Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1307

Friday, May 03, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1307

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

23 comments:

1. how is it possible to lay all day in bed sef..

that dog must have passed through alot. someone owing the dog some cash

1. Who did a dog ever tell what he lies awake thinking about?

Lie lie researchers.

2. Have you ever had your heart broken?
      That bed will be like ur safe haven

3. There are days I spend the whole day in bed....
      I've done that alot lately .... well not cause I want to though.

4. When I'm off work, I suffer from clinomania. My job is too stressful for a lady but I can't let go cos of the pay. This life is not easy when all the baggage dey your head sha. Thank you Jesus for using me.

1. Yes na..
      Which part of your body to bite can be a problem.

2. 17:11, hehehehehehe

3. Awwwhh.. mans best friend.
    Sad to see the maltreatment of some dogs

4. I Wonder what problems dogs will have

5. Maybe the dog hard a rough day pursuing criminals. E reach to make the 'Ekuke' to worry.

6. Fact 1- I have it on days I'm sick.

Fact 2 - Emotional, you say? Dogs are scums too.

7. Any body that have desire to sleep all day is sick

8. @fact1...Clinomania is synonymous with poverty. @fact2...worries about bitches!

9. Fact 1 - I have it on some days
    Fact 2 - I've heard about this before.