Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Who Lied About Owning A House Arrested By Real Owner

Monday, May 27, 2019

Lady Who Lied About Owning A House Arrested By Real Owner

A lady identified as Okoro Blessing AKA Blessing CEO, who claimed to own a house has been arrested by the real owner (A China based businessman) who quickly returned to Nigeria to see things for himself.

Okoro passed off the lovely mansion as hers during her 30th birthday celebration a few days ago. According to her, she achieved the feat about 8 years after her ex-husband threw her out of his one room...

What she did was wrong but they had no right arresting her and putting her in H'Cuffs....

134 comments:

1. Stella they had right o. She not only claimed it, she entered the house , trespassed and even got fake documents all to proove it was hers. This to me is 419 move! Na so them dey take sell person house , just like that. She is lucky he didn’t press charges or hand her over to police. The babe is an unrepentant braggart , no be today. She needed to learn. SMH

1. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 20:48

....even after he presented undeniable proof of ownership, she kept up with her lies on IG, convincing her followers that its a huge misunderstanding & she'd get to the root, such nerve!!!
      He did so well arresting her thieving ass!
      I can imagine how hard her ex hubby will be laughing!!!! 😂😂😂😂

2. Shes mad!!!!!!
      She almost made me regret why i quit blogging!!
      This life eh.

3. Stella, why are you talking like this, as if you didn't follow the story. This is how someone's thing will turn to another's. You know the china guy warned her initially, and she still went back there again still claiming it's her house. She is very stupid and deserve whatever humiliation she got.

4. Which China base? Abeg this man is in Enugu.

5. Stella, she deserves it and more, she’s claiming ownership of a property that is not hers, even when the owner debunked her story, she still went ahead to show blueprint of the property and also made more video of her in nightwear oloriburuku like her.

Like play, like play she will con people into buying the property.#shedeservesit

INSTAGRAM na really fake it till you make it and they will have you on a speed lane.

Liars 🛑

I believe in me,myself and I�� #legit

6. Stella is right, I'm sorry but Nigerians are not yet fully aware of their right. The best the owner could have done is let his lawyers write to the lady. To be frank, this lady can sue him. What if the lady comes up with an argument that that she has a house of same design somewhere and proofs it.

7. Chineke abiama!.. This lady!!!.. Wey no dey gree person drink water keep cup for IG .. Uwa bu pawpaw mehn,.. No yaw😩

8. Example of another fake ass naija bitch always living off a naija man they will end up insulting

9. biko is the not blessing of break it or make up that calls herself relationship expert.... her husband chase her out kwa... how na.. blessing that post how ppl relationship can work and all.. OK I am not judging here oo. just wondering.. GOT took me off SM chai I have missed... I believe all this advisor should always remember to include in their messages that Life is not perfect.... see what fake life has done to her. . alot of ppl respecting her... 😡 y 😡 Stella you re the best so far. just keep doing you..

10. no one has mentioned anything about break it or make up here.. no be she get am? if she is the one... then she is among those ppl that makes ppl doing it right feel like something is wrong with their hustle or they re not working hard enough...

2. Trespassing is punishable by law o

1. Ceisei lannistar: SHAME SHAME SHAME!!!!!

2. Reno said it's not a criminal offence but a civil tort.

3. excuse you stella, what do you mean by they had no right to arrest her? the last time I checked trespassing was a crime, she even brought put documents to claim rubbish.
      This is the most embarrassing thing I have ever seen or heard. Who is even competing with her? who cares if you own a house? I hope it was all worth it.
      What if he was hiding from some people, you made this man show his face. I just hope everything was a publicity stunt sha.

4. Add passing off and forgery too as she forged a building plan of the house.

5. @beloved there is criminal trespass as well. Eg you trespass on property and assault a person or cause damage.
      In her case through it’s just trespass. But trying to pass off another’s property as your own in fraud. A crime, so I’m not sure if hers has a criminal element as well. The crim lawyers can help us

3. Stellz,she gained access into the property to make more videos to claim ownership 😖😖😖 Ble ble maka y??

1. Publicity stunt pls...well scripted.

2. GnM that Igbo billionaire China guy has no time for publicity! He’s has always been an underground business mogul

3. Can you participate in such a dirty stunt? Stop calling this criminal act a stint, you guys need the have sense.
      How much would you be paid to be humiliated like this?

