Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I dont have a problem with having a Male Doc but i know lots of people who do...It actually takes a lot of strong mind to allow him do what he has to do without the thoughts coming in.............

101 comments:

1. There’s nothing wrong in a male doctor treating my private part.
    Only a sick one would take advantage.
    I prefer male doctors .

1. what kind of strong mind is needed to not have thoughts that a man is doing his job? what thoughts are there to have? worry about your medical condition abeg

2. I dont even remember doctors are regular humans. Just like i hardly remember priests are regular human also.

2. I don't have problem having a male doctor, although I have never had any.

I have always been assigned female doctors except once when I had some issues with my ankles and a male orthopedic attended to me.

My two gynecologist are women and they are very good.

1. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 18:35

How'd you know a gynaecology that isnt good?
      Yimu.

2. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 18:35

Gynaecologist**

3. @yaba because, I'm a woman and its my duty to know a good gynecologist....

You're a man and not a woman.

3. If the doctor is super cute, I might just come on his fingers on the examination table 🀭 πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

1. Its becus of ppl like you that a nurse will be present

2. Chai.. Where r all these freaky women when u r looking for them

3. Disgusting. It's not everything you have to type abeg.

4. Asst.Jesus 19:32 please if you can't take a joke, then take your disgusting self away from my comments.

5. @Sultan
      E bi like say you dey live for that ya porn hub okwa ya?
      Ajuju

6. Just Bella it’s cum and not come ok ? Good.

7. Joke indeed. Dirty 'joke' mschew.

4. I dont have a problem with that so far the male doctor knows his job he should be able to treat any part of my body...in fact i surrender my body to him for repairs.

1. The traffic is too much of course

2. For repairs??? Na wa o. You must be a wild wild.

3. @20:40
      She has a lot of mechanic to work in that her vj
      seeing that she likes doggy fornication too much. Don't forget that
      in doggy, there are two holes in view.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ask a pregnant woman in labour this question first 🀣🀣🀣.

Who cares?? Male ko? Hermaphrodite no? Just treat me already. When I was in the labour room to deliver my daughter, husband didn't even care if the doctor was a man, woman, gay, lesbian, bisexual or hermaphrodite.

1. I have heard of a pregnant woman that was in labor yet she kept covering her privates and screaming that she wants only female doctors because they told her that a male doctor will help her deliver, she kept screaming that she wants a woman though I don’t know how the rest of the story went sha.

2. I was in that situation 2months ago when I was in labor, a male doctor was on night duty. I didn't have a problem with that until the senior staff signaled me that I should not let him touch me but I didn't get the sign on time because I don already open leg for the man to check how far dilated I was, haaaa the man started putting hand inside and started breathing some howπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚when he left the staff told me when he comes again that I should not let him touch me again after 2hrs he came back... Madam let me check you, I said I'm coming let me piss please... LolπŸ˜‚I was inside there for 30 minutes and he kept shouting madam are you not done, I heard the staff telling him that she will check me that he should not botherπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the staff said she didn't like the way he was breathing as he was touching meπŸ˜‚πŸ€”

6. please can someone break down that question for me?

I don talk am before say na to go study gynaecology sure pass.

1. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 18:44

Rumour has it that the gynaecologists suffer from erectile dysfunction when their wifes undresses & off panties.... thoughts & images of all kinds & shapes of pussies on a daily basis have clouded their minds, none looks special to them.

7. The thoughts of what exactly?
    we humans just have a way of sexualizing everything
    I'm a surgeon and any time I get to operate a female patient all I see is a problem to be solved and someone who is sick and needs to be healed

1. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 18:44

Stop acting like youve never heard your colleagues are naughty.

2. Until u r doing normal routine check with your fingers & she squirts in your face. See @just bella's comment.

3. The 1 in 1000 stories that pop up every now and then?
      perverts are in all profession
      anyway to each his own I was just saying everyone should have a clear mind regarding issues like this it's not that deep

4. Hmmm, that was how a male doctor who had previously asked me out to no avail did D and C for me when I got pregnant for my stupid boyfriend. To think that I didn't date the doctor because I already met the stupid boyfriend.

The doctor almost killed me but God saved me. Oh Lord, I will NEVER disappoint you again. Never!!!

8. Just pray never to fall sick or be in position where your case looks helpless and hopeless. My dear you will open your private part for any male doctor that you think will help you get solution to your problems. You never jam wahala that's why you're still choosing the gender you want to attend to you.

1. True o princess. The number of male doctors that I have opened leg to for examination in this life ehn.. Na wa

2. @Omeh,baba God will surely step into your matter this month. And before this year runs out you shall share your testimony on SDK blog.
      Cheer up sis,it will end in praise.πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’ŸπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ

3. @ Omeh Wakanda examinations ooo. Just curious ni oo.

9. as a guy,a female doc can treat me on issues bothering my PP.nothing is new.

10. Not comfortable with it but these male doctors help women birth their babies nau.

Abi are they not always in the delivery room?

11. I don't really have a preference but I feel more open to female medical practitioners.

I look at the skill level which is most important.

