Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu's Official Portrait +1st Family Of Lagos Photo

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Lagos State Gov Sanwo Olu's Official Portrait +1st Family Of Lagos Photo

The New Gov of Lagos state has the best portrait................BOS!!!

#day2asgov

.............................................................................................................................................................
He says

''Executive Governor of Lagos state.
I share this moment with all of you.
The Babajide Sanwo-Olu you see today will remain true. I will not change unless it's to a version that will serve Lagos better.

Today, we awaken a greater Lagos.
#SanwoOluInauguration #ForAGreaterLagos''

30 comments:

1. Beautiful family. I pray God gives him the grace to stay true to his promises and make Lagos a better state
    #Make Lagos Great Again###

1. He should start from Ikeja along,that place is worse than a pigsty.

2. I hope he will not start swelling like dunked bread like his predecessor.

3. Nice family.

Somebody wrote one of the boys looks like p.diddy and gov okowa. Hahahaha the person just made me laugh this morning.

So these children did not come out to campaign too but now they are out for inauguration.

Pity foolish people that kill demselves for politicians

4. 1 year unlimited subscription ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ™„

5. They have started snobbing people in Church o, they don’t sit with their friends again. They sit together as one big family

1. Hahahahaha...it is well o!

They are now the first family of Lagos state so they are trying to behave as one

2. This is no snobbing.

SWAG lafresh

Martin's help me biko. I have to sign in anytime I want to make a comment. It's draining

3. It is not subbing, it is protocol.

4. Nigerians!!! Does it matter where a person sits in church? Are they not one family?

5. Sitting together as one big family is for security purpose.

6. Sorry dont be angry you hear ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ it's hard for things to remain as they were, I dont subscribe to snubbing tho, dont know why people carry shoulder easily. governorship no be forever na

7. Families should sit together.

6. Congrats to him and may he do right by the people of Benue.

1. People of Benue Ke?

2. Benue kwa?!

They have come ooo. Very soon they will start saying his mother is from Benue.

3. Lami come and take cold malt and milk, only dizziness can make something like this happen.

7. I pray God gives him the grace to govern lagos well