4. GnM exactly what i taught too..like this lady can do anything for sho

5. All these gullible people that keep saying 'it is staged', "it is scripted", "it is a publicity stunt" to gain more followers....Can any self respecting person, brand or influencer pull such stunt? Abeg make una dey use una brain dey reason well nah.

4. Stella what are you talking about? Do you know that abroad, if you tresspass and enter someone house without permission you can get killed or arrested? She committed defamation and impersonation, and had the gut to still go back in the morning to the same house without knowing that the owner of the house was back.
    In a country where fraudster are more than people with normal job, she can also use fake documents to sell the property to someone else if she was left passing the house as hers. After all, she can claim that she could not complete it and selling it when showing proof on instagram that it was hers. Stop encouraging fraud, nobody has the right to tell anyone how to react when someone trespass in their property. It is against the law abroad and we all know how many people got killed in America and nothing happened to the shooter as they have every right to defend their territory?

Stop living a fake life, they wont hear. He was even nice, because he freed her after the video, he just wanted her to clear the air. i suspect the owner came after she was arrested, it looks like she waited there for long. I will do worst than that if you try this rubbish with me. Putting someone property online, what if he wanted to be low key and now you expose him to bandits? What if he was on the verge of selling it and someone takes him as a fraud seeing the house on Instagram being claimed by someone else? Do you know this kind of thing can destroy his reputation too?

1. Not only that, what if the wife of the owner of the house thinks she is her husbands side chick because not only did she claim the house is hers, she went as far as wearing head net and loose clothing to make it look like she slept there.
      You don't know what type of damage she could have caused in the mans marriage, his wife will see another woman in her house taking picture scantily dressed saying the house is hers, that husband must explain.

2. Anon 20:27 aswear you have said it all

3. Castle law. Confers you immunity to defend your home all to the level of using deadly force.

The home owner could have shot her and he won't even have been arrested sef..

4. Anonymous 20:27, I don't know which abroad you are talking about because there was a time in the UK when if you travel and leave your house for days, squatters can move in and it will take you months to chase them out. Spending money to get a solicitor to take them to court.
      This lady had done wrong but the way she was treated is really bad.

5. The home owner could have shut her and wouldn't have been arrested:really?🤔😎🙄😏😏.
      He should have shut her then and see if he won't be charged for murder 😏😏🤷🏾.
      What part of the planet "Earth" are you Anonymous 21:54?

6. Sometimes Stella's comments seems strange to me. So until she uses fake papers to even sue the real owner before she becomes a criminal, well I shouldn't even be so surprise if you can even say they should free naira marley.

7. Anon 22:49 that is an uninhibited house not this one that he lives in with property when he’s around.

8. Anon 22:49, is UK the only abroad? In some states in the US, it’s a felony.

9. People have been shot to death for trespassing like this in the USA. It is called “stand your ground law”

5. What social media has caused lots of people. All to show off and everyone is trying to be my Regina Daniels.

See her kneeling down broke my heart. Why go far to impress us

1. She wants to pepper her suppose enemies and friends.

6. I watched the video, it was so embarrassing kia. But i no too blame the owner, maybe he was scared someone sold the house to her, since he traveled to China

1. I swear i shame for her!!
      I kept holding my mouth while i watched

2. Don't mind Stella, she has obviously not been following this story.Madam Blessing made a video showing fake documents. Posing with someone's car or house isn't a big deal but passing it off as yours and producing fake documents to proof ownership is a criminal act. She still had the guts to go back to the man's house this morning to make more videos. That lady is a thief

3. She did NOT do it for publicity stunt.... She did it to spite her ex husband saying she built a house after he threw her out.... That was on Thursday last week....
      Owner of house lives in China, saw his home and rushed to Nigeria yesterday to confirm the problem.....

Aunty quickly went online to post a building plan........
      You see she is mad Abi????

Then she went back to his house today to beg.... Instead of begging and leaving quietly, she decided to do ANOTHER live video cos she had a point to prove to her followers....

Uncle saw it, got mad and got her arrested...

