Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cegar CEO Cynthia Nwadioha Bags New Endorsement Deal ......

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Cegar CEO Cynthia Nwadioha Bags New Endorsement Deal ......

Reality star and Cegar Boss CeeC has bagged a new endorsement deal..............Congrats to her!!!

No time for free advert oh....hehehehehehehhehehehhe

32 comments:

1. Go girl!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. This chic keeps moving up.
    Her mermaid style in BBN is really paying her.

Congratulations

1. When Stella said tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid, she knows what she's talking about.
      Congratulations CC!

Olusweets

2. So she gets the endorsements because she was a mermaid on BBN abi controversy helped her?

3. Congratulations Vitamin C

4. Thanks so much Stella and Beloved. I got 1GB from this blog. I'm grateful

5. let me go and make money so that when they're insulting me they won't call me broke. Congrats girl!

1. If she made this statement. thats a sugn of living under pressure&trying to please or impress people.

6. Congrats CYNTHIA.

7. This her pant sha!
    Loves the top but no comment for down.
    Congrats yo the lady in red@ vitamin C

8. Congratulations dear, I'm proud of you.

9. Congratulations baby girl I am happy for her.

10. OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG, OMG,. Double Grace, Triple Grace, Fouthple Grace. Hehehehehe Ceeccc you are too much. Nne ino na ofe na asu putuputu

11. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

12. Stella you don already do the advert. See delta soap for her write up

13. Congrats to you CeeC. Greater height my wishes for you.

14. Congratulations Girl, despite all the hate talk she is going higher and higher. This is the simple fact, no time for innuendos.

15. Delta soap is huge. Congrats girl. Blacl/chocolate beauty. Stay winning

16. Congrats Cee c

17. Nice one CEO Cegar.

18. Congrats Cynthia.

19. Congratulations baby 😘

20. Alternative Facts28 May 2019 at 19:10

Nigeria keeps celebrating mediocrity just like Hollywood..

1. Is Hollywood mediocre?

2. Alternative Facts28 May 2019 at 23:40

No not creatively. I tire to type

21. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…29 May 2019 at 17:37

Congratulations Baby Girl. Keep soaring. Your life is indeed a testimonyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