Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu Alleges That President Buhari Is Not In Saudi Arabia

Monday, May 20, 2019

Nnamdi Kanu Alleges That President Buhari Is Not In Saudi Arabia

Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, has alleged that President Muhammadu Buhari is not in Mecca (Makkah), the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Recall that President Buhari had accepted an invitation by the King Salman Bin Abdulaziz, the ruler of Saudi Arabia and Custodian of the two Holy Mosques to perform the Umrah (lesser pilgrimage) in the Kingdom.

Last Friday pictures of the President and his wife Aisha performing Umrah (lesser Hajj) at the Masjid Haram (the Grand Mosque) in Makkah surfaced online.

However, after the Presidential aide shared the photos, Kanu took to Twitter handle to post same photos, alleging that the photos were taken in 2016 during Buhari’s Umrah (lesser Hajj) not 2019.

The IPOB leader shared the photos with the caption: “Shameless and fraudulent Fulani cabal with corrupt Yoruba media have published a falsehood beyond comprehension.

“This same 2016 photos of late Buhari in Mecca has resurfaced to deceive the gullible in 2019. Despicable!”

From Daily Post

44 comments:

1. Could it be true?

1. Who is the Yoruba media Lauretta Onochie?

2. He's the only Northern person to be president, successfully for 4years since 1999.

I am not a 100% in support of his ruling technique and policies but your mogo filled heads keep typing and wouldn't accept the fact that we don't need selfish people like this cucumber brainiac with no concrete ambition called Kanu yarning dust all the time.

Conspiracy theories are normal.

3. You are the cucumber brainiac with your silly name. We don't need selfish people like him but the government is in chaos today because of who? Unselfish people right? Keep spewing trash. One Nigeria is over. Useless country and useless policies that never work. No president can save your Nigeria.

4. @Nikalous u are a spell bound capital FOOL. Anybody that supports this military regime/ fake democracy should be beaten in the streets

5. Your Nigeria?
      I laugh in Igbo.

The same useless country that will always crush your silly igbotic revolution while the people of the East suffer for it.

Well done.
      Water Melon Brains with Abasha ideologies.

6. ANONYMOUS 12:23

Only a mucus-filled brainless bastard of this country will support unnecessary revolution that will cost people their lives and cause destruction.

Peace is the key.
      There are other ways to go about your grievances.

Brewing discord and hate will never get us anywhere.

2. I am an Igbo person, I once supported Nnamdi Kanu, but the way he is following this freedom thing, I don't like it. He should go and sit down and stop bringing false and malicious talks

1. Then you're no true Biafran. Go and sit down like the sheep you are

2. Charlie boy the ewu

3. with tge way the country is going...the north will be the reason why this country will divide..by the tym the west, middle belt wants to secede then we will know how many regions the soldiers will fight

1. On behalf of the Westerns, we say NO to war. You can start you war if you so desire,only if you know what fighting really means.

2. Typical westerners, lazy, selfish and backstabbing. No to War? When it starts you all will be the greatest losers.

3. So war is the solution?

4. This Nnamdi Kanu man annoys the hell outta me. Gosh!!!

5. I really don't understand how this Presidential aide act sometimes. I could remember when Buhari was hospitalized in London, they kept showing us a particular picture of him wearing one colour of caftan on his second visit as a recent picture, forgetting it was the same picture we were shown before.

Does it mean it was just that cloth he went to London with on each of his travel?

During the centenary armed force remembrance day in France, same scenario played out. Pictures of Buhari were shared with him on a different podium compared to the real podium world leaders used. We also saw a different crest on his left chest as to what others had. No video footage of him was seen been welcomed and received by Macron the President of France like we saw him do to other world leaders but we were made to understand he was in attendance. When they couldn't defend their lies, they came up with he was in France on a different submit.

What am I saying in essence? I am not saying Mr President didn't attend or traveled to Mecca, but the pictures been circulated are the same ones they showed us three years ago. Why is it so? If there are no recent pictures to show us, then they should forget about it than act this way.

1. Please take you stupidity out of here, it's disgusting to a fault. What the heck.....

2. Show us a link to the one posted 3 years ago. Yeye somebody

3. Your phones are with you guys, why not Google it and see that in the two circulated pictures of 2016 and 2919, a particular man was seen on both pictures. Did the man attend this year own with him again? Or must the man always stand closer to him? I don't do blind argument dear, just type on Google 2016 Mecca visit by President Buhari and go through the pictures then crosscheck with this year own. When you are done, then come back for argument.

One more thing before you guys run to Google. Listen to this, Education is different from intelligence. One may have degree and still be an idiot. Now you guys can run along.

