Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Celebrates 24th Birthday

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Celebrates 24th Birthday

Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria 2014 winner Iheoma Nnadi is a year older today, 15th May 2019.

A few days ago;she sent out a warning to keyboard warriors on her Instagram story not to DM her concerning her age to avoid the block button.

43 comments:

1. How many times would she celebrate 24? Happy birthday to her anywayz

1. When did she celebrate 24 before?

2. That she warned age whisperers does not mean she is not 35 years.
    One of the most arrogant ladies I've known in the Nigerian web space.

1. As her mother or the midwife that took charge of the delivery

2. She is not the cause of delays in your life.

3. Really? Her cup of tea.
      Happy Birthday to her.
      btw Mbgn is overrated.

3. Even if I don't believe she's only 24 but why will people go as far as entering her DM just to accuse her of reducing her age? Lol,its so difficult to mind business sha....
    Happy birthday to all the May celebrants.

4. Mirror mirror, who is the most fairest among them all?

Happy birthday beautiful

5. Its a lie, you can't be 24yrs, we went to the same kindergarten, nursery, primary even secondary school..o I forget same university and I'm 40yrs, there's no way you can be 24. Lmao.

1. They think everyone that went to school with them is that old. Lol

2. Hahahahaha... You know how we(BVs) roll๐Ÿ˜‚

3. And so ? Oya die quick na since you don forward old .
      It is said or abi writen that the young shall bury the old. She is 24, you are 40, regardless if you went to same nursery sch, she is young. Kee your sef now.

4. Becky is just mimicking age watchers now, I know she is in her early twenties. My hubby sated her mum when they were all growing up and i know how old my hubby is now.so ihuoma is really young like that

5. Kolo Becky๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. hbd fine girl.

7. @becky naka you no be like person wey attend same school with her o

8. Being classmates is not a criteria to Guage someone''s age. I have primary school classmates that are up 20yrs older than me. Some where not privy to start school at 3 or 4 yrs old. I had this fellow who had just started a family as classmates, after school he goes to the farm, weekends, the farm . However he made it through primary education.

9. Hahahahaha Betty naka this ya name self. Ajuju nese okwu na you be.

10. Very arrogant fool. Don't know who she thinks she is. Saying she's building an empire. Rubbish. Which empire again? Glorified house wife. This lady looks like a transgender with her very very broad shoulders and manly features and thick lips. Paint her black now and see how ugly she truly is. See muscles everywhere.Don't know how she won mbgn. She claims 24 but looks 37. Looking old and tired.

1. Madam, calm down!
      Iheoma is actually 28, but that's not your business.
      Being a house wife is not a crime in Nigeria, please let her live!
      She looks like a transgender but has a good life, that's enough. She didn't create herself

2. Nawa ooo... all these anger on top somebody that does not know you abeg calm down joor. She looks however you think she does but she didn't create herself and neither can you so close your mouth.
      Find a hobby and pour in all the aggression and anger and leave Ihuoma alone.
      Live and let live!

11. Really? 24yrs?mtchewwwwwwww.

12. She and her hubby are same WhatsApp group. Ndi football age. You don't gain anything from reducing your age. You just die younger lol.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚@die younger

13. This babe isn’t pretty. She’s too manly. Her face is masculine. Am I fine? No! That’s why it’s easy for me to spot someone who isn’t pretty. But if I had the life she had, being married to a footballer, I know I would look prettier than the way she’s “trying” so hard to look. No breasts self.

1. It's you who's TRYING SO HARD my dear ugly troll.
      Stop trying to project your low self esteem on somebody else, OK?
      Iheoma is not your class!

2. Ok. She’s not my class, I know, but that doesn’t change the fact that she’s manly, does it? Haha! Masculine baby girl. Mouth piece of the gods. She’s not your class too! Hahahaha!!!! Voltron. Anon 16:07

3. But its d manly face that got her a rich husband.

4. Blackberry tell them oh, I have this ugly cousin that won't let me rest, telling me how am not fine and don't know why men always find me attractive lol. Some people winch like that. Their hate no dey let them see good thing.