Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Facebook Encounter Gone Wrong....

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Facebook Encounter Gone Wrong....

A Nigerian man is currently in dilemma over an encounter on facebook....

Good Evening Bro! I met a girl on Facebook and promise her marriage out of play,i never meant it. We shared contact and began dating each other. She said that she was missing me and i said me too.

She lives in Port Harcourt while I lives in Abuja, She decided coming with her own transport fare. She arrived and we had s#x and good time,she prepared food and also washed my clothes.

She was some how wife material,then she asked when am I coming to see her people for her hand in marriage. I said for your hand in marriage? For what? She said I thought you promised to marry me and that you said we will plan it when I come?

I said I was only joking and not ready for marriage yet. I told her point black that am not going to marry her but let's put everything in God's hand and see how it goes. She became angry and finally agreed,we had s#x again and again.

I left for work only for me to come back home and discovered that she wasn't home. She took all the money I have been saving this year about #240 thousand in the home wood safe, my home laptop and Samsung phone, all the wines and juice both the wines in the bar and in the fridge were also taking from her.

Then I dialed her number not reachable,i searched for her bag but couldn'tn't see it.

The one that angered me most was that she packed all the whole soup and stew she cooked for me both the meats,chicken that I stored inside refrigerator and left the pot without washing it.

When her line finally went through,she picked it and told me that I can't promise her marriage and later took it to for a play,after fucking me like harlot and made me to travel all the way from Port Harcourt to Abuja with my money and all I could get is to tell me that you are not marrying me! I asked her what about the things you took from my house,are you not going to return it back?

She said that she is not returning anything and that she forgot to take the refrigerators and flat screen and other valuables along with her for toying with her emotions. She also said that she has sold the ones she took.

I don't know if I should expose her here on Facebook for doing this evil act to me,she is still active here and am still her friend on Facebook.

She said I should do my worst,that i scammed her and deceived her in the name of marriage. How can Facebook promise be something you take serious? Why would she take it serious.

Hmmm  A case of Cunny Man die and cunny man bury am.........I think the damage has been done and the lesson has been learnt,he can either expose her or move on,the choice would be his to make...Things like this happen everyday,nothing wrong in taking a relationship made on facebook serious but you need to know what you are doing and shine your eyes.....

54 comments:

1. Both of them no well I swear... Which woman takes such risk to meet a stranger? What if something had happen to her? I don't believe this story shall.

1. What does shall mean at the end of your comment mcheew so fucking annoying, it’s not by force to speak someone else’s language stick to your own.

2. Na wah oo, Anon 16:07. Wetin dis guy do u wey dey make u troll am always? TJ, I'm a seer and can tell u who dis is, a lady u got from here maybe sm, she's not Igbo,don't wanna mention tribe, u did same tin we just read and she is bent on taking her pound of flesh. She has a name here but would rather troll u on anon mode. Pls seek her out and settle her biko. She once told u wat she wanted from u.

If u believe me,then don't. Hahaahaahahahaaa.

3. Anon calm down. It's Autocorrect.

Deejay why not download Grammarly? I use it and it helps a lot.

4. What TJ wanted typing is,I don't believe this story 'sha.'(pidgin English). Simple!
      Anon,you can drink cold water now.

5. What did I just read? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Lmaooo. The girl no send the guy whether he exposes her or not. Next time he will weigh his words properly before typing.

1. The lady even said, she didn't take the refrigerator and flat screen..😂😂😂😂😂

This is so apt..

3. 😂 😂, She for carry the fridge join with the chairs in the parlour

4. I laugh in Greek

1. And if they promise you marriage, won't your legs part
      asunder like motor park gate?.😲😲😲😲

2. The guy is lucky to be alive. I would have killed him. 🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔫🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪🔪💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💉💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💣💣🔌

3. Talking from experience right? I'm sure that's what you do for a living: Sleeping with every dick and harry that promises you marriage 😏😏😏 Nkita di ka gi

5. Laughing my ass out,lmaoooo...sharp babe.

6. Serves him right but come to think of it some girls get mind going all the way from Port Harcourt to Abuja to visit a man you only met on facebook simply because he promised you marriage. What if something bad happened.

7. Doesn't sound real, who still keeps such amount of money at home in the name of saving!

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄 its possible to keep more sef... #240k will enter a tin of bournvita

2. If Im right, in my piggy bank (safe) I should've more than that. Its been there almost 17months now.

8. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 my Belle oh, can't stop laughing... I love that girl died, how can you joke with such a thing? When you know so many girls are so desperate for marriage... Good for you, never in your life will you joke with such a thing again... The girl deserves correct pepper soup and hollandia🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 can't stop laughing

9. Fake fakest story!!

10. Naija men mbanu
    When it is fork, them go dey tremble like akwukwu dey chant all the sweet, sweet incantations;
    I rove you, the honey in my soup bla bla bla. But when
    Belle show or marriage is mentioned, incantations cease. Na lions them dey see o.
    And Naija girls nko, just dey press phone for night dey hunt for horsebands
    Ngwanu, see "wife material" don become thief and fork collector,
    no be bullet person dodge like that?
    The Naija girls fork pass nkita...Just say marr.. and them legs
    go part asunder like red sea...
    Tufiakwa...

