Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kim Kardashian Announces The Name Of Fourth Child As Psalm West

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Kim Kardashian Announces The Name Of Fourth Child As Psalm West

Reality Star Kim Kardashian West on Friday announced that the name of her fourth child with husband Kanye West is Psalm West.

The name announcement came a week after Kim confirmed on Twitter that the baby boy had arrived after being born via a surrogate.

Kim, 38, and Kanye, 41, have been married since 2014 and have three other children: North, 5; Saint, 3; and Chicago, 1. 

Kim began using a surrogate after she birthed Saint and developed complications.....

24 comments:

1. Psalm...okrrrr

Born again Kanye West 😍

2. This lady is persistently breaking away from the vanity norms
    But the Naija copy-rats keep copying vanities.
    Them still dey for sending fork videos and nudes.
    Ndi Pharisee copy-rats how market?
    How many people una don deliver from prisons before?
    Una don ever visit prison to even give a lady there
    menstrual pad?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu?
    😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. So because hers is publicized others need to come mark attendance with you? You that's talking, do you do all you listed there or your spirit and soul forbids it. How many have you had released for prison? How many women have you visited with pads?

2. @12:26
      Wetin dey pain you; the eziokwu wey I yarn?
      Ajuju n' ese okwu?
      Okay, the Naija ATUresses wey don enter Aso rock/government houses before even tweet photos
      from there,
      no be them cut of the loot them go collect, (You wan make I yarn names; na for
      this blog I dey read my news o)
      I be aturess?
      As for pads, yes, I don carry sanitary pads and more go jail give
      my Naija sisis wey dey there? You happy now?
      Ajuju esebego okwu? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. These kids will grow up to change those names

1. Why?

They all have beautiful names!
      Names that would be copyrighted and keep them rich for the longest of times.

They are never changing it!

My best has to be Saint and Psalm! Absolutely adorable.

2. Change what names? They will be in school with people named Orchid,Blue Ivy,Apple etc.

They are not changing nada. Lol

3. Psalm is my nephew's name.Beautiful name

4. Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him. Psalm 127:3.

5. At first I was like Psalm gini?😳
    Then I remembered all the Leviticus,,Genesis, we have in Naija
    Who says Psalm is strange. Maybe a first but I see people choosing this name.
    Then after reading a view from a Ye lover, Ye wasn't playing to the gallery, dude has been naming his kids carefully.
    North-Highest point
    Saint-Virtue
    Chicago-Home
    Psalm-Sacred song.

1. Psalm is not strange and certainly not a first.

I really dunno why people are freaking out. Me thinks its just cuz is KimYe. When you don't like someone even their breath pisses you off. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

2 daughters - destination
      2 sons- biblical names.

HI Iphie 😍.

I love the Wests!

2. Ollieeeee of life!!

We Love the Wests😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      Ofcourse its Kim, let them go awfπŸ™„

3. I think I love them the most, they do no wrong.😍

6. I love it ..very unique

7. Psalm..πŸ€”πŸ€” it ties in with the church/cult thing Kanye gat going on..

8. Psalm is a beautiful name. I love it.
    Kanye is a very smart man.

I am sure there are many Psalms before Psalm West.

I love the fact that they put soo much thought into naming their children.
    And they do not have second names.

All you hear these days is Kamsi, Kamdi, Kamyo, everyone imitating the other.

My own kids names ehn, πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

E go be. ✌️