1. I've had some very disturbing experiences,
      I suffer allergies in my airways and it gets bad sometimes ,
      One time the dr came home to give me a shot , homeboy had an erection while administering the I.v to say i was disgusted is an understatement,
      Another time one useless gynae tried to finger me (I was still young) and then he told me he was wearing a glove so he cannot be held for indecent assault,
      I didnt talk much I just arranged for him to be beaten.
      Thank God I now have good and well behaved doctors that are also smart and professional.

12. No biggie,female doctors behave somehow as if being a Dr is a certificate to heaven unless its their private clinic. The day I feared male doctors was when i was done 'sweeping' to induce labor,his fingers were so thick and long...the pain no be here.
    But haven't experienced being examined by a nympho doctor sha.

1. The problem with all these johesu workers..If u were a Dr u won't say thaπŸ™„..Okay go and study medicine make u rest from female Dr wahala u think say na beans

2. Anon abeg make we hear word for this una profession...most of you doctors are trial and error! Especially all these millennium graduates.

3. Anon 19.39 you seem like a very very proud lady biko take am easy.Madam nezz you always sound cantankerous .l hope this is not how u are in real life..hian o chim

13. I have no issues with it but I ensure I observe how I'm being attended to. No time for awunrawun!

14. Hausa men come and answer, as one of una brother don cut the wife hand sake of say .... a male gynaecologist attended to her at the ante-natal clinic

15. Male doctors no go ever treat me o (except nurses dey there and e be government hospital).
    After one brat like that been play guitar with my tohtoh -never again; Ozo emela ooooooo!
    Na when im finger been dey there past two minute I tell am say "doctor remove ya finger osiso" before I scream bring in your nurses. 😜😜
    If you don escape rape before, you go understand.

And make the Pharisees Naija girls no come here chant thrash ooo.
    When them want to shoot off babies,😒😒 no be them go ask for male doctors dey carry dem tohtoh do payment?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu 😜😜😜😜

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Talk true say you no enjoy am, as the brat been dey play your tohtoh like guitar. I'm sure you almost came sef, only say you no go wan embarrass yourself before the Dokita.lol... Man go dey enjoy this your smooth nyash oo, choi!

3. You Don start again. Okwaya

4. @Charity

E get anytime wey I been suspend my truthful yarns?
      Whosai
      Una think say una go bully me commot from this yarns?
      Make una stop una fork fork wey una dey throway for our faces first.
      I dey here Ezenwanyi gata gafere. Na that one be the most formidable
      forkunizer wey I tackle for this blog. All of una put together no reach
      that one's corruption and Pharisee tendency at all. Chai asupu m.
      I go dey yarn the truth dey throway inugo? πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
      Oya make you carry pacifier suck inugo? πŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘ΆπŸ‘Ά

5. Where is Bingo !!!!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£bingo Ang is here .

16. I don't have a problem with male Doctor treating me at all.
    I even prefer a male doctor to a female because they more welcoming than the females. Myopinion

1. Women and their problems..The reason most female Drs are that way is becos once most female pxs see them they always give off this yeye attitude basically stemming from inferiority complex and l be your fellow woman bs most uncouth woman exhibit😏

2. I love female doctors
      I feel more comfortable, especially cos I get to visit the hospital quite often for chest examination.

17. I have forgotten the doctors name Gpc ubth, but I renamed him sorrow.that is his name till he leaves this earth.physically and spiritually.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ sorrow ke!!!
      Do you mind sharing the reason behind the name ?

18. Professional Doctor abi?
    Professional Doctor that respects himself abi?
    Isnt it what hes trained to do?
    Can i treat her???
    I can only pleasure the area!

19. A haaa
    this one don reject her Pharisee comrades.
    And when doctors thing get long like im stethoscope nko?😯😯
    Ajuju n' ese okwu?

20. Against medical practice for male doctor to undertake such without chaperone.

1. Which ethic? Native doctors ethic? They can examine you unless you demand for a chaperone. In the UK, it’s written on their wall to speak up if you need a chaperone.

2. Lmao... Anon 23:03, U is wickedt!!

21. I'm more concerned about the experience of the doctor rather than the sex. In my opinion, there's no difference between the two .

22. Sam Sam I no gree,somebody will be touching my body anyhow.mbanu
    I can manage a female

23. Yaba left escapee2 May 2019 at 18:32

....as long as hes not related to me in anyway.
    Thats how my cousin that was just thru with med sch came visiting, hasnt even done his internship...
    My girlfriend was feeling feverish, so i called him to ask his opinion, just opinion oh, he touched forehead.. he touched neck, he looked inside her eyelid... asked her "when last did u see ur period" hian... i held myself, he asked again "is your boobs tender", i said what is your business!!!! Abeg lets go to clinic jo...

1. Hahahahaha this is super funny. I don laugh fall from chair 😁😁

2. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahahahah... My word! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Oh man! This was hilarious... U have quite a creative mind, with a good sense of humor too..

