Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Allegedly Delivers Woman Whose Womb Was Allegedly Tied By Her Friend Through Wedding Gift

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Pastor Allegedly Delivers Woman Whose Womb Was Allegedly Tied By Her Friend Through Wedding Gift

We have seen Videos of Marriages where the Bride is touched by someone and it is alleged that the womb was tied....Until they confess and the Pastor releases it.

We have heard all sorts concerning the Bride being warned to be careful on her Wedding day and this is yet another Confession to chill your bones......

A doll baby in a TV tied a womb!!!

The poster Regina says she was there when it happened!

69 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Abegg!! Dem don come again ohhhhhh😁😁😁😁😁.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      ndi ara!

3. They should fix the tv and give it to women practicing family planning 😅😀😀

4. I follow you laugh 😂 😂😂😂😂🤭 Naija my country. 🤦🏾‍♀️

5. Push up abi oo😀😀😀😀. What nonsense is this? Pastors are becoming entertainers.

6. I am not a Fan of any Pastor but these type of thing is happening naa. So many destinies and wombs have been tied through wedding gifts na.

2. I don't believe this one at all.

1. See eh,anything is possible. I have see a lot in my 20years of marriage like before my very eyes..something that made my mum collapse but I thank God.I will share the story someday.

2. This thing happened to a close family friend of ours .
      In as much as there are false prophets there are still God's chosen .

3. I have no doubt that these things happen, but I do not believe this particular incident. How the TV cam to the market? A doll is made of plastic and a TV gets hot when it is in use. She would have used the TV and the doll would have melted or caught on fire. If the TV never worked because the doll was in it, if they could not afford to repair it why not toss it out. The scenario presented in the story is not believable.

3. Hian what a story thank God for deliverance

4. Things we see and really daily online is enough to mess ones mind and pysch.

1. ...... I reserve my comment .

2. Teejay I have seen this type of thing happen before some years back. It happen before n real life or should I say 'physical' life

5. God have mercy 🙆🏿‍♂️🙆🏿‍♂️
    Friends are doing theirs on one side ,family too on the other side.
    People are just wicked.

1. The thing tire person sef 🤷🏾

6. Replies
    1. A whole native doctor in disbelief of evil enchantment and mitigation?

😱😱😱😱

7. Hnmmmm
    I also heard of a woman who has been married for years without kids then a man of God asked him to check all the wedding Gifts one after the other that there is a demonic gift that was given to her, she checked all and saw a cooler, when she opened it, she saw hot amala in it, as in smoke is coming out of the amala after how many years, that is why she has not been a able to conceive because the hot amala represent her womb, her womb will always be hot for to conceive. According to the gist the woman has been experiencing hotness in her stomach since she got married.

The second one happened to my friend''s elder sister, I even attended the wedding then, the story was published in various newspapers. After her wedding, while opening her gift, she opened one and saw a doll with okoro cap and makeup, she just screamed and started bleeding she was in her first trimester, she was pregnant before the wedding. They rused her to the hospital but she never came back, just one week after wedding.

1. Omg. This is really bad.

That is why,when yiu receive wedding gifts call your pastor who has the fear of God to pray before opening gifts.

I have heard too many storied and heard one recently all the gifys they give to people h

2. Lol thats why i no collect any gift

3. Yes oh... The prayer is very important oh...

Our own gifts, while opening some of them we found razor blade that was neatly tied with thread. Thank God pastors gather to pray on our gifts after our wedding that day. We still prayed on our own.

Who knows what would have happened now?

We should not be ignorant of the devices of the devil.

4. Staged pastors won’t allow us know Truth

8. Wickedness everywhere, wetin dem gain
    People with crazy hearts

1. No sibling of mine ever opened their wedding gifts without my mom praying over them.
      The heart of man is wicked, things are really happening in this world.

9. Ahan. In Canaanland compound aka Winners chapel afterr the chruch wedding, there was the reception (which was also in the church's conpund) some years ago, During the reception of a couples wedding, suddenly the bridesmaid ran mad and started confessing that she wanted to poison the food of every single guest that attended the reception. Meanwhile the bridesmaid was the bride's best friend. This is not make believe. This truly happened.

