Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1334

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1334

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. The woman is a real badass πŸ˜‚ @fact 2

2. Fact 1 - aww! Really nice, Russia.

Fact 2 - haha, badass chinko.

3. fact2 my kind of babe. get onboard high,into the sky fly,do d sjhdhjsjjk in the toilet n get back neigh!!!!!

4. I didn't understand the third one.

5. I have a bottle of unopened Hennessy in my house, maybe I will open it and try what she did... Lol. Well it will be a day I’m sure I will be home through out.

E reach to honor those rats because they are the ones mostly used in laboratories for research. I don’t even want to imagine how many rats πŸ€ have died in order to find cures to humanities problems.

6. Fact 2 my lady πŸ‘ΈπŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

7. Badass lady @ fact 2

8. Remember the day I tried fact 2 on a dare.. I was a mess for days.. the only consolation was the credit alert I got after.

9. @fact 2. Me Na juice I do. At LAX airport.(California) I Forgot I had the juice in my carry on. At tsa, they discovered it. Thank God it wasn’t opened because that would have been another story. I just opened my Apple juice, and drank everything. If you know martenellis juice in the bottle. People were staring at me, but I gather my Naija boldness do am.

&fact 3. Some of them still Dey do am oo. Chinco people? Their women are the WORST drivers in the world. If u see dem (women) driving, change lane fast oo.

10. Fact 2 is a lie... She would have died on the spot of alcohol Poisoning.... Afull bottle of Cognac??? 😳😳😳

1. What you don't know is that whites are master consumers of chemical substances