Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star CeeC Shows Off Curves In New Photos....

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Reality Star CeeC Shows Off Curves In New Photos....

Reality star and Cegar Boss CeeC posted these new photos and she LOOKS great in peach......

35 comments:

1. CeeC, living her best life.
    Me love you baby geh😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Let's tell the truth at all times please. The attire is a very big NO. It does nothing for her body.

2. haaaaaaaaaaaa human being shaaaa @anonymous 13:54 say your own truth and allow us too to say our own hia

2. I hope no be Nina give her the trouser. Ajuju ka m na aju oo

1. How can Nina's trouser fit CeeC? So Ozinna that styled her went to borrow Nina's trouser? You're just a troll trying to instigate people to insult ceec by asking that question.

2. There's something called 'Size' ma'am. Both ladies aren't same size.

3. For one so close to the ground
      This fashion na error
      Clean lines
      Simple silhouette

Patterned and plenty design on cloth is not your calling

Dress your height & size

4. *Jet
      I hope you are talllllllllllll

5. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…30 May 2019 at 10:42

Jet Li, Even the actor you re bearing his name, is equally same height as Ceec. But good thing is their brains and achievements 're taller than their height. So You'll hear their names without even considering their heights. Meaning that in the grand scheme of things, height dosent matter, but making a good name, and your achievements. So Ceec has made a name as a fashion icon amongst other good things. And as a Fashionista,She clearly pulled this Look perfectly. So shove your opinion down your smell Ass.

3. Beautifully done
    Those pants ♥️♥️♥️♥️.

She looks great.

4. I see her pant outline.

5. Beautiful πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. I'm truly tired of CeeC and pictures biko! Her outfit is very beautiful though.

7. She looks great in peach

8. Thunder thighs like tree trunks πŸ‘

9. Sponsored by Amstel Malta.......

10. Wearing ninas pant.,

1. How? Would Nina's pant fit? Plus does Nina have the sole rights to the style?

2. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…30 May 2019 at 10:44

Yeah...Including her bra and pad too. OshiscoπŸ€₯

11. I love her look, u go girl.

12. Ceebeebies😍😍😘😍😘😍😍

13. Poster that is tired of seeing CeeC, was she the one that posted her pics here? Did any body force u to open the thread with her name & pics on it? What I do is to pass any thread that I don’t fancy , instead of being unpleasant with my comments. It’s not a must to like somebody.

14. The top I like but don't like the pant..

15. Thick thigh rocks. Go girl

16. Why Nina’s pant? Same peach, same frills, but the down is diff from Nina’s. They’re cool with each other, so must have bought the pants from same designer or shop. I love peach & I love it on Cynthia.

17. I love the design and colour of the pants

18. Like by Blessed Princess, Miss Aboki Lillysimple and 1,505 others. 😁

19. Picture saved. Let me work on my tummy and get it made. 😁

20. Not An Ass Licker πŸ‘…30 May 2019 at 10:46

KkingCeec the Fashionista.Everything Perfect. Nigerian designers 're super creative oo. Welldone Ozinna, the super stylist.