4. No wonder the husband chased her out, he must be lol

7. The lady claimed the house belonged to her in a post.
    • The owners of the house warned her to take down the post.
    • The lady insisted it belonged to her and even showed the plan of the house.
    •Owner had to fly in from abroad to come and secure his property.
    And you say he shouldn't arrest her?
    1. She trespassed by taking pictures of another person's property and posting publicly without consent.
    2. She is claiming the property of someone else. And even produced documents to attempt to convince unsuspecting persons.
    This is how fraudsters behave.
    She deserves the action the owner took on her. She messed with the wrong person.

1. She went back to beg with her mother this morning. The man forgave her.
      Not knowing she quickly did another live video while in his house fronting an apology. He saw it, got mad and got her arrested and disgraced

8. They don't have any right to humiliate her like that.. No absolute right.. Nonsense.

Meanwhile the man looks like Drug Lord.

1. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 20:56

Bomb must be ticking in your skull

2. Please shut up. Na your kind the encourage yahoo yahoo

3. EWU! Yahoo Yahoo fire you there!

4. Anon, what do you know about rights? A fraudster who goes about claiming other people's property?
      From what I've read so far, she even went as far as forging documents even a plan just to prove to people that the property and cars were hers? Common now!
      Are you aware that if the owner chooses to take up the case, she faces jail term?
      If I were the owner I'd do worse! This lady is not a first timer...

5. Ok, he should have waited till she sells the house before he would humiliate her abi?

6. You type will do worse!!!

9. Where is that bv that was killing herself ontop the news. Things are not always the way they seem.
    Shame!

10. Shame....Blessing to what end??.

Stella they have right to arrest her.This is to teach others some lessons. All for the fake life. Some would have been putting pressure on themselves. It's simply impersonation.

11. Where is that bv that was killing herself ontop the news. Things are not always the way they seem.
    Shame!

12. Criminal act!, All for the gram, all the tappers and Ameners do u want to kneel down laidis too? So, envy not!

13. Stella, she trespassed on someone's property more than once. With intent (they can even claim she was planning to kill the owner to take his house). And you're saying they have no right to put her in handcuffs. You're saying this cos this isn't America where home owners shoot trespassers on sight and get away with it. This Blessing girl has serious mental health issues for her to cook up this plan and keep returning to this house. Cos if this is a publicity stunt, hian!

Which brings me to - all these people that can't drink water and keep cup without talking about what their ex did many years ago and how it made them stronger and they turn into motivational speakers on social media and that is their claim to fame, something is usually very wrong with them. When you look at them carefully, you begin to see why the ex left. I'm beginning to doubt that this one was ever married. But if the ex husband truly exists, he's laughing wherever he is

1. Anon 20:32 Thank you!!! For that last paragraph

2. you have said it all..the ex will say this is the reason she was chased away

14. Clout 😂😂😂😂😂

1. Alexa play "Offset featuring Cardi B. They do anything for clout ##.
      On a serious note I think that girl is sick in d head. Check her history. I am very sure she's been lieing from school days.
      Had a girl like that in my school. We can go on midterm break of 3days and dis girl will claim she toured Europe,Asia,Australia all in 3days. Ok no chocolate for us,oh my luggage that had 100shoes was seized by customs,they thot it's for sale. Till date her lies continue,she has a son that is 7 and no one knows the father. she keeps saying every year the father is Canada based and he will soon come down for their wedding. 7 whole years now.
      This thing na mental illness.

15. I am shook at her lies, Haba! How can she go this far? She is a thief and a scammer, those people are even lenient to have released her, if it were to be some persons she for hear am

1. She get luck oh.
      Some people will use that opportunity and strip her naked, nothing go happen... you be thief

16. From frying pan to fire.... All for the gram.

17. Lol @ the owner travelled to see things for himself. Do you blame him? Naija that you can send money to your relatives, they lie to you that they're building your house, they take pics of strangers' uncompleted houses. Then when you return from the abroad, you see you don't even have land, not to talk of fence or house.

The man doesn't want to hear story. Cos this one she had the mind to gain access to his property and do video to put on social media. Before he will come back to find her living in the house for real and telling him its hers.

