Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jamb Best Scorers For 2019...

Monday, May 13, 2019

Jamb Best Scorers For 2019...

Jamb results have been released and whilst some are in Jubilation,some are not....

JAMB Best 3 Candidates in 2019 UTME are .......

Ekene Franklin (15 years) who scored 347 (Abia)
 Igban E. Chidiebube  (17 years) who scored 346 (Abia) 
Oluwo I. Olamilekan who scored 345 (17 years) (Osun)

Where are those people who collected Jamb pin on this Blog?Did you score high or not?I know one or two BVS whose Children passed well...
Congrats to BV Richard whose daughter crossed the cut off mark.

44 comments:

1. Yayyyyy🙋🙋🙋🙋💃💃💃 Igbo's making us proud!! Congrats.

2. Whats cut off Mark stella?

1. Enter your reply...pass mark,that mark that qualifies ur success

3. I got 309 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

4. Our last born did very well in fact she surpassed all expectations. First of all, the school or should I say some teachers did their registration in the school so our understanding was that they made provision to drop them at the center having collected 7k from the students. On the day of the exam, it was OYO. Students had to find their ways to their various centers. According to her, her friend’s father came to take her to her center and luckily it was the same Kuje but different centers so she had to go back to Kwali all by herself. In all these, she didn’t call anybody at home. Imagine the disorganization and not having any prior knowledge of how CBTs are. I believe she would have scored up to 300 sef. 😁Another thing is her age 🤐 make them no deny smallie admission biko. Nobody has time, energy and resources for private university. Let me just add at this point that my first sitting for JAMB disgraceful. 😄😄😄

1. Enter your reply... which university is she aspiring?

2. Congrats to her. That disorganization can really affect you ehn

5. I heard a boy just committed suicide because of his poor jamb result. He drank sniper.

6. When it comes to the five Eastern state, I give it to Abia. They are more sophisticated in education before Imo state. Enugu and Ananbra are trying very well too so also is Ebonyi state. Congrats to them all.

1. You just like unnecessary comparisons that breed division, ethnic/tribal fights.

Stop that rubbish.

2. Olivia, this is my opinion with my observations and beside I am from Enugu before you think I did that to praise my state.

7. How about those that are still on the awaiting list???? Mtchewww

8. I don’t believe anything that comes out of examination again in Nigeria. Nothing is true and fair again . 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

9. Congratulations to those who crossed this Jamb hurdle.

10. the person who is 15yrs just wasted the result bcos no public uni will admit him at that age

1. I think he chose Unilag, and the Jamb registrar already said he was below the official age for admission into public university

11. Congrats to them all.
    I am sure your parents are very proud of you.

12. Let me say it here. my nephew scored 249 last year and UNIZIK gave him one useless course as if he was desperate. my intelligent nephew refused and went away promising them they will give him his desired course. This morning he called me that he got 270. i am so happy that i want to call that lecturer but i want my excitement to be calm down first.

Join me praise God.

13. I'm so excited about my daughter's result. Stella, it really feels good. Also, my elder sister's son did very well too. We thank God for everything
    🙏

14. A boy in my school scored 325. The boy's brain is hot no jokes.

15. who said Abia is better than all eastern states in education...how came students from onitsha came top in the world in engineering competition... they beat China, USA and the rest.... Abia ko abiamo ni

1. That they attend a school in onitsha doesn't mean they are from Anambra nah.
      My kid bro is a Dengramite Located in same onitsha and we are from Abia.See Abians sabi book but dem no sabi translate am to money unlike our Anambra brothers so my dear everything mustn't be from a place of competition or Power tussle.Let's learn to appreciate good things regardless of where it's coming from.

16. Anon15:23 that your nephew scored 270 does not guarantee his admission in unizik it all depends on the course that he wants to study. Example if he applied for medicine with that score no admission for him.

1. Says Ahaneku himself Abi as Esemole Concern...

My dear I know somebody that got that same medicine with a 253 and no he didn't pay a dime so my dear There are certain other factors put together when offering admission year in year out.Chill please

17. Enter your comment...congrats to them..
    more grace

18. usman Ibrahim kadi13 May 2019 at 22:25

Enter your comment...congratulations

19. Enter your comment...gat 352 here ...my student..

20. Enter your comment...wow congratulation to them

21. I got 323,so happy nd wish unn will give me medsurge

22. I got 329 my family are now jubilating. I am from jos

23. Enter your comment...congratulations to all jambites

24. Coongratulations to all of them, especially the two Abians and the Osun born... We are proud of you all

25. Emenike Emmanuel Chiemerie15 May 2019 at 00:20

I got 333 ,I am from Anambra