Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie Says Atiku Is Depressed For Demanding She Retracts Defamatory Comment And Pay N500million...

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Presidential Aide Lauretta Onochie Says Atiku Is Depressed For Demanding She Retracts Defamatory Comment And Pay N500million...

Lauretta Onochie, Personal Assistant to President Muhammadu Buhari on Social Media, has reacted to demand by Atiku Abubakar,the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)asking her to tender an apology to him and pay N500 million for defaming him by linking him to terrorists.

She posted on Facebook

''EVIL SHALL NO LONGER HAVE A VOICE NOR SAY, ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA.
♨️Good morning Family and Friends. 

This is in no way responding to the depressed Alhaji Atiku Abubakar whose aides are constantly cooking up disgrace for him, for the sake of their stomachs, instead of giving him his pills.

♨️This is to reassure my PERSONAL PEOPLE who are concerned and have emailed, texted or called to know if I'm fine that truly, I had the most hilarious day yesterday and that I am very fine. I continue to laugh at the clowns who do not know what they are walking into.

♨️We are entering into the most crucial time at the Election Tribunal where the mandate freely given to our beloved President by Nigerians, is being challenged and I'm their nightmare. In their thinking, "Let's distract Lauretta Onochie. We can't afford to have her focused on her job". Buhahahahahaha!

♨️I can't be distracted. Truly I can't for very simple reasons.
1. I have a great family that thinks the world of me.
2. My friends are fiercely loyal and committed because they know me.
3. 34 million Buharists across world are on standby. Always.
4. I have the witness of a clear conscience.
5. I love Nigeria and her wellbeing is my focus.

♨️Its all good people. At the end of it all, EVIL SHALL NO LONGER HAVE A VOICE NOR SAY, ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA.

♨️Thank you my people and May God Bless You All.
God bless Nigeria.

19 comments:

1. I feel so much for this woman at this point. Maybe she thinks her principal will shield her from prosecution when the court finally summon her. Even Adesina and Garba shehu select their words during attack but for this woman she feels she is untouchable but is okay, and I will take it that she isn't a good student of history.

FFK, Fayose and Gov. Wike once alleged and sponsor a post on national dailies against some persons but when they were threatened with court suit, they all retracted and apologized but for this woman.... We are keenly watching.

1. Look at her face with the dildo she is carrying!

2. Seriously at her age she wrote this..... too stupid for me to type

3. with a the gibberish she wrote..she didnt counter atikus claims...who is her palm wine supplier

4. Forgive my use of words but she looks like a hag.

#Vikenx-virus

5. Warri people go say she be like sacrifice🤣🤣🤣

6. Na igbe (idol worshippers) woman sef, no wonder.... she thinks the devil will save her from this one... Atiku go show una Ose akpi

7. This stupid drunkard of a woman always wants to run her mouth like a bad tape forgetting that very soon, power will change hand that that she can be disposed of her duty at anytime. See her willywilly face

8. This woman forgets that one day APC won't be in power again,they don't think.

9. Why is she dressed like nwanyi owummiri? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Kai @Amanda ishi nini 😂😂😂

10. She be igbe woman...no wonder she de get mouth, God pass una twe!

11. If you know you lied against him you better apologize, it's better to start looking for the black goat before darkness comes.

12. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars21 May 2019 at 11:56

She is so hilarious. She is the one with a clear conscience. We are watching her.

Its only pity I feel for her.

Its Atiku that is the voice of evil and there is no evil in the government she is working for.

I can see how blind she is.