1. I believe you Aarin.
      I know of an acquaintance. She and hubby ttced for years and they relocated to the North after their wedding.

It was her mother God used for them She attends Baptist here in SW. She went for one of their evening programmes in church and a new pastor preached that day.

He mentioned a wedding that occurred on a particular date; three women came out. He later mentioned the names of the couple. That was how it remained the mama on the pulpit.

The pastor prayed for her and told her to send the clothes she wore on that particular day to her daughter. To God be the Glory, she took in that particular month and she now has two boys. The harm was done to the couple via the gifts they collected on their wedding day. Ki olorun saanu.

10. Was the tv with the doll inside working well all these years

1. Shit that would have melted inside a working TV.

11. na scam oo...na arrangee. wherr did d TV come from since dia is a market, she carries TV around? in d market my mom sells,dts hw 1 pastor,when he is done preaching he will carry an open bible asking pple to drop money.
    before he come i dn squeeze face nobody go tell am to go d next shop..everyday preaching...he no wan work

12. It's very possible, not doubting it at all . People do worse things to destroys others. If u have never seen or experienced similar evil, u will not believe

1. Well said ,
      Let's all remember that when the Lucifer was cast down his powers weren't taken ,
      I believe that diabolism exists, God has been our protector, this is personal experience.

13. This is why new couples no longer take those gifts home again, some don't even make use of the gifts, some invite pastors to bless & anoint them before usage, while some abandon the gifts in one room for years This world is filled with wickedness. Only God's mercy can save us.

1. Exactly..
      New couples now don't use the gifts immediately.
      They now pray over it before using it..
      Days are evil..Many wickedness..
      Some leave it for some months even after praying over it to ..
      The days are evil.

No doubting the story..

2. My mom prays both for the monies sprayed and the gifts,
      In fact my siblings never touched their gifts without mom praying .
      I thank God For Blessing us with a genuine woman of God.

3. During mine we specifically said no gifts! Just come eat and go home

4. My gifts are still in the other room
      Whenever I have a wedding, I go there and pick one as a souvenir.

5. Chai! olori, Na so... I dash out some sef till I had just a few left that I'm using now.

6. That's why during my own, I only took the gifts my family gave me. Every other one, some I gave out and others are still there untouched. All the money was deposited into my account and we spent it from there. We didn't spend the cash. The world is evil biko.

14. These people called Regina things are always happening in their presence

15. Do u guys now see why friend, friend , friend no b degree certificate. Just be cordial with all & be on ur lane. If u must have a friend, be very meticulous & prayerful. Friends to all but no intimacy with none, that’s my mantra.

1. We all need to pray for the discernment,
      Lmao you're right o!!! Friend , friend, friend !!!
      No be degree certificate friends are important we just need to pray for the right ones .
      Even the bible talked about the importance of friendship .

2. We all need to pray for the discernment,
      Lmao you're right o!!! Friend , friend, friend !!!
      No be degree certificate friends are important we just need to pray for the right ones .
      Even the bible talked about the importance of friendship .

3. It depends on you as a person and the kind of friends you surround yourself with. Leave sharing of your deep life issues with your mother who is wiser if u still have one.
      Know what to share with ppl in general.
      Friends have been good in my own life and i won't trade them for anything. Known most since I was 10/11. We have all grown together.

4. Thank you ooo but will they hear. They will try to make you feel guilty for not keeping friends like you just committed murder.

5. We're in the same group. That's my mantra. Never kept 'friends' in all my born days. You can't be someone I like/love and I'll hurt you or watch you suffer. Never. I see people's experiences and shudder at what friends do to eachother!

16. Wicked people everywhere

17. Most times we read things online and term them lies, but they are actually true cos things are happening, just between Saturday to Tuesday this week, the whole of my kindred with the pastor they brought were busy looking for the charm my great grand father's did, a charm they did to choose between having kids and their daughters getting married, they chose bearing children, and all the girls in the family remained unmarried, except you are truly a born again Christian and then you break out of the covenant, if not no marriage for you, they found the charm on Tues, and the elders confirmed it was it... to God be the glory, we are expecting miracle marriages soon, I know God will do it...

