Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Little Internet Sensation Success Adegor Is Little Bride At Her Parents Wedding...

Friday, May 03, 2019

Little Internet Sensation Success Adegor Is Little Bride At Her Parents Wedding...

Do you Remember little Success of the ''Dem go flog flog flog,dem go tire''fame?Well her lucky Parents who have been cashing in left,right and centre from her Success story wedded recently and the little sweetheart was little bride.........

The Local govt chairman sef is using their hype to hype himself...LOL

39 comments:

1. Her parents are making use of every opportunity to milk people of their money. They'd soon do a Thanksgiving service, just to keep getting money from Nigerians. Well enjoy while it last cause very soon nobody go send them... Them go beg tire. M

2. Congratulations to the parents. May God continue to bless them.

3. Hope this local govt chairman will not try to “Reginadaniel” this girl in a few years. He should step back a little from the girl and her parents should educate enough even if it means milking this situation to get her to a stage where she doesn’t feel she needs a rich or powerful old man to survive. She can be rich and powerful herself. All these old men don’t do favors without expecting something in return. Some of them will wait for decades but will still ask for something in return.

2. And I am sure a little money for'school fees'was diverted for this wedding.Una congrats o but don't allow people's prophecy to come to pass

1. No be lie..money don land to do wedding

2. Don't mind them. It's now they remembered to do Wed..

3. Them dun open office laidis o
      I just pray they'd be sensible enough to invest ,
      And not drown in the spur of the moment.

3. So na money hold the man since.

4. I hope it's not money meant for success's education is what they are lavishing on their wedding that they didn't do all these while?

5. Hml to them. They should take care of their kids very well and be good to each other.

6. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing3 May 2019 at 10:14

Congrats!

7. Congrats to them, hope they keep money for Success'higher education and that of her siblings. May God protect them from scammers and bad investments.

Na so ee better for give pikin correct, meaningful name. See as her name breakthrough just burst early in her life. May God protect little missy Success Adegor. Amin.

8. Congratulations to them

This means her parents where behind the scene when Success was pappep with the Chairman and friends hanging out

9. Thank God for lil Susccess... dem go flog taya

10. See success shinning her teeth.... Lol

congrats to them.

11. Success don bring wedding money for them.

12. Congratulations I hope success money dey intact

13. I hope it’s not from Success’s money that they are using to do wedding. They should plan well for that little girl’s education. We don’t want to hear money has finished tomorrow o!

14. Hahahahaha this one you all are asking, who go answer una.

Congrats to them

1. Make I answer them. Dear Bvs, Success' parents used only half of her money to do the wedding. Tankio

Don't ask me how I got the gist o..I no dey live with dem but my inner mind no dey deceive me..lol

15. Congratulations. They can now honour the America and UK invitation. Without marriage certificate embassy will not issue them visa. Remain blessed Success and family

1. Hahahaha...another angle...

2. That's the angle my mind went to o, they need that marriage certificate for something.

16. Chai! BVs no dey disappoint sha. Ndi auditors and monitors of Success' money, una doh. LMAO!

17. The bride's dress fine well well. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Success' parents. God will please give me omo alalubarika

18. SDK eeeeh you are a clown!
    I had a good laugh at your comment.
    Congratulations To them.
    Blessed Family!

19. Congratulationssssssssssssssssssss. When God remembers a person he will make even his enemy to be at peace with the person

20. Hop the former bread seller can a learn a thing or two here

21. If they could not afford to pay their daughter's school fees talk more of wedding. Truth is donations that came surprised them so they remembered their pending wedding. But they were not nice enough to thank the girl that posted the video with a token.

1. remove if* when reading my comments... Yes to the ones that know how to correct. And I just remembered I didn't say congratulation to them and many blessing.