Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ima

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Ima

''It's my birthday and God has been SO FAITHFUL and I'm SO GRATEFUL.,I don't even look my age but my brain pass me🀣
 I would be over the moon if you give me a shout out.......

To all BVs you guys are the MVPs.,V and V, YBE..Finny, Doppel, BB, kiks..Perxian, Chocolate and Ronalda..Y'all got an admirer.

Mbok Cheers To More Blessings!''
Bv..,🀣

Happy Birthday Ima.........

48 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Ima, age phenomenally

1. Mbok you are beautiful namesake

2. Happy birthday beautiful same day as my daughter. wishing all blessings, prosperity in all your endeavors ImaπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Happy birthday to your princess

2. Thank you goodvibesonly😊,God bless you

3. Beautiful lady. Happy birthday.

1. Awww happy birthday Ima. You're Soo beautiful...

4. Beautiful Ima,happy birthday. God bless your new age.

5. Happy birthday. You are beautiful

6. happy birthday Ms Prim🌝

7. Happy birthday, but this your hairstyle sha, e de spoil things for u

8. Happy Birthday Pretty Ima ! May God grant you many more years of grace and health.

9. Happy birthday. God will shower you with more blessings. Amen.

10. Happy birthday Ima... More beautiful years to celebrate...

11. Happy birthday beautiful Ima. May God grant you all your heart desires. Age gracefully.

12. Happy birthday Ima. God bless you.

13. I don't know if its just your name or your smile or your style or your pose or your beauty or your elegance or how you remind me of someone but lady, you just made me fall for you right now! You look stunning! Crushing on you already!
    Happy birthday Ima 'nwa'. May your years be full of God's goodness all round. God bless you! Enjoy your dayπŸ˜€πŸ‘

1. Theyve arrived.

Happy birthday Ima.

2. Ima run o! Na dem.

3. lol @ anon 14:17.
      Happy birthday beauty. Many happy returns in good health and prosperity. Have a blast IMA.

4. Ima shot your shoot ooh or is it shoot your shot, whichever way jare.
      Happy bootyday.

14. Happy birthday Ima,.. May you grow old and be toothless

15. Happy birthday girl, you look so great

16. Hbd dear.u look above 30 even with the small statue.
    Many more years ...
    Cheers

1. Tenth, how is it your business if she looks above 30? Don't put your frustration on someone you don't know haba

17. Happy birthday Ima
    God bless your new age.

18. What is this Na dem? Someone please explain to me.

Happy birthday celebrant.

19. Happy birthday beautiful Ima. 😍😍
    You are so cuteee mama.

20. Happy birthday Ima.
    Cheers to a beautiful year!

21. Thank you so much people.,God bless y'all!

22. Happy birthday Ima. May all the good things you wish for in life locate you. Many happy returns dear.

23. Happy Birthday asian akwaibom... you too fine abeg. Aswerugad, I go find you and I go wife you up. Write am dan

1. Lol..who are you??πŸ€£πŸ˜‰

2. Stella you rock, thank you Mama!πŸ€—

To all BVs, thank you for making my day!😘