Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Miracle Shares New Photos

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Reality Star Miracle Shares New Photos

BBNaija season 3 winner Miracle Ikechukwu posted these new photos on Instagram....
The Learning pilot is based temporarily in the United states where he is presently schooling....

I love the way this cutie removed himself from all the social media drama and faced his business....so cool

38 comments:

1. Miracle Miracle....Nina was played by u sha. Lol

1. Nobody played anybody.
      Game starts and ends... theres always a winner & loser, no victim as long as ure both adults going in with ur eyes open.

2. How was she played? Did he promise her anything? Did he ask her to leave her boyfriend? Didnt she enjoy their time together so which one is played again.

3. All Praises goes to his mother. He raised a SON

4. Miracle this manipulating evil boy! Keeping sugar mommy and sugar daddy at the same time shameless boy ungrateful just like the idiot Nina he used to win the game mtchew

5. Fine boy.

Well done for facing you and wish you all the best with his studies.

2. Fly boy,my drama free winner,keep soaring high

3. Building a solid foundation for his future. Nice one!

4. Like!!! His game was shady but he is so drama-free.
    But wait. What about the sugar mummy drama? Lol

1. Whicj drama was that?
      This guy helps those in need while keeping his eye on the price.

2. Help ko. This selfish and stingy boy. .I laugh

3. Anon 12:28 why not make your own money and leave another person alone. He didnt come to this earth for you

5. He is so cute. Keep doing you Miracle

6. Stella that is eenn....makes him so sexy

7. I honestly don't think Miracle played anyone. He was genuine. He is just someone who never takes his eyes off his goal. But then, I saw Miracle in Abuja last year. Sorry I cannot complete the gist because I'll definitely be decoded. Anyways, it left me cold for days. Only cue I can drop is, I questioned his sexuality because we korokoro saw him smashing Nina.

The person he went to "meet" is a very powerful and renowned boy liking man.

Let me quickly go anon.

1. Like you said anything new🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. So because he went to meet the so called "gay man",you are doubting is sexuality,every fine man in Nigeria is gay Ebuka,bank w,Uti,Alex and IK etc

3. No be Miracle you see.

4. Keep getting cold ontop another person matter oh!

5. That's how you go about lying on people, anything for jist, forgetting there is a God who sees all. Better Repent.

6. Miracle is Bisexual and that's a fact take this information to the bank.His thing is not so impressive though but it doesn't matter because he receives most of the time and he like his men huge(Certainly why his bonding with Tobi Baker.. if you know you know)

8. Yeahh Stella you are right, and that makes him so sweet. I love men that are not social media freaks. I love him for being so focused. Nice one fly boy.

9. Cutie as always. I also like the way his not into SM

10. Nobody will troll him here , why? Cos he is a man and Nigerians love to worship men and throw their women under the bus. BTW how’s his sugar mummy doing.

1. Troll him for what exactly? She's doing just fine, do you want anything?

2. Just shut it if you have nothing meaningful to say you troll. If you want to troll him, troll him but don't come with your "Men are worshipped" nonsense. Always defensive. Don't they troll Ubi?

Whoever sleeps on social media and don't respect themselves will be trolled so breeze off.

11. Why is it taking him too long to start flying
    Lol

1. I hope your shorty has increase in height@lillysimple.miracle I love your calm look and your winning spirit.

2. Wow,you thought through,typed this and posted?
      Smh

12. Anno 12:15 madam Juliet I hail o. Stop sleeping with your children’s friends.

13. Anno 13:48 did I touch the wrong nerve. Haha sorry o. Truth is bitter deal with it.

1. No you certainly did not! For how long do we women want to always be defensive? Every time this and that. Work on yourselves and respect yourselves and stop playing the gender card always! Only use it if it is in serious issues.

14. Miracle is cute for life