Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Footballer Killed In ABA Reportedly Assassinated.

Friday, May 10, 2019

Nigerian Footballer Killed In ABA Reportedly Assassinated.

The Police Command in Abia, on Thursday, confirmed the killing of an ex-Enyimba FC of Aba player, Christian Jacob, by suspected assassins.

The Police spokesperson in the state, SP Geoffrey Ogbonna told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) that the former Enyimba player was killed on Wednesday outside his house on Umuola road, Ogbor Hill, Aba.

A reliable source told NAN on Thursday that the player had been away for a while before resurfacing in Aba some days ago where he met his untimely death.

The source said that the information making the rounds on the internet, that Jacob was shot dead by robbers was not true.

He said that the former player was killed by suspected hired killers who shot him and went away without taking his phone or anything from him.

He said that the death of Jacob, nicknamed “Nkita Ara” threw the people of the area into mourning because of his friendliness and popularity with the residents of the area.
Ogbonna said that the police was still investigating the matter adding that no arrest had been made.

He said that the corpse of the former player had been deposited in an undisclosed mortuary.
from dailypost.

I pray they catch his Killers soon!!!!

7 comments:

1. My baby daddy is his ally and I wish he was killed too

1. JesuπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @14:25
      Dumped and bitter Naija girls
      Did your baby daddy rape you,
      No be you open legs ayakata for him?
      Maybe the people you sent had a mistaken identity
      Police should look into this.

2. Why? You Dat kill person are u not going to die 1 day. Be ready 4 ur judgment day.

3. Is very sad,he lives very close to my house RIP Nkita ara