32 comments:

1. Who be all these people?

Denola grey: I expected you'd also want flesh. That agbada is wearing you

2. Wow @ Toni Tones

3. Wooow @ tonitones

4. 72 hours to becoming a puppet for the bespectacled one?
    😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Yes ke. 72 hours to becoming a slave to Asiwaju thiefnubu. Lagos is completely finished

2. That is not God's plan for Lagos. True people of Lagos State reject your curses and evil thoughts over Lagos. Lagos will be better than what it is now in Jesus name. Àwọn enemies of progress.

3. Na u sabi. Like it or not the man has won. And by the special grace of God he will succeed. His success means Lagos will be ok and better and that translates to better standard of living for those living there. Wish him well and move on. Or be mute. And for Mr. BOS may God grant him wisdom to navigate the relationship with d godfathet so he can succeed.

5. Peng compilation 😍😍

6. Nice! Just deleted my instagram account! Happy wife, happy home! Temptations too much out there and as a guy, i call it quits! I now face facebook! 😁

7. Hmmm, Betty irabor has refused to age.

8. Today own get as e bee.

9. Jude Sanwoolu,more like strategizing and consultations on how to remit 50% of Lagos State Treasury to Tinubu.because there is no way you will not be a puppet to your godfather. Tonitones na chick. Auntie Betty, you look way too good for your age.

10. Lol at Toni Tones 😆😆

11. Ozinna is pretty !!!😍😍😍
    I'd love to see other parts of the world some day .

12. Toni tones head is bigger than her body, na wahhhh ooo

1. She looks anorexic. Girl go down a burger!
      Pumpkin

13. Ma'am SDK, check your mail... I sent an image

14. I love love tonitones.... she always has this resting don't mess with me kinda bitch face!

15. Denola Grey is all I see!

16. Lol what a wow

17. Lol what a wow

18. Abi Tony tones wants to disappear ni?

19. Toni tones should slow down in dieting cs she go soon break

20. Stella, you don't post Bobrisky but you post Denola Grey, they are in the same WhatsApp group o...

1. Oh shut up you fucktard! How do you compare a fine man to a cross-dressing queer?

21. its beginning to look like Toni Tones is trying too hard