Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osinbajo Visits Enugu,Anambra And Delta States For TraderMoni And Inspection Of Second Niger Bridge

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Osinbajo Visits Enugu,Anambra And Delta States For TraderMoni And Inspection Of Second Niger Bridge

On Friday May 4,2019 Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, visited Enugu, Anambra and Delta States for TraderMoni, and inspection of the Second Niger Bridge. He also had a Family Chat in Onitsha where he visited the family of Mrs Esther Chika, the best Homegrown School Feeding cook in Anambra State.

VP visit the family of Mrs Esther Chika, the best Homegrown School Feeding cook in Anambra State

Gov Ugwuanyi received the VP in Anambra through Delta and Minister Fashola conducted the VP round the Second Niger Bridge project site. VP also paid a courtesy call on the Obi of Onitsha and Chairman of traditional ruler in South-East; King Alfred Achiebe.  

VP with Hon. Minister Babatunde Fashola conducting the VP round the Second Niger Bridge

VP interacting with TraderMoni beneficiary accompanied by Gov Willie Obiano

VP courtesy visit to the Obi of Onitsha and Chairman of traditional ruler in South-East; King Alfred Achiebe

10 comments:

1. Nice one.... The king is very tall and handsome

2. "Buhari said Abacha was not a looter but Atiku. After sometime, he told us to come for trader mini. We asked for the source and he said it was from the money recovered from Abacha. We asked for the one recovered from Atiku. No answer.

Since the definition of looting has changed, one day we will recover money from none looters like Mamman Daura, Abba Kyari, Tinubu, Oshiomhole and Ganduje".

1. Atiku thΓ© saint, thΓ© all righteous man, never touched a penny all his life serving Nigeria. Vote for the incorruptible saint of Adamawa Nigeria. All hail Atiku!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You guys are so funny and shallow. Very narrow minded. I pity you all.

3. I was there life in Anambra . They were even sharing money

1. Sic - LIVE not life.

2. Na you Sabi... I Don talk my own.. If you no understand am go hug transformer

4. That's what osibanjo knows how to do. Share the gala.

Short man ekwensu

5. A professor reduced to 'thrift collector' just to remain in power.

Shame. Shame. Shame.

6. @Yori and bitterTee, very soon, you will eat your words. Osibajo "oba Lola, Aare orile ede wa". Your soon to be number 1 man.