Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And Olori Prophetess Naomi Shilekunola Stun In New Photo

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Ooni Of Ife And Olori Prophetess Naomi Shilekunola Stun In New Photo

The Ooni of Ife spotted with Olori Shilekunola at a recent event and the two are papped smiling as the King whispered to his queen...........

47 comments:

1. He obviously love this olori. She obviously adores him.
      Its a sad and difficult thing for a man being a king in the public but knows his wife at home belittles him at will. Such woman will not enjoy him.

2. So she’s allowed to wear another colour? Nice.

1. They don't give her too much law cos she is yourba

2. Amstel Malta so it's still paining you this much that your whorelori was booted out for a REAL Queen and daughter of the soil.

3. Its the ex Olori that chose perpetual white for herself, you wear every colour abeg and its not about her being a yoruba lady, Late Oba Sijuades wives never wore white like its the official uniform. If they were the ones that forced Zainab to wear white how come she's still wearing it after divorcing the man. Na she know wetin she dey do abeg.

4. Oba and Ooni are two different kings. Two different kingdoms and sets of rules. Don't be ignorant. Just cos they're Yoruba doesn't make them the same

5. Anons 11.13 do you think am a fool like pls go look for your Dr to give you your drugs cos is obvious your psycho issues has started again, daughter of a witch

6. Amstel malta who is the sick one here. Who is cursing,go and take some glucose before you enter diabetic coma. Kwakwakwakwa

7. Oba Sijuwade was the Ooni of Ife before this present one

8. Anon 12:37 looks like you are the ignoramus here😁😁

9. The old Ooni didnt wear white neither did his wife.

I think its this ooni style

3. Beautiful.

World people and their ITK. I thought they said she was only allowed to wear white

4. Beautiful woman

5. She has improved a lot with her posture. She looks good.

6. Olori,you are beautiful already,please go easy on bleaching creams.Your knuckles are screaming!

1. it's not bleaching cream that curses dark knuckles for some. I have dark knuckles but I use baby pears. In person they are not dark but on camera they appear dark. Don't just conclude she's bleaching ok.

7. Better wife wen know how to make her husband smile... Night duty is bar joor.

8. Thought they were only to wear white?
    She looks cute.
    Who were those womb watchers that said she was preggy when she was first unveiled as the new olori...is it up to 6 months since then? Abi she don born?
    Make una sofri dey xray people's womb bikonu

1. Maybe the problem is from the Oba. I mean, look at his track record

9. Thought she is naturally fair, why the burnt offering fingers?.
    Beautiful queen with a great smile btw.

1. Hahahahaha burnt offering. You have missed heaven

2. SDK sons and daughters will not fail to open my 32, one is "burnt offering fingers", the other one is, "you have missed heaven'....what will I do with you all😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. @yori yori, atink they said heaven is for people like us....,😳😳😳, Now you are scaring me ooo

10. Looking at this picture, sometimes we women don’t know the power we hold over men no to talk of the husbands. You see all the clothes that this king is wearing here. Layers upon layers, once e enter bedroom all of them must come off and he must submit himself in his naked form to his wife. All the consecrated agbada, cap oh will just scatter on the floor.
    Olori abi wetin, carry go. Nothing do you.

11. Shoulders up queen.

12. I noticed the oba’s staff matches with his cap. Quite stylish.

13. They both really good and happy. amazing couple

14. Love her wrist watch with all that bling.

Those knuckles aint befitting for a queen!

15. She's tall abeg
    See height

16. They look so fabulous. Money is good in this life.

17. He is gaining weight I can see it in his face. He better go take up gym program and don't bring any big belly to his young wife. I know a contented king will eat more, but it's 2019 so get your butt in the gym. Your young, pretty wife does not need any Rhino huffing and puffing on her.

1. 😂🤣 @ Rhino huffing and puffing on her. Chai!

18. Her fingers,
    good lord!!!
    her fingers!!!