Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye Posts EPIC Throwback Photos....

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Musician Paul Okoye Posts EPIC Throwback Photos....

Paul looks HOT now but he used to look 'cool' back then.........or Vice versa...lol

29 comments:

1. Thank God say pepper don rest.

1. Ooh. Thats him and Ebere back in Gwags days. He loved that babe eh. He used to call her Princes.

2. Awww
    See his bongo trouser
    Who is the beauty beside him.

I can't help but wonder that most of their pics will be more of pics of him and his twin...it will take him longer digging in the box to get the few he was in alone.

I hope they ratify their issues soon.

1. They will ‘mouse-Ify’ it.. not only ratify

2. Anus@19:10... You worry pass ekpan fly o!

3. Anon: your correction doesn't make meaning as u still fail to give the right spelling.
      Yeye anon.

Biko ANG come and correct me, at least I for don learn something tonight.

4. Anon 19.10 have mercy o...
      Lwkmd

5. Rectify.

6. Mouse-ify 😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai
      Anon isn't smiling

@Mhiz A it was just for laughs I guess

ANG where is bingo ?😂😂

3. See as him be like herdsman

4. What rubbish is he talking about? Just see his face like agbero ojenga, abeg who likes nonsense. Even as dumb as he looks, he still fancies fly chics,na me go chop shit? Abeg free us ladies,am tired of the double standards of men when it comes to this issue. Haba, even an olodo houseboy wants a mulatoo doctor as a girlfriend. But a fine girl is not allowed to aim high. Kam nukwa dis type of talk again. Mtscheeeeew.

1. Sparkle tí yari, ó bí nù kan lé.

2. Sparkle who annoy you like this? Na only this post? Hmmm

3. So you can't date a broke guy but you as a broke girl will be looking for a rich guy? You never serious

4. Sparkle come and drink Chamomile tea
      It would help you relax ya nerves
      Inugo?
      Nwanyi marama

5. Sparkle, who do you like this? Poverty na bastard aswear abi make i give you Tonto Dike phone nos: make you na go radical for Sango 😏😏😏🤷🏾‍♀️.
      See as this post come give you this kain headache, my dear take life easy cos KingRudy is enjoying life and shinning 🌟☀️ u won use depression and anger kill urself.
      Saynotopoverty 😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🙅🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️

6. Enter your reply...nnem iji ya

5. Nobi two girls dey by im side they reason with am in the second picture eeeeh

6. Ojibijibe. ..surely he was on hunger strike. Kiki Kiki, you looks cool then sha. Which girls refuse to follow you, the beauty beside you na boy.

7. Men those girls are pretty
    Even with the resolution of the image, their beauty shines through.

8. Paul. I so much love the guy. always on his lane but poverty nah bastard. see him shoes.😀as As Anita come reason with am she come dey enjoy now. God bless my brothers too, Amen.....

9. Paul you are extremely talented. You did a good job in your latest song reason with me an experience a lot of people can relate to.

10. Mr Paul(kingrudy) #fireDepartment