Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Celebrity Uche Maduagwu Calls Out Actress Anita Joseph For Showing Support To Tonto Dikeh

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Instagram Celebrity Uche Maduagwu Calls Out Actress Anita Joseph For Showing Support To Tonto Dikeh

The Nigerian Internet Space is divided between those who show support to the plight of controversial drama queen Tonto Dikeh for serially calling out her ex husband Olakunle Churchill and those who do not support her actions at all....
Those who show support and those who do not have been calling out each other with memos and shades......This is one of such...

Anita Joseph's defence that prompted Uche's memo

In a one-minute video posted on her Instagram page, Anita asked Nigerians to allow Tonto vent if that is the only way she can find healing.

She said....
''Some Nigerians, sha. I see a lot of you
writing stupid things. I know a lot of you your
marriage isn’t good but you can’t talk.
because if you talk, what will people say? and you are dying in silence.
If Tonto wants to talk from now till next two years, let her talk. I support her. If it is the only
way she will clear off her chest, let her talk. You cannot tell her how to heal. You were not there and if you have never been in her situation, don’t talk”.

64 comments:

1. Thank you stella honestly Tonto is very bold as in too bold. I'm too reserve so in my next life i can never be as bold as tonto.

What my ex made me pass through that guy almost damaged me but i turned around and damaged the little confidence he had. Some men are sent to destroy women believe me. if that how she will heal they should leave her and suffer their own in silent

1. that talk is not from Stella.
      I think stella should always use red pen for her write ups so we can differentiate

2. This Anita Johnson should go and sit down and keep quiet. We know your gist about your Yankee runs wey you come. How you were fighting the man that invited you over because he gave you $300. This is not Nigeria ooo. You for fight us make we show you. Let me keep quiet and not reveal Mr.... Name.

2. Please who's Uche? So his only claim to fame is having had the attention of Chrissy Teigan? Wonder of wonders. Everyone just has something to say about Tonto. Relevance sha

1. Who's Uche? So it's even a man? Attention of Chrissy Tiegen ? What has that got to do with anything if its even true. Mtcheeeew

2. Uche is someone writing too much truth on his IG page and bloggers carry it and run.

3. Any celebrity defending tonto publicly is among the actors and actresses that export drugs and swallow poop. They have no choice than to defend her if not she will spill their beans.

1. True.
      Bobrisky cant tell me that its pure legit business he used in buying benz, that pikin hand no clean.

4. Tonto must kwantinu to trend, dem no born anybody well...radical radi radio #motherofgod

5. Las las,everyone go dey alright,we all have what we are dealing with but we heal and deal with stuff differently,a lady beside our house that did a low key wedding in my area gave birth to a son and the husband left after six months that he doesn't love her again,its been over two years now and the lady still looks like a ghost cos i heard she doesn't eat well and keep to herself,she get house ooo plus car and good job but i am here going through same and still thankful

6. At some point I support what this guy is saying.... I think people like bobrisky and Anita are scared to tell the truth cos I think they dont want to lose the friendship they have...cos this kind person wey tonto be if you try tell her otherwise she cut you off....

There is an adage that says If you think what your friend is doing is harmful to him/her and it does makes him/her happy and excited just look on as long as he/she is happy with it

7. Which one concern Chrissy Teigen inside this talk now? Somebody that is on her own jeje. Pass your message, oga and move on. Use the attention you got and baf na.😒😒 Everybody sha want to use Tonto to shine this period.

8. Tonto doesn't sound like someone that's healing.

1. Heal from what? Can you heal from your normal attitude?

9. But the Uche made sense sha. Only people that hate Tonto or just want to continue having drama to laugh over would tell her that she's doing the right thing.

Those that are hailing her sef, u hardly see anything about their private lives on the media or are they saying they've never had personal issues ??

Tonto should continue fooling herself na.

