Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Commissions Ogun State Legacy Projects

Sunday, May 26, 2019

President Buhari Commissions Ogun State Legacy Projects

On Saturday May 25,2019,President Buhari Commissioned Ogun State Legacy Projects alongside Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State

5 comments:

1. There is no hope for this country. Imagine Trump flying from DC to even the closest state (Maryland) to commission a road or hospital? That would be an aberration in the history of US. These are normal things for the government to do for the citizenry and I wonder why it has to be done with so much fanfare. I would have said it’s ok if it was done by a private citizen.

Imagine how much of State’s money spent on security, food and flight for Buhari to attend this jamboree and that is not adding the expenses of the idiots called Governors that came to eye service and photo shoots.

I know that one day, and very soon, God will deliver us from these useless Nigerian leaders and politicians.

2. Since no body wan reason this post,make i comment na.. hi..

3. Go...go ....go amosun ..go to Senate and be sleeping therr till 2023..

4. I watched it on NTA. I like the the maternity ward. I like hearing of developments in health, education and creation of jobs. Nice one Ogun State governor.

5. Ma'am Stella wey my comment na