Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1305

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1305

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

15 comments:

1. No 2.they have money to waste

2. Yaba left escapee1 May 2019 at 16:06

They should have asked me for help with a slogan na.

"Land of kilts, go beyond" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. sounds appropriate.

3. Where can I get the colouring books in Naija? Ibadan precisely.

1. Any book store i believe

2. Adult not children colouring books. Ode. Any book store you believe, mtcheeww

3. lolzzzz see attack is just a question kehhh

4. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.. Anon 19:18,sense you no get! Hahahahaha.

4. Six months of research just to come up with sloganπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Yet they ended up with "Welcome to Scotland" 🀣

Even I woulda come up with som' better..

Or not. 😝

5. Fact 2 sounds nitty, but its still very on point. It poises the essence of true planning to achieving set goals.

Fact 1.. more like a therapy. Art in itself is calming

6. Fact 2: You mean they spent that amount of money brainstorming just that sentence...I should get paid for helping people come up with business ideas

7. For me its patterns, i draw meaningless patterns it helps
    lol @ fact 2

8. "Men in Skirts" will cost 1p @fact2.

1. Its called Kilt, not skirt

9. Art is life @ fact 1.
    I'm interested in the coloring book. Would look for it.