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. Your mother, sisters and daughters included as the Naija women they is.

11. I don't see the problem. You deceived her and she made away with your valuables.

All is fair in love and war.

12. Thunder are you busy? This stupid man need factory settings slap. Oniranu

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Most women don't joke with that sentence "I would like to marry you". Guys stop making marriage promises whether consciously or unconsciously. Same with guys.

Me I can never open my mouth and tell you, I will wait for you or say 'I promise to marry you in future'. We might discuss marriage matter how many kids, names I would love to call my kids, how I will decorate / design my kitchen bla bla...
    Na there e go stop until I'm sure n' egwu ana aku k' ana - agba. Shikina

16. But some babes can be sooo stupid!
    Only you pay t.fare with your tiny legs go see man(a stranger). How foolish can ppl be?
    You still cook with your money,wash...(i'm sure if na her mama cloth naw,she for no gree) awon omo wobe.
    Like play,she would have tonto'ed the man. (Pay groom price) if given the chance desperate fawul!

Anyway,all is well that ends well. She did him well!
    Dude must've bn fvcking different ppl from fb,'importing' babes anyhow and be feeling like the shiznit. He met his waterloo.

17. Expose her for what exactly?
    How do you tell someone point 'black' that you were not going to marry her after having sex with her, but anyways you both should put it in God's hands, and immediately after you have more sex?
    Are you insane? What exactly did you take her for?
    I understand she also was stupid for using her cookie for entertainment/item 7, but then again, she was really nice.
    She should have taken the fridge, TV,generator, rug, sound system, curtains, cylinder, pots if they're non stick, your perfumes and shoes if they're pricey, before finally emptying your gallon of palm oil on the slaughter table(your bed)...
    BOMBOCLAAT!

1. Hes even lucky if it's me I will do like that girl in Iju that left all the taps of her bf apartment running and flooded the house.
      He will come back from work and meet River Niger in his apartment. He will be too weak to even check what was taken.
      Sense will not kill some women sha 😂😂😂.

2. BOMBOCLAAT??? Say what? 😂😂😂😂

3. Chai 😂😀😁😀😂😀😁😀😂

4. Hahahahhaahahahahahaha.... mama mia you are mouthed!

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. Useless asshole everywhere. Why did you promised her marriage when you knew you're not gonna wife her?

19. I started laughing when he complained that she took the whole soup and didn't wash the pot. She should have taken the pot also.

20. Replies
    1. Madam, it's piggy bank!!

I have money in my account all right, but I still have a piggy bank I plan to open up mid-year. I am sure there's at least 400k in it now. It happens!

21. i dont know why i am laughing so hard. this should make saturday nyt fun.

22. Don’t mess with a PH girl

23. hahahahahahahaah
    When the con get conned. Good for you

24. Some girls are so foolish, a Facebook friend promised to marry you and you decided to risk your life and travel all the way to Abuja for sex and also as a maid!

She has no right taking anything from that guy. They both had sex and most likely, enjoyed it.
    She is a thief.

The guy on the other hand is also very stupid for allowing a woman he met online come spend days in his house.
    The guy should count the things she stole as his loss.
    Next time, he won't play stupid game with any woman.

People are not scared nowadays, going to meet people you don't know just for few hours of pleasure.

1. This one is even better, I know of a girl that met a guy on Facebook, the guy was based in US. He even came down, met her parents in Enugu and did Introduction. On same visit the girl got pregnant for him. He returned there and later the girl spent her own money to buy ticket to US. This guy came to pick her from airport and abandoned her in a Hotel. He never carried her to his house, she even became stranded there as he hardly picked her calls. Friends had to send her money to eat cos she exhausted the little she took. She was forced to come back. The guy now gave all sorts of excuses, that he made enquiry about her and they said she has slept with almost half of d big boys in Enugu, so he cant marry her.
      I heard she miscarried the pregnancy, but I think otherwise. These facebook love thing ehnnn. She's married now though to someone else with kids.

25. "Fair is foul and foul is fair." na Shakespeare talk am. Why promise her marriage? Why have sex with her and then do it again? She for even carry your bed and cloth join body. Useless he-goat. You want free sex abi and tomorrow, you go your village go carry virgin Mary then she go begin suffer wetin she no know for you and your family hand. What if she be witch or ghost, you for dey alive dey post nonsense for social media? You deceive her and she outsmart you, na one-one.

26. today in things that didnt happen...

27. Hahaha Nigerians are very funny people. I don laugh tire. Did this really happen. OMG

28. Sharp port harcourt girl. You for join the flat screen join. Guy you be wan shine gongo for free abi