Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Ain't Nothing that God cannot do.....

25 comments:

1. Beverly is cute
    Uriel's pic reminds me of a picture I saw, the babe was walking towards the water @ a beach with the caption 'come home with me'
    And a guy repied 'God forbid'
    Tania is looking gorgeous 😍

2. Bev, you are a stunner. I love love love the details in the eye makeup.
    Uriel, I dunno what your photographer/ director was thinking but that up there doesn’t advertise a beauty brand 🤦🏽‍♀️

3. Wawu
    Uriel
    Na only you carry booby commot like
    Mama iwota nwunye ekwensu eh?. You don dey turn to
    nuisance o. 🤢🤢🤢🤢

4. Uriel will be exposing now, when they say its fallen she'd start crying and saying shes the only one taking care of her mother.
    See the dirty water sef

1. Please be nice to my Uriel naaaa. Na picture she snapped, she no kill person.

2. Drink some honey sister. Wondering how I knew you were a woman? Cos, you women loves to hate on your fellow woman.

3. I know say Pharisee TJ go like that booby very well okwa ya?
      You go preach prayer, you go browse boobies. Make you chose one na eh?
      😉😉😉

4. Hahaha... Anonymous which boobs are you talking about? I don't know what you mean. Uriel is a beauty to behold anytime, any day.

Anon, Christian brother no dey fall in love again?

5. Beautiful people but I hate those earrings on bervely

6. My love for Uriel is out of this planet. Such a pretty woman with a good skin colour. Crushing on her like madddddddd.

Hushpuppi leaving the best of his life. I love that quote from him. E-money also sighted.

1. But you crush on everybody Teejay.

2. Lol... Yea @ Dainty T, just few women though not everyone. I love strong and beautiful women. Uriel top my list.

7. I can only imagine how Emoneys DM would be:
    Bless me Sir
    Please Sir I haven't paid my school fees
    Etc

1. Pls sir, healthy and sweet pussy here sir, chop one chop two.

8. You talkso much yahoo and fruad but here promoting someone like hush puppy i expected more from you o

1. Where is ya proof that he is a yahoo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤠

9. Beverly so beautiful 💯

Uriel, SDK tailor has finished work

Iyabo ojo 😘😘😘😘

Ramoni that has a car for his clothes,Ramoni 🙌🙌

10. Beverly is so beautiful with a beautiful skin

11. Beverly looks smoking hot. I hate the earring though, only because I CAN'T stand the sight of snakes, not even in picture.
    Tania beauty.
    Hush puppy and cruel.. smh

12. Lovely collections. Tania looks really pretty,yummy mum indeed. Iyabo Ojo,I still don't get what that blogger /Mercy Aigbe meant about your "Health issue",you look good though. Uriel drama queen from bbn days. Prophet E money, wehdone sir🙋‍♀️.

13. Pretty Beverly .Uriel yaf join mammy water