18. Bragging gone terribly wrong. 😂😂😂. I hope you have learned?

19. Stella o, the owner has every right to arrest her. She went back to the house again to do more videos and prove that it belongs to her. What she did is very criminal but sentiments won’t let Nigerians say the truth. This here was how Fred ajudua started and was able to get away with it, claiming properties that never belonged to him and selling it off to white people. This girl can sell this house to unsuspecting people.

1. Sentiments and fake giveaway won't let Nigerians say the truth when they see it...
      Some are still on her page saying

"mummy ignore the evil doers"

All of them are mad

2. @Monkey face 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

“Mummy ignore the evil doers”

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂

3. Imagine so many fools still saying she own the house, she can build three of that and all, just because of crumbs she throw at them, they just want to lick ass against next give away.
      There's a problem with this generation of youth in Nigeria.

4. Nigerians will not kill me ���� you mean people kept their mothers in their villages and came to ig to call someone who is claiming to be 30, mummy? I don laugh taya

5. Lol @ she can build three of that. With what, biko? Is she doing blood money?

6. Lol @ mummy .People can call a 20 year old mummy as long as she does giveaways

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Na real mummy. I Don laugh tire.

Push up... They left their mummy in the village ooi

20. I really wish she was arrested and charged according to the law because she broke a law. She should be sleeping in jail for a couple of days to reset her brain but I get why Onye Eze chose humiliation because he thinks she has shame but Blessing Okoro is suffering from a mental illness. She doesn’t have shame because she has posted videos since the incidence.

She is not remorseful and has seen this as a way to promote a YouTube channel and website which makes me wonder what content she’d churn out. I blame “palm wine tappers”. This lady is always doing everything to pepper her “ex” who I’m sure doesn’t even remember she exists. She did birthday and hired ushers, waiting for the gist about how she is owning for services rendered. Her family better seek help for her before it gets worse, shebi it’s becshwe Onye Eze did video, some persons would have just done a silent thing and had her locked up or killed. How can you be so bold to claim a property as yours and even after getting caught you went back to take pictures.

I really hope bloggers stop posting about her ordeal because it’s “promotion” on its own which is what she lives for, people who never heard of her would be curious to know and followers would grow. She is sick, get her help.

1. You MIRRORED MY THOUGHTS!!!

Something is wrong with this girl and that Etinosa person. Desperate people like this end up in all kinds of trouble. Talmbout, Go check my You tube channel!! Thats the new craze. People like Dimma have been building their subscribers for years, these ones want to get 100k views with scandals🙄

There is an obsession with breaking the internet going on and its regretably fueled by bloggers and commenters like us. This is the reason I have refused to be drawn in for weeks with all the ongoing drama online.

2. She is really sick. I don't think she was even married.

3. This is the 'Linda Ikeji' syndrome at work!! She has succeeded along with other internet sensation celebrities to mess up the psyche of the gullible plenty who now believe that validation comes from display of material wealth and opulence... I am sorry to say but this menace will keep getting worse with far more disastrous consequences!!

4. Yaba left escapee28 May 2019 at 00:15

Well said doppel

21. Yaba left escapee27 May 2019 at 20:51

They had no right?????
    Stella, please add LOL at the end of that your statement, cus it must be a joke right????

22. She needs to be sent for a psychiatric evaluation. She may be mentally ill.

1. She's sick with the look of things. Not sane human being will behave like that because I followed it from the first day she posted the house as her property, trying to shame her ex husband.
      The ex has been justified with this her crazy act, no normal human being can put up with such a bold face liar.

2. She's mentally ill.
      There has to be a name for her condition. Doctors in the house???
      I pity her kids honestly. Her mental state needs to be checked. This one can harm herself or her kids for attention. Olorun
      Her ppl should pls be around her.

23. not everything on instagram is true .

Awon fake it till you make it.

