Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Amosu's Dramatic Handover.....

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Former Governor Amosu's Dramatic Handover.....

It is not News that former governor of Ogun state Ibikunle Amosu wanted someone specific to succeed him but that wish didn't come to pass.....Instead Prince Dapo Abiodun won and this reportedly generated brouhahas and rift left, right and centre in Ogun state...

Until Tuesday May 28th,no state radio or TV station dared say a word about Governor Prince Dapo Abiodun.....

According to insiders,when the inauguration program commenced on May 23rd all roads leading to the stadium and cultural that team Dapo had empowered had to gain entrance through the Bush as all roads were blocked...

On Tuesday,they were to handover everything to the incoming deputy governor at 10am but former governor Amosu reportedly told them to come back around 3pm, that he was busy..LOL
He reportedly locked himself up in his Office until around 3pm when people started shouting that ''its almost 3 ooooooh,open office and do the needful''

Finally he handed over and left the Stadium with shouts of Jubilation escorting him out of the venue.....
Congratulations to the new Gov Prince Dapo Abiodun!!!

33 comments:

1. This people act like the seat is their birthright. He for no handover na, nonsense!!

2. Lol, drama king. Amosun tried in Abeokuta, atleast he gave Abeokuta a face lift by constructing roads and bridges.

1. The people call him governor of Abeokuta because that was his only focus. Wrong move, the whole of Ogun state is in shambles.

2. The question is what do Abeokuta people really need? No hood drinking water in Abeokuta especially during dey season he is busy constructing pedestrian bridge with AC. Dualising a narrow roads while major roads are terrible

3. Demolishing old cities is the reason why our tourism will not kick off. He could have built a brand new area in abeokuta and preserved the old historic sites. Demolishing structures, digging up grave yards and blowing up those beautiful rocks unique to Abeokuta isn't a worthy facelift. Same Governor will go to Venice and other old cities that have been preserved for years and take pictures but feel they need to destroy theirs to become more 'modern'.

4. Funny but true, he only focused on Abeokuta. I pray this new one do better.

5. Man is an idiot and very childish. I will avoid that office and use an alternative office. Amosun is a well known fetish man. Only God knows what he had to do until 3pm. Whether he likes it or not Dapo is the new governor. Dapo’s should reverse all the fool did these last two months.

3. Dapo and his team should pray without ceasing and watch their back. Amosun and his team are wicked, fetish and evil. Very very evil.

1. So is dapo that doesnt know the way to evil and fetish? Is he holier ? Is he not a politician too and tinibu's man?

2. Lol dapo is equally as fetish

3. Dapo is not fetish. So what if he’s friends with Tinubu? Don’t let ignorance make you accuse an innocent person. Not all politicians dine with the devil.

4. Na real Dapo isn’t fetish. Awon oponu ode!

5. @anon 20:57 Look at this one fucking foaming at the mouth 😂😂😂

It’s obvious you know nothing bout Dapo. Maybe someone has used your destiny on his behalf that’s why you’re this pained 😂😂😂. Call me a fool and anything you like but it doesn’t change the fact that your ignorance will always be greater than mine. Ignorance high like Mount Everest. Violent ignoramus. 😂😂😂

4. Amosun is just useless. All he knows is to commission roads constructed by companies doing business in ogun state. He will claim that his govt did the road and use it for campaign.Judgement will come down on him soon. Useless pig!

5. Prince dapo has come to rule wether amosu likes it or not.

6. Las las he handed over... i wish the new Governor all the best.

7. Stella,na me and you join like Dapo Abiodun 😂😂

8. Politics with bitterness & he was the Ombudsman at the election that removed Fayose. Why is he pained, he even got the Senate seat. Naija sit- tight leaders.

9. EFCC is coming for Amosun

10. They are very right. I went Abeokuta to do my passport as Lagos takes months claiming no booklet. While there is 3days.
    Anyways I needed to drop a friend based there back home. On a normal her house shld not be far. But all main roads blocked. Is it now Amosun shld be fixing main roads. I was so delayed,we had to pass corner corner and diff bush to our destination.
    The man knows what he is doing.

11. Ah,I beg make them no kill my boy Dapo Abiodun.oo.
    Amosun us up to something.

12. Ibikunle Amosun the useless and pompous fellow, including his commissioner of health Ipaye how market??? 😂😂😂😂
    How the supposedly mighty men are fallen. E do una like film trick. They really didn't envisage this happening to them 4 months ago because they were planning to use everything within their power to ensure it continues as it is. Ntoiiii

13. Useless and wicked man, his arrogance nko, it was out of this world. Very vengeful man. Good riddance to bad governor.

14. Useless Amosu! Don't bite the fingers that fed you.

15. As the elected Gov, my first duty after being sworn in would be to arrest and remand the ex-Gov in jail for obstruction and attempted derailment of democracy- right there on the spot. Rubbish!!

16. He was not available to ✋ over. Fear of flying satchet 💧 is the beginning of Wisedom

17. Very stupid man, has he not left now? I thought he was going to become a tree and grow roots there.

18. He misused the power. He Neva think that what has beginning will have end.

19. He misused the power. He forgot that what has beginning will have end.