
      Na "for LUSTING after other people's husband..." you suppose write.
      We go like remember you for repenting from side chicking!
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

2. Hahahahaha enjoy the loving oo but don't cry when love bites o

29. I want to be remembered for my resilience, creative spirit & making a difference as a girl child/ woman who faced the odds & held it together & did veru well in life despite all the odds!!!

*** I want my generations now spread across the world to be able see & know my final resting place (🇨🇦 hopefully) in many..many years to come & appreciate my legacy & I represent & stood for in life.

30. Memories are fleeting. Oblivion is inevitable. History is warped/fickle.
    Just live your life.. because at some point in the cycle of life, NOBODY will remember you,despite your achievements.

1. Sorry for u u r a witch/ wizard nobody, destructive, devisive & polluting element in this world.

I am totally different & my own legacy matters...that my generations will carry the touch forward as a testament of my presence in this world & on earth! George & Jamal..with 6 nationalities today & passports counting... SPREAD OUT ACROSS THE WORLD.👍✊💪💪💪💪💪💪💪💪

2. Torch not touch.

3. You can't even spell "torch"... why should I be bothered... keep spreading.. awon spreadsheet..

31. For providing shelter to the homeless.

32. As a woman who created so much wealth and helped many around the globe.

33. I want to be remembered for my selflessness and as a trustworthy person.

34. I want to be remember for my kindness and love for kids

35. Being the best mom in the world. I want generations after me to tell food stories about me as well as encourage other moms and wives to be like me cos I balance career with marriage

36. I want to be remembered for being a SUPPORT SYSTEM to friends and family🙏

37. For being agood mother or just o my biological children.