Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Of Ogun State Dapo Abiodun's Official Portrait + 1st Family

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Governor Of Ogun State Dapo Abiodun's Official Portrait + 1st Family

As e dey hot!!!

The Prince begins his tenure with this nice portrait

FIRST FAMILY

26 comments:

1. This man nose na caterpillar. He is handsome.

They all should make a difference

1. Like you can create a fly. You call yourself a woman of God but you continue to spew. With women of God like you, people will run from christianity.

2. This is lovely. The Gov himself is handsome

3. I just like this man, congrats sir

4. Stella you haven’t told us what is joining you with this man ooo.

5. This woman is so humble Hahn. So so smile, knees and greet everyone even b4 all this yan yan yan. I pray her children too emulate her.

6. Congrats to him, may fulfill the wishes of his people.

7. Awwwwwww.... My cute Governor and family
    Ogun state first ladies are always beautiful
    Wish DJ Olu was alive to see this... Continue to Rip 💔

8. Fine man with his lovely family

9. No be late DJ Olu Dad be this?

1. Eya, it is well with their family. May they enjoy their reign.

10. We will come back in a few years to see what has or has not been done. I am no longer impressed with any of them.

11. Chai! He’s the father of Davido’s friend that died two years ago. Learnt Davido honored his late friend by performing at his father’s swearing in, inspire of party affiliations. Congrats to the new Governor.

12. Beautiful family!!!! I’m happy for him. God disgraced that rubbish Amosun