6. Psychedelic YLE, you said girlfriend right, your coz was trying to rule out pregnancy. Common things occur commonly. If not preggers, then malaria, infections and the likes should be next to be assessed for. If you were just joking, please disregard.

24. I prefer a female doctor examining my woman's privates. But a male can if there is no other option or in emergency situations.

25. I love being examined by a male doctor and I get so wet that 80% of them actually fingerd me,I pretend not to notice and then if I see green light I moan and if I dè red light my juicy tin will dey up and behave..make doctors all the way,I am 17 and my parents are strict..I fake pain in my under and checking starts,am still a virgin but gets horny like kilode😈

1. 17.
      Will you get out of this place, rotten shild.

2. Enjoy your Hoe phase, sis.

3. ... just say your hymen hasnt been broken, dont call urself a virgin.
      Or you can say ure a secondary virgin. I know your type

26. Yes, it is okay. My Doctors are male and I am cool with them.

27. Hmmmmm, the day I went to a general hospital to see a gynecologist, the doctor tried to finger me. I actually thought he was doing his job not until I felt some unusual pain, which forced me to open my eyes. The expression I saw on his face doesn't look like someone that is doing his job.

The way I looked at him were, that was when he started blabbing some instructions.
    Since that day, I feel so reluctant seeing a male gynecologist...

28. My gynae is an elderly man. The way he will look at you and touch you, you go know for sure say you no different from specimem to be examined for him eye.

1. What is this one saying?

2. Lol. Go back and read slowly darling. Comprehension is quite easy if you take your time.

29. So long as it's for medical purpose

30. Naa. Nobody chokes any finger inside me until I'm in labour. That nonsense choking on every clinic day no dey reach my side.

1. I cast and bind anybody that would CHOKE his finger inside you !!!!
      It wouldn't be fair for the fingers to die of choking.

31. I don't mind a male doctor, provided you have the experience and know what you're about not using me as lab rat.

1. So when I was 18 I had an appendix surgery.... while I was in the theatre my dr crush came in ' I slept before the anesthesia was administered,
      Only for me to get well and brother was always calling me
      That's where the crush died . .

32. My gynae is a male who ended up being my very good friend. He examines my privates when there’s need and we move on like it’s nothing. Though he gets very reluctant to examine me after we became very close but he didn’t have a choice, in fact, he had to go get a female gynae to do the finger check for me the first time but I told him being my friend doesn’t mean he shouldn’t do his job. We’re still very close and he adores my baby.

1. Na so. U will soon do the do.

33. What my eyes have seen as a woman ehn! When I was pregnant for my first child, a male gynae dipped his hand to check my pelvic. When I wanted to insert the coil IUD, it was also a male gynae that inserted. When I had issues with finding the thread, the male gynae 'searched' for it and even asked me if he could take a pics of it for me to see. When I wanted to remove it due to health issues, it was still the male gynae that removed it. Men and brethren, in all these instances, shame wanted to kill your sister in the Lord. I have overcome all because I don hang boot.

34. But seriously! The real scheme of this thing is a male doctor examining a male's privates and a female examining females. It's better that way to avoid stories that touch. We are humans and not animals you know. So anything private parts shouldn't be exposed anyhow. Imagine a young male student doc using my wife's vagina for practical πŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ 20 year old boy fa fingering her in the name of check up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

35. There is always someone acting as a chaperone na. I don't mind.

36. The clinic I visits has male and female Doctors running shift. The first day I visited the male was on duty, I went from the office with my official suit. I complained of headache no fever and it has been long I shecked for malaria.By the way I have sizeable boobs.He said I should remove my jacket, I did.He said I should remove by bra. For my mind I said I am not a Doctor but I know what you should check first not to tell me to remove bra. I told him that I will be going back to office, I cannot remove bra he can check other things first. He said OK and started checking other vitals.He said I should repeat the following day when he will be on duty, the following week will be d lady Doctor that if I am coming I should try and wear something lighter.I made sure his own week passed before I went to meet with d lady Doc. She checked everything and prescribed drugs without my removing any cloth. Since then if ask d nurses and they affirmed that the male Doctor is on duty, I will make a u turn.

37. When I had NY baby, I jss s very bad tear which is close to my Cervix. The surgeon who stitched Mr explained that if it was not properly stitched or healed properly, it might cause secondary fertility or miscarriages in further pregnancies. So after delivery, I still went for checkup every month till a year.
    The checkup involves him dipping his hand very deep inside my vajayjay to check if it is healing well. Its a Government hospital. I was not really embarrassed bit my husband didn't like the idea at all. Bit o insisted because am the one feelings the pain when I sit down, climb bike etc for up to 22 months.
    Now am pregnant again, and I have resumed antenatal at sane clinic. I avoid the surgeon like a plaque anytime I see him. I avoid him totally. Its now that I just started getting embarrassed. And he did not in any way do anything out of the ordinary. He was very disciplined all through

38. I am a male doctor who specialise in treating female privates. I've been at this for 11yrs and I dare say the sight has never moved me once no matter how beautiful the face is. Most of us are professional like that. And No, I'm not impotent.