Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Gives Life Coach Advice To Ladies.....

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Prophet Gives Life Coach Advice To Ladies.....

One would think a Prophet should concentrate only on the word of God and winning souls for Christ...............

Prophet Nicholas Osei, popularly known as Prophet Kumchacha, the founder and leader of the Heaven’s Gate Ministry is of the opinion that s#x is the second heaven due to it’s sweetness

Kumchacha made this known while speaking on the reasons men cheat in relationships.

Speaking on e.TV Ghana’s ‘In Bed With Adwen’, Prophet Kumchacha stated that s#x holds 90 percent of what makes any marriage works.

“Men cheat in a relationship because most of the women are not able to satisfy them well during s#xual intercourse,” he said.

He then advised that“Ladies should learn how to have good s#x with their husbands and always make them happy in bed.”
 from information.ng

*What do you think about a prophet giving advice like this?

29 comments:

1. Well, I don't see anything wrong in a prophet giving such advice. It's part of what they should teach IMO.

1. Promiscuous man can never be satisfy by one partner.

2. If he's a prophet then i'm Elijah's descendant. 😇

3. What I think is that you should stop blogging about these "fakes"
    that call themselves prophets.
    None of the Prophets of the Bible has this type of character.

4. No be the pastor wey grab bobbie the other day be dis?
    I no dey surprised.
    Ministry of sexual affairs🙄
    Calling of orgasm fulfillment
    Na so

5. Enter your comment...ok na

6. Honestly, in this era of extramarital affairs from both parties and the church shielding sex education from couple i think it's a good advise.
    Some religious women only know missionary style.
    One day i attended MFM family sunday and someone asked a question " my husband is always demanding for doggy style, other styles and oral sex what shld i do" the facilitator answered " your husband is not born again and need Christ, Is he a dog to be demanding all that, all that extra sex positions are from the devil"
    mogbe! the church murmured to show dt majority of the congregation wasn't in support.
    I support that christian women should be taught the art of love making pls
    It was God who gave inventor of Kamasutra brain.

1. Is it not when they make you happy you will be thinking of how to please them..oh please and i beg to dissagre sex doesmt holds 90 percent of what makes any marriage works.And everytime there is problem,its a women's fault abi..pls go and sit down.

7. El oh el....
    Isn't this same guy that was holding his wife's boobs in a pic and saying he has sex with her everyday?

Dude is a joker.

8. This is nonsense advice, their are other things that makes for improved performance in sex for both women and men because both sides can cheat. A man should perform the biblical aspect of taking care of and providing for your woman before expecting good and wonderful sex from the wife.

1. So the one that is taking care of the wife but she is not gbenshing nko?

2. 11; 58 my God will bless you for this comment!... My yeye husband that makes me pay school fees and shares major responsibilities with me on my meager teacher's salary is reporting me to everyone that I'm not performing wifely duty. How do I joyfully have sex with a man who earns almost four hundred thousand per month and is perpetually in debt. Meanwhile, I can't see any tangible thing he borrows money for.
      At the end of the day I'm left to clean up the mess he leaves us with, with my under fifty thousand naira salary.
      How do I enjoy sex with a man who isn't making any plans for the future?

3. Lazy men everywhere, they either refuse to work or refuse to thank thank responsibility

9. He called himself, nobody called him. Somebody will now go and sit down under his ministration? God forbid

10. I see nothing wrong with a pastor advising women to satisfy their husbands in bed.Afterall,Sex was created by God.
    He should also advice intending couples to check their sexual compatibility before getting married.Some people are insatiable.

1. SEXUAL COMPATIBILITY....who will do the checks? how? and where?

11. This one called God ooo! Nobody called him. He has been all over the place screaming sex sex. People do not forget that sex is one of the tools of satan, so please make una shine your eye for where this so called prophet dey oo. I don't understand his agenda

12. Life is all about sex and money

13. One question to ask this man is: Did God ask him to say this?

People keep getting deceived (destroyed) because they lack knowledge.

Here is a what the bible say about people like this...

Jeremiah 23:16-17 (Message) A Message from GOD-of-the-Angel-Armies: "Don't listen to the sermons of the prophets. It's all hot air. Lies, lies, and more lies. They make it all up. Not a word they speak comes from me. They preach their 'Everything Will Turn Out Fine' sermon to congregations with no taste for God, Their 'Nothing Bad Will Ever Happen to You' sermon to people who are set in their own ways.

Jeremiah 23:21-22 "I never sent these prophets, but they ran anyway. I never spoke to them, but they preached away. If they'd have bothered to sit down and meet with me, they'd have preached my Message to my people. They'd have gotten them back on the right track, gotten them out of their evil ruts.

Jeremiah 23:31 Yes, I've had it with them. They make up stuff and then pretend it's a real sermon.

Jeremiah 23:22 If they'd have bothered to sit down and meet with me, they'd have preached my Message to my people. They'd have gotten them back on the right track, gotten them out of their evil ruts.

Open your eyes people of God, the fakes are the popular ones with twisted messages to help advance the kingdom of darkness. Wise up through God's word or go down with the world.

1. You are the one i shouldn't listen to,not the prophet. I expected you to give us bible passages that says talking about sex is not what a prophet should be doing....

2. @black clue thank you o. Don't mind the fowl

14. Stupid talks..... No matter how much a woman satisfy her man in bed or a man his woman, if one (both in some cases) of them want to cheat, they will still cheat.

Cheating is now in the air most people breath. A man or woman that decides to cheat should be blamed and not their partner.

15. This One is Sexophonial Prophet...

16. Okay oh everybody is entitled to say anything but the fact still remains that people do more inside the closed door than what they are saying outside so most Nigerians are hypocrites.pls leave the prophet alone

1. thank you @goke all this people insulting the man of God so, if you see waiting dem dey do inside darkness you won't believe it.