24. Stella its not wrong ooo... this girl is a liar... she posted d house as her house during her birthday, pipo called d owner, he owner said she was lying, instablog carried d news... d stupid girl brought out a building plan and said it was hers,the owner came online and said they shouldn't mind d girl that dis is his house... blessing voice note leaked where she admitted dat she wasnt d owner, but she denied dat it was a script dat she wanted to reign dats y she and her sister leaked d voice note... the owner and family were still claiming deir house online. Blessing did a live video today, her followers were begging her to say d truth, she insulted them, she said d owner of d house is her momcy Neighbor that her mom called d man on phone and asked d man, what is happening, y are u claiming my daughters house, d man now said oh, mommy is she ur daughter,chai its a misunderstanding ooo. Only for blessing to go to d man house after her live video to do another live video claiming d house.. thats how dey arrested her... during d arrest video, the man said blessing and her mother came to his house this morning to beg him for claiming his house online, he told them he has 4given them but they shouldn't claim it again and blessing should go back to her instagram and do a live video stating d house aint hers, but instead, blessing went back to d house,did a live video claiming d house... only for the man to jam her in his building

25. her ex husband will be laughing at her.
    who even know what she did to the man that made him threw her out 8years ago.

1. Heard she was cheating and the man used her as a punching bag!...

2. Wait, have we established there's an ex husband in the first place? Let's start from there first cos someone that can fake house ownership in broad daylight on Instagram, could be lying about the existence of the ex. Were you at the wedding?

26. Fake life has set her back for .ever,the owner is right to use any lawgul means to secure his property.She did not apply wisdom on this issue,I wonder how her ex will be feeling now, gloating or sad ?what about the children,internet never forget

27. What if in some twisted turn of events this person thinks she could gain popularity like her mentors by orchestrating this whole thing? After all people have done worse and gained followership.
    Something is just off. Can someone be this vain,dishonest,bold,daft and almost acting like someone not alrite all at once?

I am not ready to waste my time typing about what I have always dropped here. Being self aware, refusing to be carried away by these things,being grounded are the best recipe for contentment. There are just a few of them in the industry.
    At the end of the day, the millennial social media will ‘enrich’ her with followership,endorsement and popularity.

Did I type a lot?😩 Still think it was all planned.

1. Well scripted clout chasing drama from both parties. can't believe someone can be foolishly vain like that. You know this Iphie

2. Exactly my thought, I think it was a publicity stunt. Controversy sells, and no publicity is bad publicity. All na for followership and viewership.

3. Dear, you’re correct. Onye Eze and Aunty Ble ble are in a video drinking together and laughing. Soon you’d hear wedding bells. Publicity stunt to promote smelling YouTube channel.

4. Iphie,it’s not a stunt!,,.
      I know her very well!,..
      She is a pathological liar!...
      Her friends are laughing at her!...
      Someone that borrowed money to do birthday party in Lagos!...

5. Sue. True. Thats for fickle minded people though. The ones with substance know not to be carried away.

Doppel, You say what???????? Wait, Shes drinking with same Onye Eze somebody? Shes pathetic.

Pipi, I wasn't even sure, I just know shes MAD!!!

6. Wow @Linda What is she to prove exactly?

28. See wetin big eyes Dey Cause..

29. Why lie? Fake fake fake people everywhere..

30. Stella this was even merciful because they released her immediately. They did this to put the fear of God in her and set the record straight. She was claiming another person’s property as hers and even trespassing to take videos and what not.

See this guy is even lousy AF! If you enter my premises for any reason I won’t even make noise. If you think you have big balls I dare you to swing them my way and I’ll set the dogs on you halfway through your selfie. No time for plenty noise for a demented trespasser.

When the dogs corner you and nip your ass in three places, then the popo will escort you to their station to explain how and why gained access into my property unlawfully.

31. Chai Chai😂😂😂😂😂😂 so embarrassing, she has finally given her ex husband something to laugh at....she really went too far, all dis embarrassment just to impress people that do not give a damn about u, 😂😂😂😂 sorry sis, next time lie with caution and small pity

32. Stella you say what?
    You live in Germany and say this?.

Do you know what trespassing is? Do you know I can shoot you if you trespass into my property because I "feared" for my life?

This story is disgusting.
    The lady was caught in a lie then tried to make it look staged.

Mgbeke.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Pls who opened the gate for her? Isn't the gateman aware she's a fraud? Who gave her the keys to the house?

1. My dear anon. That’s the second question. Wicked rumors have it that she scaled the fence. Well, who even knows self 😂😂😂

2. Or maybe that Yoruba actress that used to break into houses borrowed one of her master keys.

😂😂😂

I’m throughly entertained by this story because it serves as a good lesson. No go dey do pass yourself!

