Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photo.....

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Posts New Photo.....

There is some kind of viral behaviour going on online and I dont see it stopping anytime soon.

What the viral behaviour is?Posting of beautiful photos all day long by Nigerian celebs.......

Nice outfit.............

40 comments:

1. Nothing concern me. As far they are happy good

2. Brown King.

3. What is this? Mad pesin outfit for a mad bitter fargin. tueh

1. What do you know? Ignorant Mofo!

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:19

You sound frustrated.Kpele oo.

4. Ceeccc! Ceecccccc, Cceeecc you are just too much. Many dey learn work where you dey when it comes to fashion. Vitamin C if I don't love you wetin I gain? Baby you too package and I can't leave you. Nutri C I just love you and no going back. Your carriage is top notch.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Na wa. You be real case.

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:21

Blessed Princess,your Love for Ceec is like copied assignment ehn.😍

5. Beautiful Cee C

6. Why is that anonymous that accused stella of not posting cee c. I hope u are happy that she has dropped others to post her? Let us rest from ur bullying now. Stella learn to balance things. If others call u out again, u will abandon this one to post another. Post all bbn housemates. All of them.

1. Pepper body. Your type is evil and jealous of others.

2. Anon 12:05 nah pure witch u be & nah envy dey kill people like u las las!!! This is Stella’ blog & she decides whom to post & whom not to, if eh too pain u, climb Mount Everest & break a neck, radarada!!!

3. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:23

Oh shut up.Faceless troll. What you 're accusing the Anon of, is what you 're doing now. Bad belle. I can imagine how you squeeze face like strong shit, when looking at Ceec pics and typing this.

7. I love the outfit
    And bag 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Stella,Instagram is for pictures so let them post

1. Stella it was Amstel Malta outing . See pictures on Tonto Instagram

9. I just saw the untouched picture of this lady on tontoh’s page. Jesus Christ!!!!!!!!! Social media is a big scam. What??? This is not fair. Or did tontoh manipulate the pictures?

1. She always looks verrrrry different in pics posted by herself and posted by others. Pure Photoshop. Sebi we all saw her for her cegar launch. She is quite big. Also her waist is nowhere as small.

2. Anon i just went there. There is nothing wrg with making your pictures look pretty, but over doing it makes ppl shocked when they see the real u. Same thing with laura, she is nowhere as flawless as the pictures she posts. i think she should pay attention to her skin.bad skin makes ppl look old and shrivelled

3. Very true about bad skin.

4. Post your own picture, Lets See. Ceec that we watched for 3months without makeup and all that. Yet, The Babe set fine die. I've met her several times. Very natural beautiful girl with her Baby Face. Infact pictures don't do her justice if you see her face to face.

As for that Anon, shouting fotoshop fotoshop, even you as a faceless person,uses filter. How much more celebs. Most of your International celebs uses filter. So please, excuse you. Shoutin as thou its Ceec that invented the filter app for herself alone. Live and Lets Live.

5. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:29

Can we rest from all these yarns about celebs and their pictures? Is it a criminal offence to use filter? Oya go and arrest them na.

6. She has gained weight since left the house. Dunno what's going on with her. She was was v petite when she came out.We all see the real pictures vs the Photoshop ones.

10. Well put together. Beautiful Cee-Ce

11. Nice photo. Excellent pose.

12. Gorgeous ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️.
    King CeeC!

13. The woman of my dream😍😍😍😍😍

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:31

😎😎😎.She's the woman after my own heart.

14. I wish I can See the full look. Ceec looks great.

15. Cynthia is so Fine. I Like how Confident she is rocking her Yam legs.

1. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 18:35

Pls If you want to pass compliment,do it with your whole heart.Which one is rocking Yam legs? Can you eat that leg? does it look like food to you?

16. I luv u any how any how my darling Ceec❤️

17. CeeC can do no wrong in my eyes. Amstel Malta things. Go girl.

18. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…25 May 2019 at 21:45

Ceec and other reputable female celebs at the Amstel Malta #Ad shoot for Super falcons.#Girl powerπŸ’ͺ