Monday, May 06, 2019
29 comments:
Too much pressure in the society pushes people to do wrong, if you can't have a baby boy,go adopt.
ReplyDeleteThe doctors might not necessarily be aware,after birth, the nurses are usually the ones that take over and it is in the process of forming all these nursing jobs that they perpetrate these evils. God save us o.
DeleteNa wa oh... God help us
ReplyDeleteThe matron said she knows nothing about it, but the baby boy was in her office??? Thdy shoukd be dealt with abeg.
ReplyDeleteTHINGS ARE HAPPENING IN NAIJA.
ReplyDeleteMAY GOD HELP US.
😳👀 nkan mbe ( things are happening)
ReplyDeleteThese hospital workers are so wicked.
ReplyDeleteImagine that exchanging someone's baby😗😗😗
I watched one that happened in S.A.
ReplyDeletePeople need to also be very vocal with these wicked nurses. A lady knew she had delivered a boy,but they brought her a girl 2days later becos she was in critical condition didn't see the baby for two days.
She had her suspicions but she just kept quiet thinking it was the sedating drugs playing tricks on her plus she was a young single mum dat believed anything the matron said.
4yrs later they found out she was correct. Babies were mistakinly switched.
Not again,we haven't rested from the matron's confession last month,God save me,they'll rot in jail,these people are so wicked and heartless
ReplyDeleteThey do such wickedness and on Sundays will be claiming advisers to young girls and ladies,I don't even know why I'm sad now😖,moreover
Hw can one get a birthing partner if she has a conflicting edd😢
Zinny
Uduak, is that you?😜😜
DeleteOMG just imagine the wickedness
ReplyDeleteone just has to be careful especially with govt hospitals. I remember during my time there was nothing like this because the mid wife who took delivery of my child immediately gave her to me the moment he was born..after which they took him and cleaned with olive oil (in my presence) so no avenue for anything fishy.It was the next day a nurse came into my private ward and bathed for my son as the ward was ensuite. God keep us from evil people.
ReplyDeleteyeah general hospital will clean your baby in your presence na some private hospital dey do this kind runs
DeleteOld gist. But see how someone stole story from another's wall and made it hers! Story was culled from Oriaku Enweiroh's wall on Facebook.
ReplyDeletenawa ooooooo things are happening ooooo
ReplyDeleteWhy don’t they tag babies here in Nigeria? Is there a way u can take d baby’s picture before they are been taken away. So when they bring them back u can check if is d same with d one u snapped? I can’t just imagine going to deliver and coming home with a baby that isn’t urs.
ReplyDeleteSome people will do anything for money. They just want to spoil business for the owner of the hospital
They tag babies in Nigeria but tags can be switched. The taking of pictures should work though
DeleteTags can be switched even by accident. It has happened abroad. Then e come be evil nurses with evil agenda.
DeleteSo, if the husband didn't slap someone and call people, they would have gone with the wrong baby? And tomorrow when something happens that requires DNA test, the woman will be falsely accused of cheating on her husband and answering what she doesn't even understand. It's God that wanted to expose them cos even if you'll say the mother was tired after delivery and didn't look well, a two-week old baby is not so does look like a newborn.
Taking photos seem like a good idea oh. Unless there might be an issue of the baby being sensitive to flash photography, I don't know.
Anon 17:05 I don't think sensor tags can be switched here in America. It has to be scanned in other to be. Although in the past when technology wasn't as advanced as now it was possible. I have watched gory stories on dateline show where babies were switched at birth.
DeleteThings are really happening, me I opened my eyes like this after they brought out my baby and stood there while they bath her, you won’t even know I just pushed out a baby. I told the nurses to come and dress her up beside me. I didnt even give them space to take any of my stuffs let alone my baby....
ReplyDeleteNaija (girls) nurses, n' eyi egwu. 😯😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteIf them no shoot off, them go strangle
If them no strangle, them go thief babies
If them no thief babies, them go swap, exchange or
trade am by barter.
Shuooo!
Boy turn to girl fiaaaaaaaaaaaam!
Ndi Naija girls abracadabra! 🦉🦉🦉🦉
You are a mad person.
Delete@16:49
DeleteWhy aren't you calling the baby thieves mad?
Not only a mad person but intellectually deranged ediyot.
DeleteThis is evil aswear. Switch person pikin.
ReplyDeleteThis is so annoying! Lord have mercy on us!
ReplyDeleteWickedness
ReplyDeleteEvil nurses and doctors everywhere
It's a planned plot gone wrong..
They have been doing this for long and God just decided to expose them..
This is bad.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are bad.
Na wah. After going through labour and now this? These nurses don't have conscience o