1. Amen. God will do it for you. It will sound to others who haven't found themselves in your situation like tales by moonlight. If only some of us knew certain things earlier in life, our pillows would have rested from so much water every night.

2. Amen. Please invite me. I must witness yours

3. This is just the case in my family! No woman is getting married, but we don't even know what's wrong. Father Lord, pls remember me and my family for good. This year will not pass us by. Amen. I shall get married and take in before the end of this year. Amen

18. This is my first time of commenting and I want to say that a lot is happening in the world. The heart of man is desperately wicked.
    Mine is a long story sha.
    My wedding was one that happened by God's grace only. God promised to make it a reality despite the challenges and He did. He gave me 1 week of no rain in rainy season till I finished everything.
    I passed out both on my TM and wedding and both events took place during the exchange of vows. Immediately after that I'll regain strength to pull through the rest of the day.
    I ensured my gifts were prayed upon and I took pains to open each of them right on our wedding night. Few days after our wedding I took ill, my veins disappeared, my legs couldn't carry me, I almost died. The rest of the honey moon was in the hospital with no specific cause for my sudden illness.
    I almost lost my baby who didn't move for almost a week. I was on that bed when my Pastor called that he had a revelation about me, that my baby isnt breathing anymore. God instructed him to bring me fruits and he did, prayed over the fruits for me and I ate it, my baby began moving instantly.
    To God be the Glory I'm alive today and my baby is doing well too.
    This is how best I can summarize the story that can be told for days without end.
    In all, we must be prayerful and always seek God in all we do.
    God is still speaking through people in our days and time. The fakes shouldn't discourage us from the rest.
    The desperation in the heart of man to do wickedness makes everything possible these days. May God keep us safe.
    Sorry to bore you.

1. Maybe God wanted to punish you for committing fornication and even flaunting pregnancy before marriage

2. Dear Anonymous 13.30

Even Jesus Christ the Son of God would not respond the way you did

You think you are the salt of the earth? SCUM of the earth!

3. Dear Anonymous 13:30
      Thank you for your kind reply. May God have mercy on me sinner.
      May your life continue to move smoothly without comma and May same never be said about you as you have just typed.
      Continue to enjoy God's grace. It is well with the righteous you.🙏

19. Very small rat in an envelope. Evil people exist. Unless it happens to you before you can believe. I used to be so skeptical about issues like this until it happened to me.

20. amen, this sounds familiar to my family story

21. Enter your comment...things we hear everyday, may God help this generation.

22. ...AND SHE RECEIVED A GIFT ON HER WEDDING DAY. FOR SO MANY YEARS. SHE COULDNT CONCEIVE. SHE WENT FROM PLACE TO PLACE. AND YES SHE WAS A BORN AGAIN CHRISTIAN WITH A BIBLE BELIEVING CHURCH. DEEPER LIFE TO BE PRECISE.

SO A PASTOR ASKED ADVICED HER TO GO BACK AND OPEN HER WALL CLOCK, AS IN DISMANTLE IT. LO AND BEHOLD. SOME DIRTY DIRTY THINGS WITH NEEDS WERE TIED. SHE WAS PRAYED ON AND DELIVERED. SHE TOOK IN SAME YEAR.

BROTHERS AND SISTERS. THIS LIFE IS DEEP. IF ONLY YOU CAN SEE THE SPIRITUAL. U WILL STOP LIVING CARNALLY. REPENT PPLE

1. Will they hear, mtshewww.

23. I was in a wedding that someone gave a couple a very old shoe that the mouth was widely open, immediately we sighted it the pastor had to pray, it was discerned that the owner of the shoe intend poverty and suffer for the newly wedded

24. If you all believe these things then why have big weddings. Why not just wed quietly with your immediate families only, meaning parents and siblings. People keep talking about all this crap yet they still do humongous weddings and take gifts. Ask guests to donate to a charity in lieu of gifts if you must keep a large wedding, otherwise do a small private wedding.