4. "We have to answer the radical question Nnamdi Kanu has posed, even though I don’t support his revolutionary and illegal method but I understand and empathise with the point that he is making. The point that says, ‘why is Nnamdi Kanu doing what he is doing’ and how can we make him satisfied?’ We have to speak the truth. Nnamdi Kanu is a Nigerian but he wants to be a Biafran, why? What is so bad with the country that Kanu does not want to be a Nigerian? If we can resolve that answer and get him on the table to say yes, I would like to be a Nigerian, the same way that Odumegwu Ojukwu accepted to be a Nigerian at Aburi in Ghana in 1966, then the Nigerian experiment would be on the road to recovery. Otherwise, we are headed down the hill unless it does something drastic. That is the warning the Nigerian government should heed". Dr. Olisa Agbakoba.

5. TeeJay, we should be worried about Kanu' s unhappiness about being a Nigerian??

The guy has dual citizenship and his feelings is worth considering and being bothered over 180m people?????
      Really?

That guy is fantastically okay in the UK .

It's we that are in Nigeria we should be worried about.

6. And a woman will actually end up with an idiot like this! Tueeh!

7. @teejay don't mind all these dumbfucks. They can never think outside the box & do their own research, stupid people. That is why them buharis cabal are playing u guys like sheep, I'm from the north & although namdi KANU is abit unorthodox anybody with insight or foresight will know there is truth in what he is saying, is it so hard to be inquisitive & research???

8. Teejays stupidity is sky high,10/10.

9. Teejay during a pilgrimage the same white cloth is worn , the same prayers and stoning devil and circulating round the kabba so it may look like same picture but its different ..i follow your comments and i admit you are one of the very few cerebral bvs so i am surprised at your submission today to be honest ..

10. Anon 13:58 if you read through my comment at the last paragraph, I said I am not disputting if Mr President traveled to Mecca or not. The two different pictures at my view are the same. How do you explain that? In fact, a particular man was spotted at both pictures of 2016 and 2019 and at the same position. Could that be coincidence? This made me to asked if that man stood with him again this year and in the attire and position.

I know what I am saying dear, just take a good look at those pictures and the people in the background. You talk as if you don't know what handlers of this government are capable of doing.

6. Hmmmmmm.... SMH seriously....

7. Keep abusing Yoruba by the time Hausa decides to deal with them they will be looking for Yoruba to act as referee to save their sorry ass. That is when it will be clear to them

8. Igbo kwenu, oya come and carry your demented brother o. No be jubril again?

9. Corrupt Yoruba media? Thank u maziiiiiiii

10. This guy is just not well gaskia!

1. Keep quiet Nigerian slave. Don't wake up and smell the coffee.

2. You wey smell the coffee wetin you don do idiot

11. This kanu is such a confused Man.

12. "With corrupt Yoruba media"
    You can see why the rest of Nigeria do not want an Igbo as president if this Rat Kanu is a representative of the Southeast. It will be an Igbo presidency with Igbo in all positions as done everywhere where they lead.
    TRIBALISM IS HIS EMPHASIS. ALL HIS PAST STATEMENTS REFLECTS THE SAME THING.

1. They are most tribalistic people in Nigeria, in fact they started the whole tribal thing, that’s why no one wants to really touch the backstabbers They will reap what they sow.

13. All these kanu, obasanjo, atiktools utterances and body languages have indeed confirmed the statement from the DSS dat disgruntled elements are hellbent on sabotaging this govt thru unscrupulous means. God will not give up the unity of this country to any self centred person or group if persons in Jesus Name. May God turn the counsel of ahitophels of this country to foolishness in Jesus Name.

14. The only people still supporting KANU at this point is the same set of people. Some finally got their brains back after his many years of wailing, but the remaining are still the number that makes up the poll of the foolish tribe. They are always on the wring side of everything. What a shame!!!! Can't believe any sane person would believe thus guy in 2017 not to talk if now. Una brain na pea size, very delusional bunch of people

15. I smell revolution coming real soon and it’s gonna start with the youths they re arresting for yahoo yahoo. These boys will turn back and fight the FG after FG takes all they have they will start the long awaited revolution mark my words

16. I was one of those people that believed that Kanu is mad. Now I know better, He isn't mad he just knows how dumb, foolish idiotic and ignorant his followers are.

His followership makes me realise how scarce common sense is in the world we live in

17. what is wrong with we Nigerian?What has Mr President pictures got to do with our country.If they like they should post 1984 picture.Just get out country working.We don't give F-shit about what picture is posted.However,Nnamdi Kanu is coward because you don't live in the Uk and saying rubbish. Come back to Nigeria and fight your fight as u claimed.