Everyday we see people faking it, borrowing it, stealing it so they can look like they have made it. It’s absolutely wrong! That’s how they even confuse their angels of blessings 😂😂😂

If you don’t have just yet it fine. Look neat, be clean and pursue your hustle with dignity. Don’t start faking, lying and posing simply because you want to pepper real or imagined haters. Or you simply just want to feel like a rockstar.

In blessing’s case it was her ex husband she wanted to pepper. To what end? If you’ve made it gist will reach your haters without you even trying. If you even flaunt at that point it is justified because you’ve put your money where you mouth is.

I’m so upset because a lot of people do so many evils just to belong or be seen to belong. The madness to belong is scary. I know a few in serious debt caused by living fake lifestyles. It’s not even a Nigerian problem. It’s a global problem and common with we young people. Where are we really running to? Why should we seek approval from online known and unknowns for contentment and fulfillment? Something is fundamentally wrong.

I know people have miraculous success stories and I pray that for everyone. But let’s stop with the agenda of faking and posing because almost all the time it doesn’t end well. Those fakers end up doing more and more to keep up with certain appearances and end up crashing badly most times. May God guide us to be content with what we have while aspiring to legitly get to where we want to be in life.

35. Having a hard time believing this story. I don't know... Like it's too sweet 🤔

1. Have you ever believe anything before, even with evidence starring at you?

36. Shameless dead girl without class of any sort. Dead billionaire with breathing cash tho,why the cuffs ma nigga? My people read SDK and stay off social media BS, a lot of fake shit flying around on there,local and international. Nothing is genuine even their poses. If you don't have money it would put you in terrible depression. You'll keep rushing for wrong reasons. Xo

37. Fake life,at last dem disgrace u publicly. I just keep wondering why people live fake life..all for what? To impress people and push them into deep thoughts that they ain't working hard enough. It is well

38. She did not only claim it was her house, she posted architectural plans on how she started the project.

It’s good they disgraced and humiliated her. Those legitimately working hard are always being looked down on because these people make them feel they are not working hard enough or smart enough

Now young girls living for the gram knows not to flaunt properties without seeking permission from the owner

39. She's a bold face liar. I can't believe a woman can be so bold reeling out lies after therapy lies. So shameful.
    Claiming what's not yours just to look big and make people question themselves.
    Imagine so much fools following her defending a crazy act. Nigerian youth need reorientation.

40. I hope this will serve as a lesson to other braggers

41. Why is she so concerned on pleasing the world.she does not have self love

42. None of these surprises me.
    There is a genuine epidemic of attention seeking syndrome. Social media is a trigger and is causing the spread of the epidemic.
    A lot of your favourites are suffering from this sickness.
    People are willing to endure shame in order to get attention. Anything for likes and follow

43. I know her so well!..
    This is a classless girl that lied she bought a Benz!...
    Her lies have caught up with her...
    She is still living in a rented apartment with her second husband in Enugu...
    She drives corolla!..
    All the stories in her blog are forged!!...
    All the stories about her helping people are all lies!!...
    Local nwa abakaliki!...

1. What is the name of the blog?

2. I believe you Abeg.

Clout chaser like her.

44. I would do worse if I’m in the man’s shoes!...
    Stella,gbara ogwu gi nuo!...

45. Reading this story, it was so unbelievable. What normal person would wake up and do this. I honestly think she needs to find help. THIS IS NOT NORMAL BEHAVIOUR

46. There is a problem with these generation of youths in Nigeria Indeed. I am really afraid for this country.

47. Fake lives all over IG.. Look at that waneka and the way she over did herself all because of the launch of a hair product making other hair sellers fell as though she is the biggest thing that ever happened.Later that glee girl will copy her style and also want to over do. I sorry for all them fake asses.

1. That also perplexed me. All that noise for HAIR!!!!

48. It is not a case of fake life, Blessing is suffering from Delusion of Grandeur, she should be checked and checked in, instead of the cuffs.
    Nigeria nah mess, uninformed lots.

49. Publicity stunt to me,onyze eze and bleble ori yin ti daru......bles bless is working in police force pension office and onyze car plates is police force (PF) too

50. The only way to settle this is for her to give Onye Eze one nack!!! Gbam!!’