Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Bovi Sends A Memo To Nigerian Wives And Husbands...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Comedian Bovi Sends A Memo To Nigerian Wives And Husbands...

This Memo sent by Comedian Bovi is not for you if you are not Married.....lol
When you are done reading,please agree or disagree with him.....

I wonder where this is coming from sef.......................

25 comments:

1. They always have something to say about Nigerian men and married women.

Only God knows the crime that Nigerian married women have committed against many other Nigerians.

1. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898811 May 2019 at 11:35

He is making sense though

2. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars11 May 2019 at 10:07

Who is arguing with him...

3. Funnily enough, he’s right.
    Some married babes have this mentality that they are far better than the singles.
    The way they talk sometimes eh....very stupid.
    How can a married uneducated woman with no job/business + bad character say she’s better than a single working class lady with aspirations?
    Her own is to just sit at home and gossip.
    She doesn’t bring nothing to the table.

1. Even if she’s working and doing well in job or business, and has a good character, it’s still doesn’t necessarily make her a better person than a single lady.
      Everybody has their strong and weak points, whether single or married.
      If only women can rally together and be more supportive of themselves regardless of their status (marital, financial or academic) we would achieve more than we currently do.

2. Anon 10:17 so if the married woman works, has a good character, brings alot to the table and a good human generally, she's still not better than a single woman who ain't shit just because she's married?
      So being married disqualifies her from being "better" than that single woman? Wow!

3. Fan Emmanuel conman pack your shade

4. Athena, calm down please.
      I was comparing two women who have career, business and attitude on lockdown... marriage doesn’t make one better than the other is all I’m trying to say.
      Stop being prickly.

5. 10:17- women will NEVER rally round and support each other as extensively as men do. The earlier we accept that we are naturally competitive, the better for us all. Some people have been blessed with grace to kill that burning desire to compete. Most of us haven't! It will never happen so let's stop living in that fantasy world.

Women would naturally use anything they have to feel like they are better than the other lady who doesn't have that. Marriage, kids (some even brag about having boys and girls while their friends have only boys or only girls. Imagine that!!), job, car, business, property, bum bum and boobs (why do you think naturally curvy babes are angry about the fat transfer trend? Skinny girls can now buy what they have been bragging about!). Its the norm.

4. Very correct Bovi

5. Nigerian wives cheats like kilodeeee! So a fiends husband has been looking at relocating to US but d wife has been seriously kicking against it! She has been a childhood friend, reason , his 1st and 3rd child is from her ex. Choi women

1. So your childhood friend with no discipline,morals and self control is the sum total of all Nigerian wives ba?

2. They cheat like mad !!!!! Paternity test should be compulsory at birth!!!!

3. if you get mind to cheat on a Useless community sick called husband please do.

And while you are it enjoy the experience with Relish

4. So your findings of few persons should be applied to the general population of Nigerian women?

5. @Wondermum Apply the same logic when y'all say men are scum please.

6. Stella, it is coming from an observation of the attitude of typical husband and wives, especially in Nigeria.

7. I can relate to this,just last week I went to my friend's house and met her sister in-law.I am 4 years older than the in-law and my kid I older than her 1st kid but I look like a secondary student.This in-law of hers thought I was single and started acting like a boss in her house and gave me this attitude of I am a married woman with kids.I had a good laugh after she left.It's so amazing,the importance we attach to the Mrs tittle.

8. It probably comes from what he has seen that we see everyday. He is right.

9. Stella, leave wherever it's coming from😁. I agree.