1. He makes sense? Somebody that’s just trying to trend. We haven’t heard anything about him in a couple of years ever since he falsely claimed that simi was pregnant for either dekunle, false or himself and she’s planning to abort. His scheme backfired and nobody has heard from him ever since. Now he’s seen an opportunity to ride on someone’s tail to trend again. You ask yourself what concerns John Legend’s wife in all of this. 😂😂😂 Nonesense attention seeker!!

2. Trend or not, he made sense.

10. Uche should advise Tonto directly nah.
    He de look face meanwhile he knows Tonto no de look "Uche" face

1. Tonto we know, who be uche?

I just dey reason how churchll's friends go dey call am 'gone in 40 seconds'

E go don threaten query on any of his yahoo plus staff who even breathe '40'

wen guyman jam guywoman
      kikikikikiki

2. You think hes scared to call her name ir tag her? He has been doing that. This guy is like pretty mike

11. They should leave tonto alone Abeg.

12. Which one is "I've gotten the attention of Chrissy Teigen?". I can see that's his only achievement in life

13. So it ok for people support Churchill, but people can't support Tonto? What kind of world are we living in?

1. Nobody is supporting Churchill, both of them lack decorum. Tonto needs to stop already. They were married for less than a year,divorced more than two years ago and she is still ranting, for how long? Everyone was like let her grief, she is in a healing process.Does she look like someone who is healing to you guys? I don't think so.

2. How many ppl supported church?
      Theyre both not good.
      But her own is affecting the future.

3. Which future and who’s future is being affected 😳?

4. Healing fire!
      Them de heal from inbuilt character?
      Only a heartbroken person can go thru the trauma and healing process, even at that it doesnt last this long, the rage is the first few months then the rants then you sit and observe.... this girl isnt heartbroken, shes not healing from shit.
      Even stella shocked me with that statement up there, what rubbish.

14. All of you are mad including instablog and Buhari😜😜😜😜

15. See this ngbeke actress.i must to belong.why did she not call out the father of her own for not wifeying her.rubbish

1. Dont ever call anyone mgbeke, we've seen your pictures.

2. You're into events packaging and sound this daft. Na wa
      Uche is a man place

16. Lol...
    I like fearless people.
    Nobody like problem pass this Uche. But he speaks the truth boldly, he hates rubbish just like me too..
    No right thinking person will support Tonto, so Aboki, Teejay & the rest scruffy bunch, just know theres sonething wrong in your head, if you doubt me, in your leisure time, just quietly sit down with a respectable elder that has sense & experience, talk one on one & narrate everything to him/her, then hear the response

1. Lol someone that has sense has spoken 😩.

2. Shooter it is you that should gedifok outta here!
      They mention your name?
      The shoe fits you so perfectly that’s why you’re lacing it up!!

3. Shooter girl, no need exchanging words with you, u have zero class, just like tonto and toke.
      Your type its best to ignore cus if u fight with a shameless person on the streets they would say ure both filthy.
      Your IQ is just too low.

4. This one is pained that it's attempt it recruiting haters for Tonto failed, pele anon, ntoor

5. Anony 9:09, very well said.

17. When that boy grows up, i swear women will fear to marry him, with such MIL, unless shes not in the picture no more, shes technically destroying that boys future, yet the mumu says shes doing it for him! And her whatsapp group members will support her

18. I don’t really care if she wants to vent from now till infinity but my problem is that bloggers are blinding us with her news which can be distracting. For those of us that don’t really like drama, it can be boring but I guess it’s different for drama filled individuals.

Whatever issues they have, my question is, don’t they have family members to sit and settle this once and for all? Or their family members have disowned them too?

I feel Tonto feels scammed by her Churchill cos she entered that marriage believing he was the son of Obasanjo, chai! That one dey painnnnn...but alas... Both of them know wetin de worry them jare.
    I wonder what more is exciting in both Churchill and Tonto saga that people look forward to their rants all the time. Na wa.

