Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

No competition in destiny!!!!......................*thats my quote oh*LOL

66 comments:

1. I so much hate that form of posing eh. @the first pic

1. What English is that one typing @princess?
      Seriously!!!!

2. I guess that's the new pose for the Yanshious Girls Association 🤣

3. We can analyse our celebs' pics but when we send our faces of IH, or birthday pics, they can't be compared one bit. In Linda's voice na 'mkpi-mkpi'

4. Same here. looks trashy

5. hahahaha @MaoAkuh, you are right.

2. Totoh even with all the surgery, things still fall apart🙄🙄🙄

3. Tonto's breast be looking like Bobrisky's own here.

4. Princess! how shallow can you get?

Charity I don't like this your picture.

Reachel nice one!👌👌

Steph are you coming back from the meeting of witches ?

Femi buy original bleaching cream it will help you alot. you

1. Your mouth ehn😂

2. Bella baby who angered you this hot afternoon abi na heatwave 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

U need to wash your hands with hypo this ya comment na wire 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Make Huddah sef go back school or get an English teacher : wtf is that quote 👆🏾 there 😏😡😔🤷🏾.
      Beautiful Nonsense 😏🙄

5. Huddah must always look like an ogbongidi 😁😁😁

Ms coker looks fresh.

1. Don’t mind the Huddah geh
      As she set reach she still dey photoshop waist
      Mtchew

6. Huddah which one is the hand position.
    Simi i don't understand this ur pic.
    All others are stew

1. Simi is just simply local, Mgbeke somebody. Just leave her Abeg, mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏.
      Huddah be looking like an agbero and what's the nonsense she wrote 😔😔😡🤷🏾

7. I'm not understanding this Tonto's new boobs. Why are the nipples so far apart?

1. They are in disagreement,no unity

2. Yaba left escapee8 May 2019 at 17:30

Even her nipples are not in agreement with eachother, na wa o.

3. Breast feeding with anger in your heart, how will it nourish that child?

4. @icon I'm In stitches 😂😂😭

5. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 her nipples are detachable

Ps Tonto is a bv
      Y'all watch your back.

6. If Tonto is a BV then she should read this:

Tonto your type dont ever get satisfied,
      Not with your body.
      Not with your marriage.
      Not with your divorce.
      Not with your career... etc.

You disagree with them all.
      Youre a mess.

7. If there's anything more than a mess, then Tonto is 🤷🏾🤷🏾🤷🏾

8. 😂🙆🏽‍♀️😂😭🙆🏽‍♀️🤣😭😂🙆🏽‍♀️😭😂🙆🏽‍♀️😭😂😭
      You guys can send someone into exile with your bad mouth

Ewo😂🤣🤣😭

9. Same thing I was looking for.. nipples be doing abracadabra😂😂😂

10. Dear Tonto, don't mind those goats up there, they are either Churchill or Rosy trying to pull you down on a faceless forum. Keep bn the strong woman that you are ma. He will vindicate you. I love you. Stellz, pls post.

11. Anon 22:26 You must be blind and foolish. Can't you see the nipples are actually far apart? Ode!

8. Tonto is looking like Bobrisky recently

9. Princess, this pose is not for everybody.
    Huddah where a skimpy dress you won't have to lift. so juvenile
    Oritsefemi, freshness must be the view cos i cannah.
    Stephanie looks fly af
    Tonto the Radical mama.

1. *wear. 😩

2. Always trying to sound posh...Abeg shift

3. Get yo dusty insecure ass outta here, I will sound how the fvck I want.

4. Aunty do you know the meaning of posh at all?
      How can ‘fly af’ ‘cannah ‘ sic be referred to as posh?

5. 😭🤣🤣😭anon 20:20
      You're not serious
      Na real cannah 😭😭🤣🤣🤣😭

10. Replies
    1. Bikonu where Is unah tonto nipples?...abi Churchill cut am commot

11. Tonto do you heavy lift? Cause I don't understand that ya chest, even Kelvin will pass.

1. Even with the surgeries and enhancement, She's still not sexy.

2. Tontohs'nipples are closer to her armpits than they are to her cleavage? Wonderful!

3. Mama Mia!!!!!!!!
      When she come here come reply comments I go run leave you o!!!

12. Princess that is a trashy and desperate pose especially for someone of your age.
    Tonto is it Photoshop that erased your nipples or was the surgery botched?
    Steph no no no to the wig color on that gold slinky nightie you are wearing.
    Simi it's very obvious that little things that ties ones look together doesn't matter to you. Imagine if you have applied even a bit of edge control gel to those edges of yours, it won't look so scruffy.
    Huddah; your Royal Thotness living up to your trademark.

13. For a brief moment I thought Tonto was BobRisky in this picture

1. Why is everyone commenting same!!!

14. About the first picture, please, what is 'its a bit to CHILL in here'?

How can someone know how to wear a good makeup, pose and snap pictures even know how to post it on the gram. Then to make just one complete sentence is civil war...

1. 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😭my job today is to laugh
      You'd wonder if some of these people had primary education!!!!!

15. Where is that Anon😩😩😩😩
    How is Stephanie reminding you of shop rite for pete’s sake🙆🏾‍♂️

How come ladies that are not really endowed or had their butt surgically enhanced are the ones that post butt pictures the most?

1. I dont understand your 2nd paragraph sha.

2. Stephanie Coker is hiding her legs apart like shoprite doors now.. She's a bv she read yesterday's post..nollywood actors are all bvs.best believe

16. Lord Jesus..Lady Tonto needs a visit from you please renovate, reunite, rejoin, refurbish everything that has gone assunder in her life in Jesus Mighty Name..Amen!

17. OritseFemi stew be loading, there's serious fire on the mountain and don't know how long they can hold up the charade.

Anyway let me catwalk away to avoid been spotted.

18. All of you women that opened ya mouth to abuse Tonto.Pls remove the Mama Ngozi bra that you are wearing and let us see what shall be left of the tower of babel.shior

1. hahahahahhaha

2. Anonymous 18:37, forget that side. Tonto do surgery and the thing still get as hin be, clap for yaself 😏😏😏😏😏

3. make una free mama King biko maybe the surgery is just for her body minus her breast because of breast feeding just saying shaaa some of una here nipples have obeyed the law of gravity even before child bearing self mtxheeeeww

19. You people should free Tonto Boobs,

Don’t you know some girls/ladies/women have different types of boobs, some have East, West, some have Inverted Nipple/Nipples. We are all different

If Bra is removed from the Market, some people’s breast go they do breast, Shoulder, Knees and toes...🎵🎶🎧

20. You people should free Tonto Boobs,

Don’t you know some girls/ladies/women have different types of boobs, some have East, West, some have Inverted Nipple/Nipples. We are all different

If Bra is removed from the Market, some people’s breast go they do breast, Shoulder, Knees and toes...🎵🎶🎧

21. Shut up.we didn't go under d knife to look for perfection.