Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Kylie Jenner Tells 'Husband' Travis Scott That She Wants Another Baby + Gifts Him Lamborghini For Birthday.

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Reality Star Kylie Jenner Tells 'Husband' Travis Scott That She Wants Another Baby + Gifts Him Lamborghini For Birthday.

Reality Star Kylie Jenner has gifted her Rapper baby daddy/husband Travis Scott a brand new Lamborghini for his birthday.

The “Butterfly Effect” rapper, who turned the big 28 on Tuesday via his Instagram Story revealed that his “wifey” is celebrating his birthday big this year.
“Wifey u go in every time,” the rapper wrote alongside a pic of his new silver Lamborghini.

*A confident woman who knows what she wants!!!

34 comments:

1. Vulgar people who epitomise the concept of classless

Nasty

2. I love their love.
    Kylie minds her business.
    And it pays her. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

3. Egรฒ รgwรฉ

Money speaking!!!!

รfedinma di MMA ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผ‍♀️

4. Love is sweet when both parties have money and they are just spoiling each other. He would do same for her. It's so cuteeeeee..

5. I like Kylie...has a good head on her shoulders.
    What's that her ex name, that Black Chyna's ex, yes him, he will be feeling so bad.
    Kylie appears like a lady who would give her all to a guy, would be supportive and cool headed irrespective of her money but if u take her for granted...u will wake up one morning and not see her again. This is what I think happened with that Tyga of a guy.

1. It only women from developing countries who stays, when men takes them for granted. The right thing to do if people take you for granted is to walk away

2. Exactly! #Leobehaviour

3. Exactly, just like the case of her bff Jordyn Woods betraying her elder sis, Khloe. She dumped her like a bad habbit. I really love Kylie.

6. Because it's Kylie now, everybody is supporting her but will shame our own baby mamas

1. I'm telling you

2. Very funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. The difference is kylie isnt begging him for marriage and things and thigs are going exactly as she wants it. Most of our baby mamas here grovel for marriage. They habe neither the yam nor the knife.

4. @Saphire, the truth is here in Naija even if you don't beg for marriage, your family and friends will act on your behalf. Lol

7. Perks of having a billionaire babymama.

This is how I will spoil my man when I become a billionaire. ๐Ÿ˜Š

8. Tyga go dey regret now big time.

1. Regret what exactly?

I don't get it.

9. Unproblematic duo.

Making music, Selling makeup. Raising their lil Stormi! Okpari✌️
    Happy burthday to Travis.

10. See hailings nau!!
    If it were a Nigerian, insults would be flying left and right.

1. Thank you for this comment very double standard people its so embarrassing.

11. Watch them come out in their thousands to lick this small girl ass. Nigerians are the worst hypocrite.

1. No be lie
      See comments reeking of hypocrisy

12. Love is sweet when you are with the right one. Happy birthday Travis Scot

13. Happy belated birthday Travis.

14. This Kylie gist dey pain me oh. E dey pain me wella. If you like call me bitter soul na ou sabi.
    Let me go and eat my banga rice and mind my business. But her gist dey pain me wella. If it were Kim that were the billionaire now enor for pain me. But kylie own pain me inside my bone marrow.
    Anyways im drinking y pure water. Finished my rice.
    Puffin messing up as usual....but idgaf

15. Goals af!

16. God l am tired of giving penny penny gift, please God make me a Billionaire giver. As you see what my heart beat for.
    IJN l pray amen.

17. I'm jealous๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

18. They are married secretly. What do you expect.