Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Floating School In Bayelsa State...

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Floating School In Bayelsa State...

This is a school in Bayelsa State..........

How do these Children learn anything in this environment?God!!!

36 comments:

1. They are learning how to be fishermen.

2. Fake news. This was in Kenya!

3. Kuins'Cakes Enugu 0805841898812 May 2019 at 13:41

Another platform said Niger state, which do we take now?

2. It's in Kenya, not in Nigeria.

1. Thanks @don for pointing that out.Stellz change that caption to Kenya

3. So pathetic ... And there is a Governor and Commissioner of education in the state.

4. What the hell is this? This is pure wickedness!. Whats the local government chariman, counsellor, the king and the governor doing bout this?

Reminds me of what i saw in PH yesterday. A major road, rumokoro (pardon ny spelling) was flooded. The water was so high tgat it covered the 4 tyres of some cars and could reach the knee of an average person. My guide told me that it happens all the time and i thought that was the height of insensitivity. They said is a federal road and I'm wondering if no influential person passes it or how they do it. I thought that was bad enough, but looking at this, I've concluded that are selfish.... scrap that, WICKED!

1. My dear o. They won't do anything about it until it affects their relatives. I could remember one bad road like that in my place back then. The enogie ignored all pleas for the road to be repaired. Accidents here and there, bros turned a blind eye, it continued until his son that came back from the city had an accident on that same road. He was injured so badly, bruises here and there. That was when enogie swiftly arranged the road. Mtcheew. The Country is fucked mehn.

2. All they do is share money , chase women fund their lascivious ways ,their judgement would be different,
      Very evil people they've sold their soles to the devil .
      I just wish we would be blessed with conscientious leaders .

3. Calm down, that school is not in Nigeria but Kenya.

5. This pic 👆 looks like a school setting in the core north.

1. Sorry Intelligencia use your intelligence dont shift blame it looks nothing like the north

2. Imbecilic anon I schooled in core north and I've seen schools worst than . Some of their students receive lectures under dongo yaro tress. Next time enlighten your myopic mind before yarning thrash.

3. For someone who schooled in core north its Dogonyaro and not dongoyaro. And pls stop lying, if its in the north the girls would have head ties or hijabs.

6. Na wa o! No wonder our past president, Uncle Jonah didn’t wear shoes to school.

7. The wickedness of the leaders in this country is worse than hell,
    That's why they keep dying of brief illness.

1. Calm your titties down, this is not Nigeria.

8. And Jonathan left them to go and build lots of almajiri schools. These kids want to learn and didn't get a decent school yet almajiri kids who believe it's their destiny to be beggars got schools which they have all now abandoned. 9ja is a shithole.

9. You mean no land that they live in the water

10. This is one reason I dislike ex president Jonathan for,thank God for people like obafemi awolowo who saw the need for education in the South West.

11. Most schools in Bayelsa are like that. Living environment/conditions are even worse even in some places in the capital of the state.

1. Liar. Some of you here lie too much. Easy with the lies Biko.

12. This is pure wickedness😲

13. I refuse to believe it happened in Nigeria. Cos situations don't even get to be as worse as this before teachers will tell you "go back home, no school till further notice". Even if examinations are scheduled to hold.

Parents won't even allow their children stay in such environment. When I was in Primary school, heavy rain which could lead to flood on the roads meant no school for that day. Not to talk of this.

14. you people that are saying its Kenya, hope you know that there are schools like this in Nigeria

15. with the large allocation bayelsa gets...God who did we offend...biko Jst kuku scatter the country

16. Even if it's not Nigeria, why would you send your child to a school like that?? Or you people don't go to see the schools you enroll your children, you just dress them up and send them off just like that... nawa oo... it is well!!

17. Whatever location it is situated, this is bad.

18. And they have a government? too bad