1. You don't like drama but wrote thesis on an issue that doesn't interest you? Epele ma.

2. 17:21 abeg I no wan laugh the wan wey I don laugh.
      Abeg.
      Comment wey long pass post sef. Mtsheeeew

3. 17:21 abeg I no wan laugh the wan wey I don laugh.
      Abeg.
      Comment wey long pass post sef. Mtsheeeew

19. Uche b there getting the attention of "Chrissy Teigen" till u would get John legend's attention too...at that point na the attention go tire you na'at Ease' u go get.
    Instead of you to pass message,u r calling a woman jejely seated In her husband's home..

20. Uche must be very stupid to stop Anita from supporting her friend who is obviously hurt.

1. If she likes she should be hurt for 10yrs, na she sabi.

21. Tonto should go and relax jor! For the sake of her Son she should take this nonsense out of SM and face her child...she just not doing it right...

22. Stella go to Instagram and see TBoss side on Tonto case...

1. Tboss is very close to Churchill..guy gave her a plot of land after BBNaija 2017. She go support Churchill

23. Uche Onise face your work oh.

Riding on the momentum of Tonto to trend.

Nonsense and ingredients

24. In my own opinion! Tonto and Churchill scammed themselves! They had expectations from each other that wasn’t forthcoming whereas everything went sour! Enough on dwelling on the past! Let’s all be realistic here! If Churchill was really obasanjo’s son or even relative, Tonto would have put up with all this excesses, if he was a yahoo boy with major money like hushpipi and co, she would have tolerated him! Likewise Churchill, if Tonto still had money to give him, he would also have still been in the marriage! They both got married for selfish reasons, greed for power, fame and money! The worst thing that you can do to your child or loved ones is to wash your dirty linens on social media, especially in this country, because your child/children will grow up with a stigma! That is where they both got it so so wrong! People saying Tonto is making money off this her YouTube channel, how long will it take for this saga to die down just like every other one? Or does she plan on bringing new tales every week or every month! Because we have heard it all! Doing this with he disguise of doing it for her son, is another selfish move cos she is doing it for herself, if she wanted the son to know the truth as she claims, she would be done a video in the comfort of her room in a flash and give it to her lawyers or keep it in a bank safe for the boy to access when he is matured enough! This is her one move I don’t support, and it might hunt her in the future, she should simply get a court order stopping Churchill from granting interviews about her and likewise him! So they can co-parent like civilized people! And also people taking sides in there Matter are not helping them at all! The bottom line is that they both Scammed each other! You obviously can’t eat your cake and have it!

25. I don't know the psych behind Tonto's behavior. she isn't the first divorcee. is everyone that gets divorced go on anger venting like she is doing how crazy will this world be? how about applying maturity? what sort of image is she creating for herself and her son?? remember the internet never forgets and sun he will grow enough to feel embarrassed

1. Na stella de support her na.

2. "She isn't the first divorcee," says an ignorant person who has never had a successful relationship, lapping the shit dished out to him/her by his/her partner and has never experienced what it is to endure a tsunami like Churchill! @Niche xxx

3. anon 12:32, the fact that I don't agree with Tonto doesn't mean I'm weak and being trashed because I'm actually not. strength is not being a nuisance on social media

26. Some of you insulting Anita do not have friends that will stand by you in hard times. If my friend messes up in public, I will NEVER castigate her in the presence of people. I will tell everyone to mind their business and even fight those who refuse but when we enter house ehn, she go hear am. Did you people not laugh at Tonto when Swanky Jerry refused to speak up for her back then? Mtchewwe

27. How John legend wife tk relate to this long speech???
    Mtchewww

28. It's the bloggers that are making Tonto feel like she's doing something extraordinary, meanwhile she's just about to run mad.

29. All will end when somebody ODs. I hope the cheer will still go on.......

30. so poko has finally kicked reginal daniels from our faces..kikikiki radical mama

1. Besides her sob stories, what else has she got to offer? She's merely filling in commercial break.