Invest in yourself..!!!

38 comments:

1. TM issa mood. 😍
    Ebube minds her own. I like her
    Toolz upped her style. Yummy mommy πŸ‘Œ

2. Toolz! Beautiful momma😘😘😘

3. Ebube your shoe is fine but your dressing hmnnnnn!

1. What's wrong with her dressing?

2. Yea, what's wrong with her dressing?

4. Tools Sixties hairdo is glam

5. Yaba left escapee3 May 2019 at 16:39

What is that i see Yomi casual wearing? Is that NYSC canvas? SMH

1. YLE, sneakers and canvas police πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. lol, had to scroll up again

6. Toke is a good dresser. Oge Okoye yiu look so beautiful here,is that your real face...πŸ™„.Instagram is fun these days, theuly should bring it on ...

7. Ebube's skirt is so lovely. 😍

Wetin dey worry Yomicasual? Is it by force to be on the gram? Take a break if you want and stop this notice me attitude.

Toke Makinwa looks like someone who is faking this her "happy mood".

Since iceBerg left Juliet Ibrahim, na so so story she dey type everytime, trying to console herself. She hasn't moved on.

1. Youre right!!
      Toke is not as happy as she makes the gram feel, all her talks are a cover up of a huge vacuum in her life.

2. Toke is even happier than she shows. The vacuum may be in you who is busy measuring happiness in others. She has been consistent in her so called fakeness over the years, isn't it obvious that this is her for real?

3. O se Toke, we know ure suffering from inferiority complex. Doh, you try wella πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

4. Stupid people, u can measure how happy people's live are by merely looking at their pics ba? As d commissioners of happiness that u are, right?

8. I do imagine them shutting down IG for one week
    Will our celebrities survive πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Toolzzzz, Tokstar baby, posheb and Julie ♥♥

9. Toolz is so beautiful..too much spice

10. I love that ebube's skirt. Toke's sneeks 😍😍😍 I wannnnttt

11. Tokstar trainers is giving me lifeπŸ‘†πŸ’ŸπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’πŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’ŸπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

12. Toolzo �� �� ��

13. Ebube's Skirt
    Chairman's mum is yummy

14. Ebube's skirt😘😘.

Meanwhile, my collar bone is all out like hers and my parents be forcing me to add flesh that I look skinny for a married woman😏. If only they know what some people go through to look like this.

Toolz & Juliet😘😘

1. Welcome to my world @ forcing to add flesh πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️πŸ™†πŸ½‍♀️

15. Ebube’s outfit😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

ToolzπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

TMπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ™„

16. dis Juliet break up really got her am I d only she look like she is aging rapidly I pray love finds her again,abeg toke is a fashionistic babe but her face looks deformed here abeg she should never ever try sticking out her tongue again oge looks nice n simple very unusual dis father that would b ranting like a school drop out yomi go n sew clothes inside customers r waiting for u baba

1. Chei! Wetin full stop do you? Don't you pause when you talk? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My ten year old daughter saw that pic of Juliet and asked me if she's male or female. I said female, the girl said she looks like a male wearing makeup. I come confused

3. I thought same as your daughter, thought it was just my eyes

4. But Juliet has always looked like a Mr. Ibrahim on makeup. I always thought something was off about her looks. The light bulb ticked when they kept asking her if she was a tranny,that year she got delirious enough to enter Nicki Minaj's page to yarn opata.

5. Juliet looks like someone transitioning most times. So I wonder when people describe her as beautiful.

17. Tokstar 😍😍😍

18. All i see is Toolz!
    She's hooooooooooot

19. All I see are Ebube n Toke..Toke you look too good today I must confess lol,baby girl for life!!
    Oge you look good too ..