Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police PPRO Dolapo Badmus Shades Musician Naira Marley..

Friday, May 17, 2019

Police PPRO Dolapo Badmus Shades Musician Naira Marley..

Yahoo yahoo supporter Naira Marley will stand trial for an 11 count charge as filed by the EFCC .....

Police PPRO Dolapo Badmus threw this shade!!!

30 comments:

1. Lol, how did we get herr for Christ sake. Who is one down? Who is down Naira or you stupid ass hole of a police.i no blames her sha in a country that works , by now you for Dey fired. Police way no sabi work na kpako

2. PPRO with your smelling mouth, you are after those that steal l money from foreigners, the last time I checked Buhari was in the United States and Europe begging that our stolen money overseas should be returned, Abeg them done return the money? Idiot fighting a fight way no concern una.

3. Nigeria is a very messed up country and I can't ask how we got here honestly. It breaks my heart. Why does this woman always rant online, doesn't she have anything to do? 🤷🏾‍♀️
      May God rest the soul of my mum for having me outside Nigeria. I remember when my siblings and I used to look forward to coming to Nigeria on holiday when we were very young, it's a big shame my children have never experienced the joy we used to feel them. I dont even have the thought of bringing them to Nigeria anytime soon.
      It's so so sad 😔, is this how Nigeria will continue to go down 😢😢😢? It hurts really bad aswear.

4. I wan cuss am but her page is on private. Aunty dey fear children of anger lol.

2. Why is it difficult to move this woman to another state. Shebi dem move that man to ebonyi

1. Shut up Yori. She's doing a fantastic job. Say no to crime. Do not support internet fraud.
      If you are living in an advanced country, you wouldn't be saying this thrash.
      Don't be sympathetic to criminals. I assume you are a "born twice", whatever that means. 🙄🙄.

Thank you madam Dolapo for a wonderful job. Shout it on the roof top 💪.

2. Lol @ born twice. How any sane human being with morals can support crime or see nothing wrong in it bits me??

3. Anonymous 13:19, uve showed and displayed your ignorance if you give kudos to this woman. Nigeria is a messed up country. Yori, abeg ignore and don't respond : not worth it. Country of the blind 😏😏😏🤷🏾

3. Madam Bad amus I wish you fight crime like you talk on twitter

4. Can this woman grow up for goodness sake. This also serves Marley right. He should be charged so others learn. Yahoo Yahoo is a crime.

1. She can never grow up, she's an idiot. Why can't she challenge the politicians she sleeps around with 😏😏

5. It’s like she has a lot of time on her hands, she’s just posing with the uniform, work no dey

6. Over stuffed fool.
    Perxian,give me one big English to curse this woman with.

1. Ehn?

O Perxian great supplier of big English
      You have been summoned

2. 😂😂😂

3. Ha ha ha, u peepu for this blog una get badt mouth aswear 😂😂😂🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾🤷🏾. I don laff tire here 😂😂😂😂🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

7. A Crime Fighting agency that waits till there's an outburst on twitter before they swing into action, is that one fighting crime? E.F.C.C and this their Oju-aye selective crime fight sef. Meanwhile, serves Naira Marley right. Next time if your mouth is itching, go and eat alligator pepper and drink water. some things are better left unsaid...

8. In as much Yahoo guys need to pay for their crimes, this woman here is a loud mouthed piece of work.
    Yomi has been shipped to Nkalagu oh, the day Twitter people will gather for you, it's one obscure village with zero internet access in the North that you will find yourself.
    She's hardly professional about her posts and she's supposed to be the mouth piece of the police. Is that how your contemporaries outside the country tweet and comment? If she's not dragging what I don't know with instablog children of anger, she's warning people not to tag her on crime posts.

9. See her nose like hose mtchewwww

10. Not a fan of Badmus but I'm with her on 100%. It's one thing for the perpetration of a crime to be an open secret, it's another to boldly advocate for such crimes to be perpetrated.

Nigerians are such fools, they complain of visa difficulty and with the same leprous fingers slate law enforcement for making a spectacle of yahoo boys and their ardent sympathisers. If you clowns don't know, internet fraud automatically reduces your merit points during the visa application process. That's for the simpletons who have no personal principles to live by.

We have an internet fraud epidemic in Nigeria and most of you are angry yahoo is a crime because you have been enjoying its proceeds. Dirty things.

1. PLS tell them Rambo.
      I had goosebumps reading all the comments.
      Wonderful!!! Like seriously, almost all of them condemned the police officer.
      Definitely Nigeria is on a ticking time bomb waiting to explode.
      Internet fraud is a crime, People! Do not justify the act. It is totally wrong. Condemn the act in its entirety.
      Yori Yori you are just a two faced “born again Christian “ at least that’s what you portray here.

I can never be a friend of a fraudster. #ihate419ners #ihateinternetfraudater #condemntheact.

Get the message and leave the messenger!

2. The job should be done without making it seem personal. Nairamarley should be charged if found guilty - he is so FAR down the list of thieves in this country, this is not a victory. It's just bullshit. you sound like one of those sheep that are easily fooled with cheap propaganda on social media.

11. #freenairamarley

12. it's because nairamalley no belong to her clique, who else noticed how she fought for small doctor to be released, another unlawful possession of arms no be crime again

13. This one that should be selling pepper at Ojuwoye market for Mushin.